$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Pine Ridge Condominiums

3 stars
View map of 400 Four O'Clock Road, P.O. Box 487, Breckenridge, CO 80424

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Pine Ridge Condominiums

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nurse Cyndi
Business
Greeley, Co.
Aug 25, 2014

Pine Ridge

We stayed 3 nights for our anniversary. When we checked in they had us on the top floor which was difficult for my husband with a bad knee. The staff were very accommodating when I asked for a unit on a lower floor. The unit was very comfortable and had everything we needed. We would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cycologist
Business
Austin, TX
Aug 23, 2014

Great USA Pro Challenge getaway

The condo was just off Park Ave and was very convenient to downtown Breckenridge, especially for the race finish in Breckenridge. The unit was clean with all the furnishings to make us feel at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edperc
Business
Pittsburgh
Aug 9, 2014

Great Value!

Loved the stay. Great location. Comfortable accommodations. The price is right. The bed was a bit firm for me, but overall a great value and great time in Breckenridge. Will rent again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Beth go Bucky
Business
Wisconsin
Jul 15, 2014

Family getaway

Decent price, great location, amenities were okay. Pool was shared with other condos .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jdlarson33
Business
Denver, Colorado
Jun 30, 2014

Good location

Pine ridge is ideally situated only a few blocks from Main Street, the gondola and the ski lifts. The room could have been cleaner, and our neighbors upstairs sounded like a herd of cattle at times, but overall it was a great place to stay in a great town. We will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to city market if you want to save money by cooking some if your meals at the condo.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cyclist222
Business
Golden, CO
Jun 15, 2014

Nice room, location.

Spacious and nice. Good location. We stayed for ride the rockies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Comparably
Business
Denver, Co
Mar 4, 2014

Old Dirty Condos with Hostel Like Service

This is your typical old ski condo building, dirty furniture and paper thin walls. Did not sleep at all from all the noise. Worest of all is the serive, the front deskmguy was impressively rude (3/1 at 4 pm if the owners are trying to improve) They make you clean you own room (take out the trash and do your own dishes) and leave by 10 am (what is the a hostel?)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Skibunnie2
Business
New Jersey
Feb 16, 2014

Great condo in Breckenridge

Pine Ridge turned out to be the perfect place to stay. I had booked a queen one bedroom. It got upgraded to a king one bedroom with two full baths! The place was spotless and well laid out and The space was huge! eIt was very convenient to the slopes via the Snowflake lift and you could ski all the way down to the condo at the end of the day. It was also very convenient to the gondola if you chose to drive and park. Main Street with all the shops and restaurants was only two blocks away so the location couldn't have been better. There wasn't a hair dryer in our unit but the front desk quickly provided one. The staff was very accommodating and addressed our issue with hot water and heater very promptly. I'd definitely stay there again on another trip to Breckenridge,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurant Picnic is only two blocks away and has great food. I you can't get a table, eat at the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pargolfer
Business
colorado
Aug 25, 2013

anniversary getaway

One bedroom, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, large living room, condo for the price of a hotel room. Easy walking distance ( 2 blocks) to downtown dining and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pine Ridge Condominiums

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fishing pro
Business
Breckenridge
Aug 16, 2013

Quick in and out one day stay Super Service

We were only able to stay one day, but the location and the coordination of a few requests to the staff were quickly taken care of making the stay very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top