$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2014 Check-out: Sep 6, 2014

Pine Ridge Condominiums

3 stars
400 Four O'Clock Road, P.O. Box 487, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
50 reviews
Great Value!

Loved the stay. Great location. Comfortable accommodations. The price is right. The bed was a bit... See full review

  • Edperc
  • Aug 9, 2014
Perfect Accommoddations on short notice.

The condo was very well decorated and in the perfect loction. The decor was beautiful but it did... See full review

  • Usens
  • Jul 9, 2013
Slopeside condominiums between Main Street and the Snowflake lift
Located on the Breckenridge Four O’Clock ski run, Pine Ridge Condominiums provide convenient access to both the Snowflake lift and Main Street. Popular summer activities such as hiking, biking and golfing also are easily accessible. The attractions, dining and shopping of downtown Breckenridge are within walking distance of Pine Ridge Condominiums. Each privately-owned residence features a fireplace, full kitchen and two private balconies. Complimentary Wi-Fi is included. A fitness center and two outdoor Jacuzzis are located on the property.
Highlights
  • Slopeside condominiums located between Main Street and the Snowflake lift
  • Each residence features a fireplace, fully-equipped kitchen and two private balconies
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi included
Rooms
Each Pine Ridge Condominium features a fireplace, fully-equipped kitchen, two private balconies and two full bathrooms. Jacuzzis, coffee makers, microwaves, cable TV and DVD players are included, along with private ski lockers, personal voicemail and private washers/dryers. Options include one-bedroom, two-bedroom and two-bedroom loft layouts. Floor plans range from 1,000 to 1,500 square feet. Each residence is individually owned and uniquely decorated. Wi-Fi access is complimentary in all condominiums.
Features
Two outdoor Jacuzzis are located on the Pine Ridge Condominiums property. A fitness center includes an elliptical trainer, exercise bike, treadmill, universal weight machine and wall-mounted TV.

The Snowflake ski lift is minutes from the Pine Ridge Condominiums. Popular summer activities such as hiking, golfing and mountain biking also are easily accessible. Downtown attractions such as the Riverwalk Center and Breckenridge Arts District are within walking distance. Guests also take the free town shuttle, which stops at the Pine Ridge Condominiums.
Transportation
  • Denver International Airport (77 mi/124.5 km)
  • Adjacent to Colorado State Highway 9
  • Breckenridge bus and gondola station (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • I-70 (7 mi/11.9 km)
  • Frisco Transfer Center/Greyhound bus stop (8 mi/12.8 km)
  • Eagle County Regional Airport (47 mi/76 km)
Attractions
  • Mountain Top Children’s Museum (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Riverwalk Center (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Breckenridge Welcome Center (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Breckenridge Arts District (0.3 mi/0.4 km)
  • Frisco Bay Marina (7 mi/11.4 km)
  • Outlets at Silverthorne (10 mi/16.6 km)
Business
  • Meeting space available
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi

Hotel Map

39.4802 -106.0502
Area served
Breckenridge, CO
Nearby airports
Denver International Airport (DEN)
Area description
Pine Ridge is centrally located about one block from the heart of downtown Breckenridge, on the ski area side of town.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Pine Ridge Condominiums also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Pine Ridge Condominiums Rooms

Two Bedroom and Two Bath
Two Bedroom and Two Bath includes: a Queen Bed, two Twin Beds or Queen Bed in the 2nd Bedroom and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, fireplace, completely equipped kitchen, microwave oven & coffee maker, washer & dryer, cable TV, telephone with voice mail, and 2 private balconies.
One Bedroom and One Bath
One Bedroom and One Bath includes: Queen size Bed and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, fireplace, completely equipped kitchen, microwave oven & coffee maker, washer & dryer, cable TV, telephone with voice mail, and 2 private balconies.
Two Bedroom Loft and Two Bath
Two Bedroom + Loft and Two Bath includes: a Queen Bed, two Twin Beds or Queen Bed in the 2nd Bedroom, 2 Twins in the Loft, and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, fireplace, completely equipped kitchen, microwave oven & coffee maker, washer & dryer, cable TV, telephone with voice mail, and 2 private balconies.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Pine Ridge Condominiums offers a meeting room with complete kitchen facilities and fireplace. Free wireless internet is available in the meeting space, as well as in all units.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (50)

Ratings and reviews for Pine Ridge Condominiums

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Virginia
Mar 23, 2011

Just Right

Stayed at a 1BR, 2 BA in mid-March 2011 with my 14-year-old son. We looked at Avon/Vail, Keystone, Dillon/Frisco area, and Breckinridge. We wanted a place that was equi-distant to several resorts so we could "sample" a few different resorts...this being our first time in Colorado. We chose Breck, which put us in striking distance to Copper and Keystone for a little variety. We were there to ski and spend a little time shopping for my wife and daughter - who let the "guys" go on this trip solo - but 90% of our time was dedicated to sleeping, eating, and skiing...big emphasis on skiing. Our goal for lodging: - Ski-in/out, or close to it. - Relatively inexpensive - but nice. - Jacuzzi. - Full kitchen. Son has food allergies, so we had to make all our meals; very little dining out - but the options were overwhelming and close by if we wanted to eat out...everything from high-end to burgers...but I'd recommend taking advantage of the full kitchen and save some $ regardless. NOTE: City Market (less than a mile north) is best grocery store in town, but there is another small store right off main street that will get the job done if in a pinch). Nice-to-haves: - Outdoor grill. - Semi-close to town. - Pool. Pine Ridge hit all the objectives. -Friendly staff. -In town...3 minute walk to main street. -We skiied right to the back of the facility. -Snowflake lift no more than a 5 minute walk up the hill...we jumped on the shuttle once - they ran by about every time I blinked. -Grill was right outside our door. -Cheapest I could find ski-in/out (ish) in Breck and the condo was nice. Great decor for the price. Kitchen bran new. -Had our own lockable equipment closet right around the corner from our unit - totally unecessary but nice to have. -Utensils top of the line. -All new bathrooms -Fireplace was gas (some units are natural), and it kicked. -Was on first floor, so not much of a view to write home about by camparison to other units, but other units (higher up in the complex) would be certain to have a great view). That said - Breck is surrounded by mountains, and unless you have your head in the ground, you will be able to see mountains from anywhere. The tradeoff for getting just an average view?: Having the grill right outside our door, parking right down the hall, not having to carry groceries up three flights of stairs, and a storage closet feet away...oh yeah - and having a fox come right up to our patio. Bottom line: Nice enough to bring my wife and daughter back, too...almost overkill for "guys weekend". HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shop for groceries at the City Market. Less than a mile north. Could walk or take a shuttle...but we drove and saved $ over the closer one in town. MUCH bigger and more items.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Me, Myself and I
Colorado Springs, CO
Feb 10, 2011

Two Thumbs Up for Pine Ridge Condos

Skied, dined, had fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't just settle for one dining experience. Breckenridge has a range of great dining options. We really enjoyed the food at the Irish Pub.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 13, 2010

family getaway

The condo was extremely clean, furnished nicely, and had all of the kitchen items we needed. There were two balconies and a wood burning fireplace stocked with wood. We had a fantastic time and I would recommend the Pine Ridge Condo's to anyone! Great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Denver, CO
Oct 16, 2010

Nice condo right off Main St.

The hotel was nice for the price, right off main street. Great hot tub! Room was freezing although the heat was on "comfortable" and I question whether it was really a queen bed in the main bedroom. But a great location if you're planning to be out on the town for most of the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The "Steak and Rib" had great chipolte stuffed shrimp.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Denver, Co
Oct 10, 2010

I was good, but could be better

Very nice kitchen, could have couple DVDs for customer's use. THe price for the Fall gateway was a bit high. Overall it is a nice place, just for the price ( $130) we paid there weren't enough extra things for us to use. No sauna, no complimentary breakfast, no swimming pool during this time. I would pay for this deal max. $89.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Littleton, CO
Sep 28, 2010

A good getaway

It was great check in was easy the staff was very nice. The location was great it was nice and peaceful yet close enough to walk to all the stores and restaurants. The rooms were large and had everything you needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennypoo
Denver
Sep 28, 2010

Ridiculously great stay!!

We were absolutely in love with the fact that we didn't just have a room, but a full condo!! Our friends paid almost the same for just a hotel room. Courteous, helpful staff, amazing site, super close to town and the ski resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't miss out on Downstairs Eric's!! And if there is a festival, the lodging doesn't get any better than this!

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TexBurrito
Colorado Springs, CO
Sep 27, 2010

Noisy nights, construction, pool closed.

The condo was very nice. It looks as if they are slowly remodelling the room. Some of it was very modern, and some looked like it was right out of 1993. The kitchen was great, with all new appliances. DVD/VCR and large flat-screen TV were nice. Wood burning fireplace made it nice. There were several groups of residents that were loud and intoxicated. We had to sleep with the bathroom fans on to get any sleep. The town (shopping, dining) is a short walk across the Blue River. In the summer, take the time to take off your shoes and traverse the river, rather than taking the bridge. There is a fun little park for toddlers where they took a giant boulder and cut a slide into it. My 4 year old son loved it. Four O'Clock Road is an amazing strip of condos. I would highly recommend the location, and the off-season price was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't waste your time on Downstair's at Eric's. The food and service were equivalent to a chain restaurant. For great food and service, try Fatty's. They have a patio that overlooks the city and ski resort. Their pizzas and salads are large and freshly prepared.

Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1st Marietta trip
Grand Island, NE
Sep 9, 2010

Great location

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minnesota
Aug 25, 2010

Unbeatable location

We were able to open the windows and patio doors and listen to the water in the creek. We were 1 block from downtown, so close enough to town yet far enough away to be quiet. During the week the nights were quiet and we could smell the firewood. The weekend was getting a little busier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search