$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Quality Inn Tech Center

2 stars
View map of 9799 East Geddes Ave, Centennial, CO 80112

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Tech Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GrayLady
Business
Colorado
May 24, 2014

Location Not Bad

If you just want a place to sleep and shower, this will work. Furniture is tattered and looks dirty. As I said, if it is a quick stop over you can handle it. Breakfast was clean and ok. The rates are to high for the condition of the facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hacienda Restaurant just off Lincoln.

Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Howie L
Business
Centennial co
May 20, 2014

Better places to stay

Carpet coming up all over hallways, outside looks as if it is never taken care of, toilet kept running, bathroom door didnt close all the way, plenty of smoking going on behind hotel under my window, pool had a step ladder laying in it with almost no water in it and never saw anyone doing any work on it. And honestly- a lot of less than stellar people in and out of there. I think they were coming off the street and getting free breakfast. I guess if that's for you, then you found your oasis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darci G.
Business
Casper, Wyoming
Oct 20, 2013

Good experience for a good price

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and will continue to do so in the future. We love the location of this hotel, being close to the interstate and the Park Meadows Mall. Some parts of the hotel seem a little run down (our iron and ironing board and elevator) but overall we were happy with our stay. It was nice having a free breakfast and a hot one at that! If you don't need a super fancy place but something decent to stay in for a good price I recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Boracho
Business
Cortez, Colorado
Oct 9, 2013

Quiet, Comfortable, affordable.

Kind of out of the way, but close to a lot of stuff. Very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LKCain
Business
Denver, CO
Sep 27, 2013

Mediocre Experience

The price is great, but as the old adage goes, you get what you pay for. The walls are very thin in this hotel - you can hear the toilet flushing next door! The auto traffic noise was not good either. The hallways reeked of smoke - marijuana smoke when I first arrived, and cigarette smoke in the morning. It was impossible to watch the television because of extremely poor reception... on every channel! On a positive note, it was a clean room and the bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grammy4
Business
California
Aug 10, 2012

Family Visit

For the value, it was a 5-star. It had everything I needed.......... clean, convenient and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Oceanside
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Jul 26, 2012

Business Trip

This hotel was close to the project, the evening desk clerk was extreamly friendly and helpful, but the morning desk clerks were very rude when I asked for a late check out due to a meeting being delayed. I would stay here again for an overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daryl from Cheyenne
Business
Cheyenne, WY
Jun 29, 2012

Nice hotel

Was a nice hotel for the price. Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daryl from Cheyenne
Business
Cheyenne, WY
Jun 26, 2012

Just Neeed A Place To Stay

This hotel is just an ordinary hotel. Nothing spectacular. It is a good thing we have a small car as the parking lot, both front and back, was not that big.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Dec 7, 2010

Overall Good for the money

Hotel was clean, in good order and well kept. Good convenient location to areas of Centennial, Aurora, Parker. Nice breakfast, friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top