$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Aloft Broomfield Denver

3 stars
View map of 8300 Arista Place, 8300 Arista Place, Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Broomfield Denver

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T Traveler
Business
Phoenix Area
Dec 3, 2011

Great Business Location

The hotel is clean & bright with a modern upscale feel at a moderate price. On arrival I was met at the check in desk which is not like most lobby check in locations but in this case it works. The lobby had a guitarist and appreciation event for all guests with open bar and a carving station, and even a Santa Claus for the few children. The only draw back is the lack of a real restaurant and the bar closes a bit early. If those items are not big on your list then this is a great place to stay. I would probably go 5 stars if there was a real restaurant on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a full mall shopping area within 3 miles that has several restaurants to choose from.

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HITO
Business
LOS LUNAS, NEW MEX. USA
Nov 20, 2011

STAYING AT ALOFT

I ENJOYED MY STAY WITH MY GRANDSON VERY MUCH. WE LOVED HAVING A POOL TABLE TO USE. THE ONLY THING I DID NOT REALIZE WAS THAT IT WAS IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE AND WE HAD NO VEHICLE SO WE WERE PRETTY STUCK THERE. HOWEVER THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

BE SURE YOU HAVE A VEHICLE WHEN YOU GO THERE!!!!!

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sadiesue
Business
Michigan
Sep 30, 2011

Aloft Broomfield

The hotel was nice and clean. The room was clean and comfortable. The decor was modern but the rom was a little stark, not much on the walls to break it up. The location was convenient and easy to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oberlin, OH 44074, USA
Sep 13, 2011

Re-Visitable

Well worth all that I spent. I hope that each time I am looking for reservations that this hotel is available,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bella13
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Aug 21, 2011

College Bound

All the vanity lights in the entire hotel did not work. The beds hurt my back. Staff was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thor
Business
Phoenix
Jul 27, 2011

Fun trendy place

I really liked this hip trendy hotel. My only disappointment was that the rooms don't have windows that open, so you can't get any fresh air in your room if you want. The rooms have a lot of thoughtful creative touches. This is NOT your run-of-the-mill vanilla hotel. The hotel is clean and smells great. Good music plays in lobby and elevator. Fun place to stay. Oh, and the beds/ blankets were the most comfortable I've had at a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thor
Business
Phoenix
Jul 27, 2011

Fun trendy place

I really liked this hip trendy hotel. My only disappointment was that the rooms don't have windows that open, so you can't get any fresh air in your room if you want. The rooms have a lot of thoughtful creative touches. This is NOT your run-of-the-mill vanilla hotel. The hotel is clean and smells great. Good music plays in lobby and elevator. Fun place to stay. Oh, and the beds/ blankets were the most comfortable I've had at a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Jul 20, 2011

Good times

The hotel was great, and the room was very roomy and nice. We did a lot of sight seeing and spent time out of the hotel, but the location was great..right between denver and boulder. Couldnt have had a better stay. It was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 19, 2011

Modern chic

Very comfortable, brand new modern hotel, kids friendly nonetheless. Plan to return on a monthly basis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 27, 2011

Great stay and great location

This hotel was a great choice. We had never been to the Denver area before, and we were very happy with the Aloft Broomfield. The hotel was about 25 minutes from downtown denver but super easy on/off the highway, and for the price, you can't beat it. Only ten minutes from Boulder and five minutes from a large shopping center with lots of restaurants. Despite being in a slightly deserted neighborhood, there were plenty of nice people at the hotel bar each night. The hotel itself was very clean, rooms were simple but included the amenities. Small pool, awesome workout gym, free wi-fi and guest computers. The hotel bar was fun with a lounge area for mingling. Everyone was super welcoming even though we stood out as out-of-towners. I wish the hotel had more of a snack and/or restuarant/food selection since after 8pm the pizza place next door is closed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Stay at this hotel since it's location is midway between two great towns and the on/off the highway couldn't be easier. This way you avoid the higher prices of city hotels and have the bonus of driving in any direction and finding what you need.

Back to menu Return to top