$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 6, 2015

Aloft Broomfield Denver

3 stars
View map of 8300 Arista Place, 8300 Arista Place, Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
77 reviews
Awesome friends weekend!

Our stay was awesome! The staff we're welcoming and helpful. Our room was very clean and roomy. We... See full review

  • Mecca W.
  • Aug 27, 2015
Great place!

Very comfortable! Location was difficult to find as it was in a new development area. Near major... See full review

  • Lorena G.
  • Jul 31, 2015
Feel the energetic vibe at this cutting-edge property, situated between Denver and Boulder in picturesque Broomfield, Colorado.  At the entrance, guests recognize immediately that Aloft offers something different. Modern architecture, vibrant colors and urban furnishings are the hallmarks of this adult playground. Although this hotel could be mistaken for a Hollywood set, rest assured the establishment is real, from ultra-comfortable luxury rooms to attentive personal service.        
Rooms

Aloft offers 139 guest rooms and suites with sleek, clutter-free space. Signature platform beds provide the central attraction in each room or suite, flanked by extra large windows and cool, contemporary furnishings and details. Nine-foot ceilings are standard, as are oversized showerheads and functional workspaces with plug and play connectivity stations and free high-speed wired or wireless Internet access. Guests choose between suites with king beds and extra space, or standard rooms with one king or two double beds.  Rooms also include a 42-inch flat-screen LCD TV. 

Property features

Aloft focuses on convenience, efficiency and luxury from the lobby to guest bathrooms.  Catch up on reading or check your email with a health drink or favorite cocktail at the bar, lounge or lobby, or spread out on the couch in the backyard outdoor space. Multi-task business and pleasure assignments thanks to free property-wide wireless high-speed Internet access.

Highlights
  • Conduct high-tech business in your p.j.'s from the comfort of modern rooms
  • Feel the flow in the re:mix lobby where lighting and music change and converge with contemporary decor
  • Relax in your guest room or suite, streamlined for optimum efficiency in urban loft style
Nearby attractions
  • Flatiron Crossing shopping center (4 mi/6.4 km)
  • University of Colorado, Boulder (12 mi/19.3 km)
  • Colorado Convention Center-Denver (17 mi/27.3 km)
  • Eldora Ski Resort (35.3 mi/56.8 km)
  • Denver Center for the Performing Arts (17 mi/27.3 km)
  • Coors Brewery- Golden, CO (17.7 mi/28.5 km)
Business
  • 3,125 total square feet of high-tech meeting and banquet space
  • High-quality audiovisual equipment, including 50-inch flat screen plasma TV, DVD and laptop input
  • Two stylish Arista ballrooms, convertible to one massive, luxury space
Transportation
  • Denver International Airport (22.3 mi/35.9 km)
  • Denver Union Station- Amtrak (16 mi/25.7 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Broomfield Denver also booked these hotels.

★★★
$109
4.5 / 5 19 reviews
★★★★
$107
4.1 / 5 107 reviews
★★★★
$110
4.4 / 5 53 reviews
★★★
$110
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
★★★
$125
4.4 / 5 14 reviews

Aloft Broomfield Denver Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Broomfield Denver

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mecca W.
Friends
Park City
Aug 27, 2015

Awesome friends weekend!

Our stay was awesome! The staff we're welcoming and helpful. Our room was very clean and roomy. We enjoyed our stay while there with friends! The location was on point as it was out of the big city but still very accessible! Would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lorena G.
Couples
N/A
Jul 31, 2015

Great place!

Very comfortable! Location was difficult to find as it was in a new development area. Near major highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David B.
Couples
N/A
May 28, 2015

Great hotel and great staff.

Both my wife and I found this hotel was excellent on all counts!! The lobby was also very comfortable and enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brandon k.
Couples
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Amazing Hotel

This was my first experience at a Aloft hotel and it was great from the staff to the room. It was modern up to date with everything you wanted or needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
four noses night
Family
Denver
Dec 4, 2014

Last minute steal

Booked late, hotel was great. Comfortable, clean, and perfect for a large family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Househonda
Couples
Franklin Park, IL
Oct 12, 2014

Awesome!!

I was stopping by in here for a night and was looking at something inexpensive but good. This place did the trick, large open shower, large comfortable bed, everything clean, and well furnished. I was so pleasantly surprised i would have no problem stopping here time and again ! This hotel is awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R business
Business
Virginia
Oct 2, 2014

Great visit

Clean rooms, attentive staff, perfect location, nice hotel workout facility

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
2 Husker Fans
Couples
Mequon, WI
Aug 8, 2014

Perfect good night's sleep after a long day!

Loved the contemporary style of the hotel...so unusual. Our only complaint is that there doesn't seem to be enough sound insulation. We were on third floor, and whomever was above us apparently had a child who ran around the room till after 1:00 a.m. and it sounded like a herd of elephants. It started again as soon as they got up in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frequent FP traveler
Family
Dallas, Texas
Jul 4, 2014

Nice hotel

We stayed here for a week during a sports trip. Nice hotel but much of the lobby furniture needs replacing due to stains sand wear. The elevators are dirty and the rooms seem like they only get minimal cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ventura grandma
Couples
Ventura, California
Dec 17, 2013

Aloft Broomfield is a good place to stay

Staff is really nice, décor is outstanding, mattresses are comfy, room designs are functional and spacious. Even the free coffee in thre morning is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top