$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 5, 2014

Pine Ridge Condominiums

3 stars
400 Four O'Clock Road, P.O. Box 487, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
72 reviews
Perfect Accommoddations on short notice.

The condo was very well decorated and in the perfect loction. The decor was beautiful but it did... See full review

  • Usens
  • Jul 9, 2013
Beyond expectations

The unit was so comfortable and well appointed I could easily call it home. Made me want to stay... See full review

  • Crazy Nama
  • Jun 23, 2013
Slopeside condominiums between Main Street and the Snowflake lift
Located on the Breckenridge Four O’Clock ski run, Pine Ridge Condominiums provide convenient access to both the Snowflake lift and Main Street. Popular summer activities such as hiking, biking and golfing also are easily accessible. The attractions, dining and shopping of downtown Breckenridge are within walking distance of Pine Ridge Condominiums. Each privately-owned residence features a fireplace, full kitchen and two private balconies. Complimentary Wi-Fi is included. A fitness center and two outdoor Jacuzzis are located on the property.
Highlights
  • Slopeside condominiums located between Main Street and the Snowflake lift
  • Each residence features a fireplace, fully-equipped kitchen and two private balconies
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi included
Rooms
Each Pine Ridge Condominium features a fireplace, fully-equipped kitchen, two private balconies and two full bathrooms. Jacuzzis, coffee makers, microwaves, cable TV and DVD players are included, along with private ski lockers, personal voicemail and private washers/dryers. Options include one-bedroom, two-bedroom and two-bedroom loft layouts. Floor plans range from 1,000 to 1,500 square feet. Each residence is individually owned and uniquely decorated. Wi-Fi access is complimentary in all condominiums.
Features
Two outdoor Jacuzzis are located on the Pine Ridge Condominiums property. A fitness center includes an elliptical trainer, exercise bike, treadmill, universal weight machine and wall-mounted TV.

The Snowflake ski lift is minutes from the Pine Ridge Condominiums. Popular summer activities such as hiking, golfing and mountain biking also are easily accessible. Downtown attractions such as the Riverwalk Center and Breckenridge Arts District are within walking distance. Guests also take the free town shuttle, which stops at the Pine Ridge Condominiums.
Transportation
  • Denver International Airport (77 mi/124.5 km)
  • Adjacent to Colorado State Highway 9
  • Breckenridge bus and gondola station (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • I-70 (7 mi/11.9 km)
  • Frisco Transfer Center/Greyhound bus stop (8 mi/12.8 km)
  • Eagle County Regional Airport (47 mi/76 km)
Attractions
  • Mountain Top Children’s Museum (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Riverwalk Center (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Breckenridge Welcome Center (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Breckenridge Arts District (0.3 mi/0.4 km)
  • Frisco Bay Marina (7 mi/11.4 km)
  • Outlets at Silverthorne (10 mi/16.6 km)
Business
  • Meeting space available
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi

Pine Ridge Condominiums Rooms

Two Bedroom and Two Bath
Two Bedroom and Two Bath includes: a Queen Bed, two Twin Beds or Queen Bed in the 2nd Bedroom and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, fireplace, completely equipped kitchen, microwave oven & coffee maker, washer & dryer, cable TV, telephone with voice mail, and 2 private balconies.
One Bedroom and One Bath
One Bedroom and One Bath includes: Queen size Bed and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, fireplace, completely equipped kitchen, microwave oven & coffee maker, washer & dryer, cable TV, telephone with voice mail, and 2 private balconies.
Two Bedroom Loft and Two Bath
Two Bedroom + Loft and Two Bath includes: a Queen Bed, two Twin Beds or Queen Bed in the 2nd Bedroom, 2 Twins in the Loft, and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, fireplace, completely equipped kitchen, microwave oven & coffee maker, washer & dryer, cable TV, telephone with voice mail, and 2 private balconies.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Pine Ridge Condominiums also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.4802 -106.0502
Area served
Breckenridge, CO
Nearby airports
Denver International Airport (DEN)
Area description
Pine Ridge is centrally located about one block from the heart of downtown Breckenridge, on the ski area side of town.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Pine Ridge Condominiums offers a meeting room with complete kitchen facilities and fireplace. Free wireless internet is available in the meeting space, as well as in all units.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Pine Ridge Condominiums

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kearney, NE
Jul 6, 2011

Close to downtown

The staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and roomy. We had a one bedroom two bath. Very close to downtown area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great kitchen to make your own meals. Washer and dryer so you don't have to pack so many things.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kearney, NE
Jul 6, 2011

Close to downtown

The staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and roomy. We had a one bedroom two bath. Very close to downtown area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great kitchen to make your own meals. Washer and dryer so you don't have to pack so many things.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
norton shores, michigan
Apr 27, 2011

accurate and appealing

skiing 4-5 days out of 6 days there. very easy to get around. Great access to the bus if needed or just walk to the lifts.short walk from the end of the run back to condo.Very much liked being able to walk into town to shop or dine

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to the lift or even shorter walk to trolley/bus and let it take you wherever you want to go for free

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
norton shores, michigan
Apr 27, 2011

accurate and appealing

skiing 4-5 days out of 6 days there. very easy to get around. Great access to the bus if needed or just walk to the lifts.short walk from the end of the run back to condo.Very much liked being able to walk into town to shop or dine

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to the lift or even shorter walk to trolley/bus and let it take you wherever you want to go for free

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Virginia
Mar 23, 2011

Just Right

Stayed at a 1BR, 2 BA in mid-March 2011 with my 14-year-old son. We looked at Avon/Vail, Keystone, Dillon/Frisco area, and Breckinridge. We wanted a place that was equi-distant to several resorts so we could "sample" a few different resorts...this being our first time in Colorado. We chose Breck, which put us in striking distance to Copper and Keystone for a little variety. We were there to ski and spend a little time shopping for my wife and daughter - who let the "guys" go on this trip solo - but 90% of our time was dedicated to sleeping, eating, and skiing...big emphasis on skiing. Our goal for lodging: - Ski-in/out, or close to it. - Relatively inexpensive - but nice. - Jacuzzi. - Full kitchen. Son has food allergies, so we had to make all our meals; very little dining out - but the options were overwhelming and close by if we wanted to eat out...everything from high-end to burgers...but I'd recommend taking advantage of the full kitchen and save some $ regardless. NOTE: City Market (less than a mile north) is best grocery store in town, but there is another small store right off main street that will get the job done if in a pinch). Nice-to-haves: - Outdoor grill. - Semi-close to town. - Pool. Pine Ridge hit all the objectives. -Friendly staff. -In town...3 minute walk to main street. -We skiied right to the back of the facility. -Snowflake lift no more than a 5 minute walk up the hill...we jumped on the shuttle once - they ran by about every time I blinked. -Grill was right outside our door. -Cheapest I could find ski-in/out (ish) in Breck and the condo was nice. Great decor for the price. Kitchen bran new. -Had our own lockable equipment closet right around the corner from our unit - totally unecessary but nice to have. -Utensils top of the line. -All new bathrooms -Fireplace was gas (some units are natural), and it kicked. -Was on first floor, so not much of a view to write home about by camparison to other units, but other units (higher up in the complex) would be certain to have a great view). That said - Breck is surrounded by mountains, and unless you have your head in the ground, you will be able to see mountains from anywhere. The tradeoff for getting just an average view?: Having the grill right outside our door, parking right down the hall, not having to carry groceries up three flights of stairs, and a storage closet feet away...oh yeah - and having a fox come right up to our patio. Bottom line: Nice enough to bring my wife and daughter back, too...almost overkill for "guys weekend". HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shop for groceries at the City Market. Less than a mile north. Could walk or take a shuttle...but we drove and saved $ over the closer one in town. MUCH bigger and more items.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Virginia
Mar 23, 2011

Just Right

Stayed at a 1BR, 2 BA in mid-March 2011 with my 14-year-old son. We looked at Avon/Vail, Keystone, Dillon/Frisco area, and Breckinridge. We wanted a place that was equi-distant to several resorts so we could "sample" a few different resorts...this being our first time in Colorado. We chose Breck, which put us in striking distance to Copper and Keystone for a little variety. We were there to ski and spend a little time shopping for my wife and daughter - who let the "guys" go on this trip solo - but 90% of our time was dedicated to sleeping, eating, and skiing...big emphasis on skiing. Our goal for lodging: - Ski-in/out, or close to it. - Relatively inexpensive - but nice. - Jacuzzi. - Full kitchen. Son has food allergies, so we had to make all our meals; very little dining out - but the options were overwhelming and close by if we wanted to eat out...everything from high-end to burgers...but I'd recommend taking advantage of the full kitchen and save some $ regardless. NOTE: City Market (less than a mile north) is best grocery store in town, but there is another small store right off main street that will get the job done if in a pinch). Nice-to-haves: - Outdoor grill. - Semi-close to town. - Pool. Pine Ridge hit all the objectives. -Friendly staff. -In town...3 minute walk to main street. -We skiied right to the back of the facility. -Snowflake lift no more than a 5 minute walk up the hill...we jumped on the shuttle once - they ran by about every time I blinked. -Grill was right outside our door. -Cheapest I could find ski-in/out (ish) in Breck and the condo was nice. Great decor for the price. Kitchen bran new. -Had our own lockable equipment closet right around the corner from our unit - totally unecessary but nice to have. -Utensils top of the line. -All new bathrooms -Fireplace was gas (some units are natural), and it kicked. -Was on first floor, so not much of a view to write home about by camparison to other units, but other units (higher up in the complex) would be certain to have a great view). That said - Breck is surrounded by mountains, and unless you have your head in the ground, you will be able to see mountains from anywhere. The tradeoff for getting just an average view?: Having the grill right outside our door, parking right down the hall, not having to carry groceries up three flights of stairs, and a storage closet feet away...oh yeah - and having a fox come right up to our patio. Bottom line: Nice enough to bring my wife and daughter back, too...almost overkill for "guys weekend". HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shop for groceries at the City Market. Less than a mile north. Could walk or take a shuttle...but we drove and saved $ over the closer one in town. MUCH bigger and more items.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Me, Myself and I
Colorado Springs, CO
Feb 10, 2011

Two Thumbs Up for Pine Ridge Condos

Skied, dined, had fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't just settle for one dining experience. Breckenridge has a range of great dining options. We really enjoyed the food at the Irish Pub.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Me, Myself and I
Colorado Springs, CO
Feb 10, 2011

Two Thumbs Up for Pine Ridge Condos

Skied, dined, had fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't just settle for one dining experience. Breckenridge has a range of great dining options. We really enjoyed the food at the Irish Pub.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 13, 2010

family getaway

The condo was extremely clean, furnished nicely, and had all of the kitchen items we needed. There were two balconies and a wood burning fireplace stocked with wood. We had a fantastic time and I would recommend the Pine Ridge Condo's to anyone! Great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 13, 2010

family getaway

The condo was extremely clean, furnished nicely, and had all of the kitchen items we needed. There were two balconies and a wood burning fireplace stocked with wood. We had a fantastic time and I would recommend the Pine Ridge Condo's to anyone! Great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top