$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Aloft Broomfield Denver

3 stars
View map of 8300 Arista Place, 8300 Arista Place, Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
82 reviews
Amazing Hotel

This was my first experience at a Aloft hotel and it was great from the staff to the room. It was... See full review

  • brandon k.
  • Mar 3, 2015
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great all around experience

My wife and I came to town for a short few day getaway. We chose this hotel because of it's central... See full review

  • Dustin R.
  • Feb 9, 2015
Chic accommodations amidst natural beauty in Broomfield
Feel the energetic vibe at this cutting-edge property, situated between Denver and Boulder in picturesque Broomfield, Colorado.  At the entrance, guests recognize immediately that Aloft offers something different. Modern architecture, vibrant colors and urban furnishings are the hallmarks of this adult playground. Although this hotel could be mistaken for a Hollywood set, rest assured the establishment is real, from ultra-comfortable luxury rooms to attentive personal service.        
Highlights:
  • Conduct high-tech business in your p.j.'s from the comfort of modern rooms
  • Feel the flow in the re:mix lobby where lighting and music change and converge with contemporary decor
  • Relax in your guest room or suite, streamlined for optimum efficiency in urban loft style
Rooms:

Aloft offers 139 guest rooms and suites with sleek, clutter-free space. Signature platform beds provide the central attraction in each room or suite, flanked by extra large windows and cool, contemporary furnishings and details. Nine-foot ceilings are standard, as are oversized showerheads and functional workspaces with plug and play connectivity stations and free high-speed wired or wireless Internet access. Guests choose between suites with king beds and extra space, or standard rooms with one king or two double beds.  Rooms also include a 42-inch flat-screen LCD TV. 

Features:

Aloft focuses on convenience, efficiency and luxury from the lobby to guest bathrooms.  Catch up on reading or check your email with a health drink or favorite cocktail at the bar, lounge or lobby, or spread out on the couch in the backyard outdoor space. Multi-task business and pleasure assignments thanks to free property-wide wireless high-speed Internet access.

Transportation:
  • Denver International Airport (22.3 mi/35.9 km)
  • Denver Union Station- Amtrak (16 mi/25.7 km)
Nearby Attractions:
  • Flatiron Crossing shopping center (4 mi/6.4 km)
  • University of Colorado, Boulder (12 mi/19.3 km)
  • Colorado Convention Center-Denver (17 mi/27.3 km)
  • Eldora Ski Resort (35.3 mi/56.8 km)
  • Denver Center for the Performing Arts (17 mi/27.3 km)
  • Coors Brewery- Golden, CO (17.7 mi/28.5 km)
Business:
  • 3,125 total square feet of high-tech meeting and banquet space
  • High-quality audiovisual equipment, including 50-inch flat screen plasma TV, DVD and laptop input
  • Two stylish Arista ballrooms, convertible to one massive, luxury space

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Broomfield Denver also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Aloft Broomfield Denver Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Broomfield Denver

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 82
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mich Alf
Business
Miami, Florida
Nov 27, 2013

Great Hotel!

Great hotel very modern and clean. The rooms were very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Mexico
Jan 30, 2011

Great place to stay

Stayed 2 nights. Odd location as nothing is really there, but easy access to all areas from Boulder to Denver. Wonderful hotel, comfortable, clean, friendly. Best of all it really does not feel like a hotel. Nice workout facility. I only wish they had a hot tub. Overall excellent experience, I will stay here again next time I am in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bend, Oregon
Jul 7, 2010

Excellent hotel for any type of guest

I stayed at the Broomfield ALoft for four nights, during a business trip. I had an excellent experience and would stay at another ALoft hotel again and would also recommend them to my friends. From the moment I walked in and during the entire stay, I was greeted by friendly staff. There was a huge softball tournament in the area, which brought lots of families to the hotel. Despite the number of kids running around, my room was very quiet. On the same subject, there seemed to be plenty of activities to keep the kids happy (swimming pool, pool table, cards and board games, free internet surfing PC's, etc.). At the same time, there were other "common areas" that I could get away from all of the kids and enjoy the hotel. The areas I refer to as "common areas" were several seating areas, with comfortable couches and chairs, and the "backyard" area, that featured chairs, couches, and nice lighting. The rooms are on the semi-small side, which I hadn't really noticed until I was attempting to take pictures to show my wife (because I liked the room design so much). I couldn't get whole areas of the room in the picture, because it was smaller than it really looked. They really did a great job designing the rooms to make them feel bigger, with everything you need in the room and great natural light. That brings me back to the "common areas"....They provided enough of these common spaces, that one wouldn't feel like they were trapped in a small room. Although I did spend a bit of R&R time in the comfortable bed watching the 42" flat panel TV, I noticed that these common spaces brought a lot of people out to socialize. The hotel is in a mixed business/residential area, which is still trying to gain steam and I believe will be a great location once more businesses buy into it. In the meantime it was very quiet, which I didn't mind. There were plenty of restaurants and other activities within a very short drive. What else can I say.... I really enjoyed my visit and will go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping and dining can be found at the Flatirons Crossing mall. Plenty of good choices!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jun 22, 2011

ALoft Broomfield

Nice, clean and comfortable. High tech and modern features. Coffee in room was nice. Lobby and bar were welcome and convenient. Free parking refreshing, and price was very competitive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 27, 2011

Great Hotel

Nice accommodations. Clean room and nice relaxing lobby/bar area. Room set up to be able to do work and watch the nice LCD TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 1, 2011

Great Hotel!

Hotel was great! especially for the price. very clean and new. i've paid more than triple for similar hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Girly Photographer
Business
Pueblo, Colorado
Jun 15, 2009

AMAZING!!! A getaway for all!

I know this sounds crazy- but trust a stranger and stay at this hotel. It was mondern, colorful, classy, rich, clean and just....AMAZING. for a few bucks more than a super8 this hotel was totally worth it. It has trully topped any hotel I have ever stayed in. Its in a quiet new neighboor hood, they great with "aloha's", have an awesome pool, art, pool tables, computers,an out/indoor fireplace for relaxing, the room had a glass shower, creative lighting, memory fowm and down comforter beds, a great veiw, and the best thing of all, was the staff, food options at the hotel and the sunrise. They hotels east side is complete with windows that light up the hallways and lobby- just amazing. Im sure you wouldnt be let down-

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you decide to get dinner, and your not famuliar with the neighboorhood, either google directions and local diners, or ask an employee for help. Some of the intersections are a little diffulct to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
harold_kes
Business
Coppell, TX
Aug 22, 2010

Great hotel...Great Value...

I am an experienced traveler and this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful. The decor was contemporary and almost new. Rooms had a very good layout, unique to any other hotels. Shower and bathroom were spotless. Water closet even had a pocket door, what a great space saver. 46" Flat screen with HD stations. One of the few hotel rooms with power outlets in easy reach. Also free WiFi. I would recommend and use this hotel again.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ocala
Nov 21, 2009

ALOFT Hotel

Easy to get to from I-36. New, clean, funky modern style. Smart room layout. PC connectivity options for high speed internet and large hi-def LCD TV screen in room. Review your powerpoint presentations or watch your own movies from PC Nice bar, friendly staff. I'll be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R business
Business
Virginia
Oct 2, 2014

Great visit

Clean rooms, attentive staff, perfect location, nice hotel workout facility

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top