$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 5, 2015 Check-out: Mar 8, 2015

Quality Inn Tech Center

2 stars
View map of 9799 East Geddes Ave, Centennial, CO 80112

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
21 reviews
Good experience for a good price

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and will continue to do so in the future. We love the... See full review

  • Darci G.
  • Oct 20, 2013
Quiet, Comfortable, affordable.

Kind of out of the way, but close to a lot of stuff. Very quiet. See full review

  • El Boracho
  • Oct 9, 2013
Welcome to the Quality Inn DTC located off I-25 and Geddes Avenue in the heart of the Denver Tech Center Area. All guestrooms include free high speed internet access, refrigerators, microwaves, hair dryers, ironing boards, cable TV and coffee makers. Enjoy our complimentary breakfast every morning. Take a swim in our indoor heated pool or relax in the hot tub. While traveling on business or pleasure the staff at the Quality Inn will make you feel at home. Please verify hotel, property located on Geddes Avenue.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Tech Center also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Indoor pool
Sauna
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Tech Center

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tractor Dave
Manchester, NH
Jun 23, 2012

Wonderful trip

This was our first trip since our retirement in 2009.After our 2-night stay there, we toured a good share of Colo. and went to see the college in Kansas where we met and went to school. When the majority of our long distance traveling we went back and spent the last 5 nights there and did day trips. The hotel and staff were wonderful. If we go to Colo. again that will be the hotel we stay in in the Denver area. Wonderful trip !!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
WorldWaterWeb
Business
Fort Collins
Feb 24, 2015

Quick stay

The hotel appears a little outdated. Pros: Spacious room and Quiet stay (was not woken up by anything). There was a pool but we didn't get to use it because we forgot swimwear. It looked fine. Cons: The carpet in our room was very worn with various stains, the walls and mirrors had stains and boogers on it, the previous person who stayed wanted to smoke or something so we found a bag covering the smoke alarm. The place was just a little dirty overall with everything. Not gross, just a little dirty. The tub did not have a curtain so had to shower trying to not flood the bathroom. I went to the front desk to let them know there was a remote missing, the staff member was counting money and ignored me for a few minutes. I get it but at least say, "I'll be right with you". The breakfast was very lackluster with lots of waiting for new hot food. I choose the hotel for its location but there are many other ones in this area that may be worth a try.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nicolas B.
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

vacation

The bed and the pillows were absolutely terrible. And they had doors that said they were "vending" rooms for ice and snacks but the doors to those rooms were locked during our whole stay. Wanted to swim in the pool but it looked disgusting there was lettuce floating around and what appeared to be oil on the whole top layer of the water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Katie from Pennsylvania
Business
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Sep 12, 2014

Average experience

Comfortable but could use a make over. Clean enough to not feel gross. Staff is very friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr R.
Business
RC
Jul 15, 2014

Well, I am not sure?

comfortable room, needed some ceiling work, thermostat controlled heating/cooling hidden by window curtain, staff very responsive,. One of those sink mirror separate from shower stool. very good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JasmineWay
Business
Potomac, MD
Jul 10, 2014

Needed room asap

You can expect friendly staff and exactly what you expect from the cost, clean room, awesome staff that was kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tj from wv
Business
Wv
Jul 3, 2014

Alright

Pool and spa was closed down. Breakfast was ok and small. Location was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The brick oven pizza place nearby was awesome. The waitress was amazing and the food was phenomenal. Marcos coal fire pizza

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GrayLady
Business
Colorado
May 24, 2014

Location Not Bad

If you just want a place to sleep and shower, this will work. Furniture is tattered and looks dirty. As I said, if it is a quick stop over you can handle it. Breakfast was clean and ok. The rates are to high for the condition of the facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hacienda Restaurant just off Lincoln.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Howie L
Business
Centennial co
May 20, 2014

Better places to stay

Carpet coming up all over hallways, outside looks as if it is never taken care of, toilet kept running, bathroom door didnt close all the way, plenty of smoking going on behind hotel under my window, pool had a step ladder laying in it with almost no water in it and never saw anyone doing any work on it. And honestly- a lot of less than stellar people in and out of there. I think they were coming off the street and getting free breakfast. I guess if that's for you, then you found your oasis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darci G.
Business
Casper, Wyoming
Oct 20, 2013

Good experience for a good price

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and will continue to do so in the future. We love the location of this hotel, being close to the interstate and the Park Meadows Mall. Some parts of the hotel seem a little run down (our iron and ironing board and elevator) but overall we were happy with our stay. It was nice having a free breakfast and a hot one at that! If you don't need a super fancy place but something decent to stay in for a good price I recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Boracho
Business
Cortez, Colorado
Oct 9, 2013

Quiet, Comfortable, affordable.

Kind of out of the way, but close to a lot of stuff. Very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top