Winterpoint Townhomes

3 stars
200 Primrose Path, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
6 reviews
Had a 3 bedroom townhouse and it was perfect for 3 adults and 2 kids

The townhouse was great. You want to bring your own beach towels for the pool which is located by... See full review

  • Purple quilter
  • Sep 3, 2013
Winterpoint Townhouses

I went to Breckenridge to ski with two freinds and stayed at Winterpoint. The townhouse is well... See full review

  • The Hunch
  • Mar 2, 2010
Walk 2 blocks to the Snowflake Lift and Ski In via the Four O'clock Run to these immaculate, spacious tri level townhomes also located just 2 blocks from Historic Main Street Breckenridge. If you'd rather not walk, take the Breckenridge FREE Shuttle that stops just outside the complex and offers service to every lift, downtown and even the Breckenridge Transfer Station - where you can catch the FREE Summit Stage to all towns in Summit Country (including Keystone, Copper Mountain and Arapahoe Basin).

Winterpoint Townhomes all feature a cozy living area with vaulted ceilings warmed by a gas fireplace, full kitchen with separate dining area, cable TV/DVD and a full size washer/dryer in each unit. Each bedroom has a dedicated bathroom (with the master having it's own en suite bathroom). All units also have an attached private garage and use of the New Upper Village Pool Complex with an indoor/outdoor heated pool, changing rooms, indoor/outdoor hot tubs, open 10:00 am - 9:00 pm daily (**Closed beginning 9/4/12 - 11/17/12**). All THREE Bedroom units also offer a private hot tub.

Check in at our central office located at 213 North Main Street Breckenridge, CO 80424. Late Check in: Guests arriving outside of normal business hours should park behind the Ski Country Resorts office building at 213 N. Main Street and walk up the back steps. There is a drop box on the left which will have an envelope with guest's name on it containing everything needed.

Hotel Map

39.4794 -106.0509
Area served
Check In: 213 N Main St, Breckenridge, CO Property Location: 200 Primrose Path, Breckenridge, CO 80424 Office Hours: 8am-10pm (hours may vary during off season) please call us directly to arrange for late check in if needed
Nearby airports
Denver International Airport, Eagle County Regional Airport
Area description
Great Ski In location with a short walk to the Snowflake Lift and downtown, Ski-in on the 4 O'Clock run. These units are also located on the free shuttle route.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Winterpoint Townhomes also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Winterpoint Townhomes Rooms

Winter Point Townhome Two Bedroom
Winterpoint 1220 sq ft, two bedroom/two and a half bath townhomes feature a cozy living area with vaulted ceilings warmed by a fireplace, full kitchen with separate dining area, cable TV/VCR &/or DVD and a full size washer/dryer in each unit. Each bedroom has a dedicated bathroom (with the master bedroom offering an en suite bathroom) and all units have an attached, private 1 car garage. (If you have specific bedding needs, please note so when making your reservation and we will accommodate accordingly - based on availability)
Winter Point Townhome 3 Bedroom With Private Hot Tub
Winterpoint 1600 sq ft, three bedroom/two and a half townhomes feature a PRIVATE HOT TUB, cozy living area with vaulted ceilings warmed by a fireplace, full kitchen with separate dining area, cable TV/VCR &/or DVD and a full size washer/dryer in each unit. All units have an attached private 1 car garage. (If you have specific bedding needs, please note so when making your reservation and we will accommodate accordingly - based on availability)

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Restaurant/Dining Options
Located just 2 short blocks to Main Street and on the Breckenridge Free Ride Shuttle route, all of the shopping, dining and nightlife Breckenridge has to offer is just minutes away! Breckenridge offers several dining options including Downstairs at Eric's, Giampietro's, Michael's, Salt Creek Saloon, Fatty's, Hearthstone and much more!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Winterpoint Townhomes

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Winterpoint Townhomes

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Purple quilter
West Des Moines
Sep 3, 2013

Had a 3 bedroom townhouse and it was perfect for 3 adults and 2 kids

The townhouse was great. You want to bring your own beach towels for the pool which is located by the main lodge. There was lots to do in Breckenridge on Labor Day weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Gondola ride to Peak 7 where there are restaurants and things for kids to do. Downfall is that everything is expensive

Review of Winterpoint Townhomes

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tharpfe
Colorado Springs, CO
Jul 9, 2012

Comfortable Getaway

This was a comfortable place to enjoy Breckenridge. It is conveniently located within walking distance of Main Street. We visited over the 4th of July so the weather was warm and we wish we had central air to cool down the condo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Winterpoint Townhomes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Hunch
Miami, FL
Mar 2, 2010

Winterpoint Townhouses

I went to Breckenridge to ski with two freinds and stayed at Winterpoint. The townhouse is well located about half a block from snowflake lift. The walk is uphill so eat a good breakfast.I walked it with my ski boots on and it was OK. At the end of the day you can take a slope called four o clock almost right to your door, only about 200 feet away. The one car garage came in handy when it was snowing, we had no windshield to scrape. The fireplace is a wood burning fireplace which is good but you have to work to keep it lit. The unit has NO INTERNET which was a downfall for me as i had to keep up with work at night.The unit has all the basic utensils to cook and entertain except for shot glasses (very Important). It has one master bedroom with a king and a second room with two single beds. This didnt make sense i believe they have room for two queens or maybe a set of bunk beds and a queen. My buddys were not happy that i had the master bedroom to myself. Overall this place is good for the price. The furniture is not modern just basic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I fell into a little spot called My Thai. Its a local small location and obviously serves Thai food. It is very casual, you order at the counter and they bring your food to the table. The personal that work there are great. The tables are small but the food makes up for it. Don't spend your money at a very classy looking spot that the food is horrible. The food here is awesome. Chicken potstickers, pad thai WOW i wish i was back.My freinds ate at Steak and Ribs and it was horrible, the food was raw. It was so bad they didnt have to pay. They later thanked me for My Thai. Great Spot it is a must when in Breckenridge.

Review of Winterpoint Townhomes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Hunch
Miami, FL
Mar 2, 2010

Winterpoint Townhouses

I went to Breckenridge to ski with two freinds and stayed at Winterpoint. The townhouse is well located about half a block from snowflake lift. The walk is uphill so eat a good breakfast.I walked it with my ski boots on and it was OK. At the end of the day you can take a slope called four o clock almost right to your door, only about 200 feet away. The one car garage came in handy when it was snowing, we had no windshield to scrape. The fireplace is a wood burning fireplace which is good but you have to work to keep it lit. The unit has NO INTERNET which was a downfall for me as i had to keep up with work at night.The unit has all the basic utensils to cook and entertain except for shot glasses (very Important). It has one master bedroom with a king and a second room with two single beds. This didnt make sense i believe they have room for two queens or maybe a set of bunk beds and a queen. My buddys were not happy that i had the master bedroom to myself. Overall this place is good for the price. The furniture is not modern just basic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I fell into a little spot called My Thai. Its a local small location and obviously serves Thai food. It is very casual, you order at the counter and they bring your food to the table. The personal that work there are great. The tables are small but the food makes up for it. Don't spend your money at a very classy looking spot that the food is horrible. The food here is awesome. Chicken potstickers, pad thai WOW i wish i was back.My freinds ate at Steak and Ribs and it was horrible, the food was raw. It was so bad they didnt have to pay. They later thanked me for My Thai. Great Spot it is a must when in Breckenridge.

Review of Winterpoint Townhomes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Aiken, SC
Dec 27, 2009

Beautiful townhouse

Good location. Beautiful furnishings. Very spacious. Short walk to the lifts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Winterpoint Townhomes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Aiken, SC
Dec 27, 2009

Beautiful townhouse

Good location. Beautiful furnishings. Very spacious. Short walk to the lifts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top