$157 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 1, 2014

Pine Ridge Condominiums

3 stars
400 Four O'Clock Road, P.O. Box 487, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
56 reviews
Great Value

Hotel was remodeled, very clean, and close to downtown. See full review

  • dewhusker
  • Oct 13, 2014
Great deal

Was only there for one night but it was very clean and comfortable. Location is wonderful! Walking... See full review

  • Musical fan
  • Sep 7, 2014
Slopeside condominiums between Main Street and the Snowflake lift
Located on the Breckenridge Four O’Clock ski run, Pine Ridge Condominiums provide convenient access to both the Snowflake lift and Main Street. Popular summer activities such as hiking, biking and golfing also are easily accessible. The attractions, dining and shopping of downtown Breckenridge are within walking distance of Pine Ridge Condominiums. Each privately-owned residence features a fireplace, full kitchen and two private balconies. Complimentary Wi-Fi is included. A fitness center and two outdoor Jacuzzis are located on the property.
Highlights
  • Slopeside condominiums located between Main Street and the Snowflake lift
  • Each residence features a fireplace, fully-equipped kitchen and two private balconies
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi included
Rooms
Each Pine Ridge Condominium features a fireplace, fully-equipped kitchen, two private balconies and two full bathrooms. Jacuzzis, coffee makers, microwaves, cable TV and DVD players are included, along with private ski lockers, personal voicemail and private washers/dryers. Options include one-bedroom, two-bedroom and two-bedroom loft layouts. Floor plans range from 1,000 to 1,500 square feet. Each residence is individually owned and uniquely decorated. Wi-Fi access is complimentary in all condominiums.
Features
Two outdoor Jacuzzis are located on the Pine Ridge Condominiums property. A fitness center includes an elliptical trainer, exercise bike, treadmill, universal weight machine and wall-mounted TV.

The Snowflake ski lift is minutes from the Pine Ridge Condominiums. Popular summer activities such as hiking, golfing and mountain biking also are easily accessible. Downtown attractions such as the Riverwalk Center and Breckenridge Arts District are within walking distance. Guests also take the free town shuttle, which stops at the Pine Ridge Condominiums.
Transportation
  • Denver International Airport (77 mi/124.5 km)
  • Adjacent to Colorado State Highway 9
  • Breckenridge bus and gondola station (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • I-70 (7 mi/11.9 km)
  • Frisco Transfer Center/Greyhound bus stop (8 mi/12.8 km)
  • Eagle County Regional Airport (47 mi/76 km)
Attractions
  • Mountain Top Children’s Museum (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Riverwalk Center (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Breckenridge Welcome Center (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Breckenridge Arts District (0.3 mi/0.4 km)
  • Frisco Bay Marina (7 mi/11.4 km)
  • Outlets at Silverthorne (10 mi/16.6 km)
Business
  • Meeting space available
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi

Hotel Map

39.4802 -106.0502
Area served
Breckenridge, CO
Nearby airports
Denver International Airport (DEN)
Area description
Pine Ridge is centrally located about one block from the heart of downtown Breckenridge, on the ski area side of town.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Pine Ridge Condominiums also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Pine Ridge Condominiums Rooms

Two Bedroom and Two Bath
Two Bedroom and Two Bath includes: a Queen Bed, two Twin Beds or Queen Bed in the 2nd Bedroom and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, fireplace, completely equipped kitchen, microwave oven & coffee maker, washer & dryer, cable TV, telephone with voice mail, and 2 private balconies.
One Bedroom and One Bath
One Bedroom and One Bath includes: Queen size Bed and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, fireplace, completely equipped kitchen, microwave oven & coffee maker, washer & dryer, cable TV, telephone with voice mail, and 2 private balconies.
Two Bedroom Loft and Two Bath
Two Bedroom + Loft and Two Bath includes: a Queen Bed, two Twin Beds or Queen Bed in the 2nd Bedroom, 2 Twins in the Loft, and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, fireplace, completely equipped kitchen, microwave oven & coffee maker, washer & dryer, cable TV, telephone with voice mail, and 2 private balconies.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Pine Ridge Condominiums offers a meeting room with complete kitchen facilities and fireplace. Free wireless internet is available in the meeting space, as well as in all units.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Pine Ridge Condominiums

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 56
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fitness Trainer Allyson
Business
Naples, FL
Sep 29, 2014

Loved our time in Breck!

This was a well managed condominium rental in the middle of downtown Breckenridge that was perfect! The location was so convenient that when it rained, we were able to dash "home" to change, bring umbrella & continue the fun right away! Wish we could have stayed longer:-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Both Twist & Blue River Bistro were culinary delights! Also, the Warming Hut was great for appetizer and cozy atmosphere on a chilly evening.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cyclist222
Business
Golden, CO
Jun 15, 2014

Nice room, location.

Spacious and nice. Good location. We stayed for ride the rockies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Skibunnie2
Business
New Jersey
Feb 16, 2014

Great condo in Breckenridge

Pine Ridge turned out to be the perfect place to stay. I had booked a queen one bedroom. It got upgraded to a king one bedroom with two full baths! The place was spotless and well laid out and The space was huge! eIt was very convenient to the slopes via the Snowflake lift and you could ski all the way down to the condo at the end of the day. It was also very convenient to the gondola if you chose to drive and park. Main Street with all the shops and restaurants was only two blocks away so the location couldn't have been better. There wasn't a hair dryer in our unit but the front desk quickly provided one. The staff was very accommodating and addressed our issue with hot water and heater very promptly. I'd definitely stay there again on another trip to Breckenridge,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurant Picnic is only two blocks away and has great food. I you can't get a table, eat at the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crazy Nama
Business
Loveland, CO
Jun 23, 2013

Beyond expectations

The unit was so comfortable and well appointed I could easily call it home. Made me want to stay for a month or more. I will be seriously disappointed if I can't book it the next time in Breckenridge. Location couldn't have even better. I felt very welcomed by the staff at check in and check out. Overall, a perfect place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

So many good choices you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andrew Hanes
Business
Ohio
Mar 3, 2013

Great place!

We had a single room condo which was spacious. It's ski-in (not ski-out) but the bus to the lift only takes 5 minutes waiting/riding combined. Nice hottubs and staff. Overall a great value in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

shred the pow

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
USA Guide
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 9, 2013

Showing off

I booked with a group of six and I am dedicated to the idea of ski in/out. Another group of four stayed off the mountain near by Breck. When my group walked in I received huge kudos for the size of the place, the well stocked kitchen, the two, well toweled and cleaned bathrooms, and the fantastic hot tub. The hot tub was ideal. It had a metal rim that kept your drinks cold and a heated floor so when you got out your feet did not freeze. When the other group came over they lamented not paying the little bit extra to stay in such an excellent place. It really showed there were places in Breck that are ski in/out at a good price that are high quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jackman22
Business
Breckinridge
Dec 10, 2012

Pine Rigde Conds

The condo was great- the kids below partied until 3 am. - so a bit loud the second night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carolfbird
Business
Boulder, CO, USA
Aug 22, 2011

Great Condo, Great Location

Very comfortable rooms. Wonderful location. Great value. Especially loved the "Mountain Cabin" theme.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas
Aug 10, 2010

Great value with great location

We stayed at Pine Ridge Condos for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. Our condo was 2E which required climbing 5 flights of stairs but we needed the exercise anyway and it was no problem. It was a 2 bedroom unit with a loft and was very spacious and clean which allowed us time to relax and thoroughly enjoy our stay. We were within walking distance of Main Street so we had no need to drive anywhere. We will definitely return to Pine Ridge Condos for future visits to Breckenridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WE Needed A Break Group!
Business
Denver, CO
Sep 5, 2009

Good deal!

We really enjoyed our stay! With the fully equipped kitchen, we could enjoy coffee/breakfast w/o having to go out first thing in the morning & saved $ too. The washer/dryer also came in handy. Rooms were very nice & clean, although the sofa sleeper had not been used in a while - so linen was dusty, not so fresh. Bathrooms were also clean & comfortable (not cramped). Building backed to a trail and stream - so outdoors was easy to enjoy. Overall it was a very good deal = nice condo w/ nice price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Arrive in Breckenridge before dark - especially if you're not familiar. Many street signs are difficult to see (not well lit, small, or hidden by trees); and some streets didn't have signs at all. Even with a map, we drove around for an extra 30 minutes or so trying to find the street / location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top