$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Aloft Broomfield Denver

3 stars
8300 Arista Place, 8300 Arista Place, Broomfield, CO 80021
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
77 reviews
Perfect good night's sleep after a long day!

Loved the contemporary style of the hotel...so unusual. Our only complaint is that there doesn't... See full review

  • 2 Husker Fans
  • Aug 8, 2014
Thanksgiving eve gem

A very pleasant surprise! Tucked away on a side street in a barren area off the US 26 freeway... See full review

  • Mista T
  • Nov 30, 2013
Chic accommodations amidst natural beauty in Broomfield
Feel the energetic vibe at this cutting-edge property, situated between Denver and Boulder in picturesque Broomfield, Colorado.  At the entrance, guests recognize immediately that Aloft offers something different. Modern architecture, vibrant colors and urban furnishings are the hallmarks of this adult playground. Although this hotel could be mistaken for a Hollywood set, rest assured the establishment is real, from ultra-comfortable luxury rooms to attentive personal service.        
Highlights:
  • Conduct high-tech business in your p.j.'s from the comfort of modern rooms
  • Feel the flow in the re:mix lobby where lighting and music change and converge with contemporary decor
  • Relax in your guest room or suite, streamlined for optimum efficiency in urban loft style
Rooms:

Aloft offers 139 guest rooms and suites with sleek, clutter-free space. Signature platform beds provide the central attraction in each room or suite, flanked by extra large windows and cool, contemporary furnishings and details. Nine-foot ceilings are standard, as are oversized showerheads and functional workspaces with plug and play connectivity stations and free high-speed wired or wireless Internet access. Guests choose between suites with king beds and extra space, or standard rooms with one king or two double beds.  Rooms also include a 42-inch flat-screen LCD TV. 

Features:

Aloft focuses on convenience, efficiency and luxury from the lobby to guest bathrooms.  Catch up on reading or check your email with a health drink or favorite cocktail at the bar, lounge or lobby, or spread out on the couch in the backyard outdoor space. Multi-task business and pleasure assignments thanks to free property-wide wireless high-speed Internet access.

Transportation:
  • Denver International Airport (22.3 mi/35.9 km)
  • Denver Union Station- Amtrak (16 mi/25.7 km)
Nearby Attractions:
  • Flatiron Crossing shopping center (4 mi/6.4 km)
  • University of Colorado, Boulder (12 mi/19.3 km)
  • Colorado Convention Center-Denver (17 mi/27.3 km)
  • Eldora Ski Resort (35.3 mi/56.8 km)
  • Denver Center for the Performing Arts (17 mi/27.3 km)
  • Coors Brewery- Golden, CO (17.7 mi/28.5 km)
Business:
  • 3,125 total square feet of high-tech meeting and banquet space
  • High-quality audiovisual equipment, including 50-inch flat screen plasma TV, DVD and laptop input
  • Two stylish Arista ballrooms, convertible to one massive, luxury space

Hotel Map

39.9058 -105.0893
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Denver International Airport, (DEN), 48.28, KM; Centennial Airport, (APA), 53.11, KM; Jeffco Airport, (BJC), 3.22, KM;
Area description
Suburban, Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Broomfield Denver also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Aloft Broomfield Denver Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (77)

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Broomfield Denver

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oberlin, OH 44074, USA
Sep 13, 2011

Re-Visitable

Well worth all that I spent. I hope that each time I am looking for reservations that this hotel is available,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bend, Oregon
Jul 7, 2010

Excellent hotel for any type of guest

I stayed at the Broomfield ALoft for four nights, during a business trip. I had an excellent experience and would stay at another ALoft hotel again and would also recommend them to my friends. From the moment I walked in and during the entire stay, I was greeted by friendly staff. There was a huge softball tournament in the area, which brought lots of families to the hotel. Despite the number of kids running around, my room was very quiet. On the same subject, there seemed to be plenty of activities to keep the kids happy (swimming pool, pool table, cards and board games, free internet surfing PC's, etc.). At the same time, there were other "common areas" that I could get away from all of the kids and enjoy the hotel. The areas I refer to as "common areas" were several seating areas, with comfortable couches and chairs, and the "backyard" area, that featured chairs, couches, and nice lighting. The rooms are on the semi-small side, which I hadn't really noticed until I was attempting to take pictures to show my wife (because I liked the room design so much). I couldn't get whole areas of the room in the picture, because it was smaller than it really looked. They really did a great job designing the rooms to make them feel bigger, with everything you need in the room and great natural light. That brings me back to the "common areas"....They provided enough of these common spaces, that one wouldn't feel like they were trapped in a small room. Although I did spend a bit of R&R time in the comfortable bed watching the 42" flat panel TV, I noticed that these common spaces brought a lot of people out to socialize. The hotel is in a mixed business/residential area, which is still trying to gain steam and I believe will be a great location once more businesses buy into it. In the meantime it was very quiet, which I didn't mind. There were plenty of restaurants and other activities within a very short drive. What else can I say.... I really enjoyed my visit and will go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping and dining can be found at the Flatirons Crossing mall. Plenty of good choices!

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kinkbicycles
Los Angeles
Jun 10, 2010

Great time.

Hotel was pretty much empty when we arrived on a Friday afternoon. Checkin was a breeze and we received a room on the top floor facing the mountains. The room was small, but that is expected in a hotel designed to be loft style. The room was well designed to make use of all the space and was a comfortable fit for two people. The bathroom/shower was incredible and it never hurts to have bliss products to use each morning. The location is about a 15-20 minute drive from both denver and boulder. This worked perfect for us to jump between the two cities with ease. All in all it was a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jun 22, 2011

ALoft Broomfield

Nice, clean and comfortable. High tech and modern features. Coffee in room was nice. Lobby and bar were welcome and convenient. Free parking refreshing, and price was very competitive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 10, 2009

Weekend getaway

Stayed 2 days in this new, clean, and great hotel with my girl friend. I loved everything but the shower water pressure was not strong enough but no big deal. other than that? You will love this hotel. most restaurants (Buffalo Wild Wings, Old Chicago, Tres Margaritas... and more (my favorite places)), AMC movie theatres, Flatirons mall, even Kaiser hospital and emergency are all in 10miles driving. Denver downtown is about 30-40 miles aways so not too bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
chicago illinois
Jun 12, 2011

ALOFT in Broomfield Colorado is wonderfu

great service, clean and location was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bebe4now
Casper, WY
Mar 6, 2011

Great Hotel

This place is a beautiful hotel with everything. Love the beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ClassyColorado
Durango, CO
Mar 5, 2011

Amazing Hotel

This hotel was amazing, kinda in an odd location but worth it, very new, modern, and clean. Fun decor, awesome ameneties. Would deffinatly stay again.[...] this hotel is wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 27, 2011

Great Hotel

Nice accommodations. Clean room and nice relaxing lobby/bar area. Room set up to be able to do work and watch the nice LCD TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 1, 2011

Great Hotel!

Hotel was great! especially for the price. very clean and new. i've paid more than triple for similar hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search