$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Aloft Broomfield Denver

3 stars
View map of 8300 Arista Place, 8300 Arista Place, Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Broomfield Denver

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekend Colorado traveler
Business
Denver
Nov 20, 2013

Convenient location

My husband and I stayed there while on a trip to the Denver area. We were going to an Avalanche game on Fri. and C.U. game on Sat. The hotel was located right off Hwy 36, so it was really easy to get to either place. Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, price was Ok. There aren't any restaurants close by, but if you travel up Hwy 36 you can find many.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chungkingxpress
Business
NYC
May 28, 2013

Super High style, but without the attitude

Thoughtful amenities, ie, the things you want and need not just the showy stuff. Luggage carts, frig, pool table, medicines and small items that you might have forgotten or suddenly need in the wee hours. Free parking. A coin laundry that works super fast and (with soap) brings in a load (wash and dry) at about $5. Thoughtfully placed electrical outlets and recharge station for many different devices. The staff were AMAZINGLY friendly and it felt sincere. Not in the most beautiful location, but convenient to both Denver and Boulder and easy to get to from Route 36, which is the best way to Estes Park and more. No breakfast, but their self-serve area had things I'd actually eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coloradoing Courtney
Business
Broomfield, Colorado
Apr 22, 2013

Very fun hotel

Great environment and good location. Had a lot of fun and the hotel was very modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JGibs
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 8, 2013

Beautiful modern architecture.

Great hotel with friendly staff. The rooms were just the perfect size for the two of us with beautiful modern design. The location was great for the concert we were seeing at 1st Bank Center (only about 1000 feet away) which made walking there super easy! It is only about a 20 minute drive to Denver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Very convenient location for seeing concerts at 1st Bank Center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bronco Fan1
Business
Broomfield, CO
Feb 19, 2013

Awesomeness

Everything was great! The room was super clean and very well put together! I recomend this hotel if there's one where you're traveling! !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Most hotels have an excellent arrangement of food for quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Slave to rules
Business
Colorado
Nov 19, 2012

Weekend Trip

We had booked this room for a weekend trip to the Broomfield area. We were completing in a local athletic competition as a team when one of our team members was injured and had to pull out o the competition. Needless to say we had to cancel the reservation. The hotel staff was unforgiving to say the least and they were rude when we asked why we could not have at least a partial refund for our stay. We will absolutely not stay here if we come back next year just based on the general attitude the staff had towards us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jkuh
Business
Calvin, OK
Sep 24, 2012

Super Cool place!

It's really cool and modern and gives the feel of a fancy hotel at an affordable price. The room was really clean and had all kinds of amenities. I really enjoyed my stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaycob
Business
Houston, TX
May 22, 2012

Great place

Every time I visit I stay here. It's tucked away but it's a nice place to stay. It's fairly cheap compared to the other hotels near Interlocken. I will continue to stay there when i visit in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vesper
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Alofty

We arrived rather late & the concierge was able to extend a few hours to the room stay, which was nice. The room was beautiful, warm & clean---& it smelled good! The shower was designed well & the decor interesting, the bed was cozy & comfortable, with a clean linens & glorious, fluffy duvet. While the view wasn't particularly breathtaking, the location was convenient & close to where we needed to be. I really enjoy going to a new place, whether it's a restaurant, hotel or venue & leave feeling like the value exceeded the cost. Objective achieved!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The surrounding restaurants & amenities/stores aren't for convenience, but rather suburban life. Target & a few restaurants are close by, but the main 'attraction' is the airport & the highway. If breakfast or dinner is on the agenda, it'll take a short drive to get to some place enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Broomfield Denver

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T Traveler
Business
Phoenix Area
Dec 3, 2011

Great Business Location

The hotel is clean & bright with a modern upscale feel at a moderate price. On arrival I was met at the check in desk which is not like most lobby check in locations but in this case it works. The lobby had a guitarist and appreciation event for all guests with open bar and a carving station, and even a Santa Claus for the few children. The only draw back is the lack of a real restaurant and the bar closes a bit early. If those items are not big on your list then this is a great place to stay. I would probably go 5 stars if there was a real restaurant on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a full mall shopping area within 3 miles that has several restaurants to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top