$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Village at Breckenridge Resort

3 stars
View map of 535 South Park Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Village at Breckenridge Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
78 out of 78
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.8

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy2ski
Business
Erie, CO
Jul 21, 2014

Breckenridge retreat

Everything was fantastic , location, value, views, except Wi-fi reception was terribly slow. Will definitely go back, maybe leaving my electronic devices at home

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the gondola & chair lift to top of mountain.

Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Delahoussaye mama
Business
Baton Rouge, La
Jul 11, 2014

Perfect for family

The staff is incredible and the location could not be better. We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
donna f
Business
Colorado
Jul 7, 2014

4th of july

We had a relaxing stay. Enjoyed the fireworks from are room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thesefoolishthings
Business
california
Mar 19, 2014

good location

only stayed 1 night. clean and comfortable. great location - next to ski lift and also close to the main street. appreciated the ski valet outside the lobby. would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Breck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ATL Clemson Dad
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 15, 2014

Spring Break Trip

Staff is very friendly and helpful, facilities are a bit aged and rooms are showing it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CraigerH
Business
Boulder, CO
Mar 5, 2014

Excellent Ski Hotey

Great service and friendly faces. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lutz from USA
Business
Pennsylvania
Feb 23, 2014

Perfect Location, good value

We loved our stay - it was spot-on location, 100 yards to the main lift, underground parking, restaurants in walking distance. And the staff was outstanding in friendliness and support. The only (small) downside: the room was a bit dated, carnet worn (not dirty but old), kind'a if it was your own place, you'd paint and change the carpet. But, begin a ski place where renters haul in their wet boots and ski, this is to be expected. Overall - no complaints, only praise, we stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

it's all around the corner, folks. you leave the hotel and stumble into one string of bars and restaurants. Great location.

Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T Vanderburg
Business
Louisville, KY
Feb 9, 2014

Perfectly Located

Located conveniently near to the base of Peak 9 and within short (2-3min) walking distance of the chair. Our one bedroom condo had been recently updated and was comfortable and nicely appointed. The pool, hot tubs, sauna, and steam room were well maintained. However, the elevator doors seem to have a mind of their own. Overall we enjoyed our time in Breck and would stay at the Village again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The flatbread pizza company makes delicious pizzas!

Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tx Travelers 1
Business
Houston, TX
Feb 3, 2014

Weekend Ski Trip

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Village at Breckenridge for a weekend of skiing. While the price was a bit steep it appears to be average for that area. Upon arriving we were greeted by friendly staff who were very accommodating and changed our room to a mountain view. Boys were the views amazing to relax to after a long day skiing. The best part was the location which was a 100yd walk to the Quick Silver chair on Peak 8 and after hours it was a 2 minute walk to main street. The Studio room was great with a comfy bed, great views and a very functional kitchen. We ended up cooking breakfast and lunch after getting groceries from the local grocer which was only 2 blocks away. Overall a great experience and we'd go back to this hotel if we visit Breckenridge again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Local grocery just off main on Jefferson Ave. 1 block walk away from the hotel.

Review of Village at Breckenridge Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mitch10
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 27, 2014

Ski night

Location is the best part of this hotel. Adjacent to the slopes. Other positives are the staff (were accomodating and allowed parking before check-in)as well as the full kitchen in the studio unit. Less than positives: Separate $20 resort fee + tax. Valet only parking. Was in a unit in the main building and the hot water only worked sporadically in the bathroom. Heard other guests had issues with the hot water as well. Toilet ran probably about 50% of the time while in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top