$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Aloft Broomfield Denver

3 stars
View map of 8300 Arista Place, 8300 Arista Place, Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Broomfield Denver

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Broomfield Co.
Jun 27, 2010

excellent hotel for the price

Freindly staff and rooms were clean with comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kinkbicycles
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 10, 2010

Great time.

Hotel was pretty much empty when we arrived on a Friday afternoon. Checkin was a breeze and we received a room on the top floor facing the mountains. The room was small, but that is expected in a hotel designed to be loft style. The room was well designed to make use of all the space and was a comfortable fit for two people. The bathroom/shower was incredible and it never hurts to have bliss products to use each morning. The location is about a 15-20 minute drive from both denver and boulder. This worked perfect for us to jump between the two cities with ease. All in all it was a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raitox
Business
Oakland, CA
May 16, 2010

Commuter hotel for work or conferences

This hotel had some nice amenities and very modern rooms. The free wifi was welcome as was the large TVs with all kinds of input support. The hotel felt like it was in the middle of nowhere in terms of restaurants, and it also did not have a full-service kitchen as far as I could tell, so that was a bit disappointing. It is about halfway between Denver and Boulder so to get to either is at least a 15-30 minute commute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tntdoty98[@]
Business
Warren Ohio
May 9, 2010

I'd stay at an Aloft any time!

We thought the hotel was exceptional in value and room comfort. The only down-side was the need to purchase food/beverages ala'cart. No continental breakfast available, etc. Otherwise, we'll stay at an Aloft any time we can.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
May 9, 2010

Pleasant Surprise

We were amazingly suprised how nice this hotel fit our budget and travel needs. The hotel lobby and lounge provided the right setting for our family and friends during the day and evenings. The staff always had a friendly smile and bent over backwards to make our stay perfect. Although the hotel didn't have a restaurant, they provided shuttle service to the many fine dining places in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andy KS
Business
Topeka, KS
Apr 27, 2010

Nice contemporary hotel!!!!!

Very nice and clean hotel. New contemporary look and feel. Nice walk in shower. All staff were VERY friendly!!!! Would DEFINEATLY stay again!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft Myers, Fl
Apr 21, 2010

Aloft

We were visiting relatives. Location was perfect for us. This is the 2nd time we stayed at the this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ELDM
Business
Long Beach, CA
Mar 20, 2010

Nice hotel

We went to check out the area to potentially move there. It was a great location or "home base" between denver, boulder, and fort collins. The room was really nice and clean. There wasn't a lot of interaction with other hotel guests or hotel staff which was nice when just coming and going. Overall we really enjoyed our stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ELDM
Business
Long Beach, CA
Mar 20, 2010

Nice hotel

We went to check out the area to potentially move there. It was a great location or "home base" between denver, boulder, and fort collins. The room was really nice and clean. There wasn't a lot of interaction with other hotel guests or hotel staff which was nice when just coming and going. Overall we really enjoyed our stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DWH
Business
Minnesota
Mar 18, 2010

Aloft Hotel

The second night one of the blinds fell out of the window and it wasn't fixed for two days!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top