$150 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2014 Check-out: Jul 22, 2014

Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging

3 stars
322-B North Main Street, 500 S. Park Ave., Breckenridge, CO 80424
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
7 reviews
Increditable Christmas Adventure

We took an incredible SKI trip to Breckenridge this Christmas 2010! We ski'd, shopped and ate... See full review

  • Snow Plow Mama
  • Jan 3, 2011
Increditable Christmas Adventure

We took an incredible SKI trip to Breckenridge this Christmas 2010! We ski'd, shopped and ate... See full review

  • Snow Plow Mama
  • Jan 3, 2011
If you want to be in the heart of everything that Breckenridge has to offer, look no further than Park Avenue Lofts. Built in 2001, this deluxe condominium property's downtown location is only 150 yards from the Quicksilver 6-passenger lift at the base of Peak 9 and an easy 1/2 block walk to all of the attractions of historic Main Street. Some of the property amenities include free wireless internet, outdoor hot tub overlooking Town, fitness room, underground heated garage parking, elevator access, ski lockers, and private balconies. This fantastic property is consistently one of the most popular Breckenridge locations.

Check-in is 4 p.m. and check-out is 10 a.m. Please come to our office at 322B N. Main St. to pick up your keys and maps. There is parking behind the building. We require a signed credit card imprint (Visa or MasterCard ONLY) upon check-in for security reasons. Our office hours during the ski season are 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. seven days a week. Our hours for the summer season are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Saturday and Sundays during peak periods.

For parties arriving after office hours, please check the Late Arrivals lock box next to our front door for an arrival packet. To unlock, press "1-0-0-9-# button" You will then see a green light and hear a beep. Turn the knob to open position and pull to open door. Inside you will find a packet with your name on it that will include a key, written instructions and a map to your accommodations. Close the door and return knob to lock position. We suggest that arrangements for late arrivals be made PRIOR to arrival.

Hotel Map

39.4776 -106.0478
Area served
322B North Main Street Breckenridge, 80424 Summit County, CO
Nearby airports
1) Denver International Airport (DEN) - 100 Miles W. 2) Colorado Springs Municipal Airport (COS) - 125 Miles NW. 3) Eagle County Airport (EGE) - 60 Miles E.
Area description
The historic mining/resort town of Breckenridge is located 2 hours west of Denver International Airport via I-70. Park Avenue Lofts is located in the heart of town, 1/2 block off Main Street and steps away from the base of Peak 9.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging Rooms

Deluxe One Bedroom Condo
Park Avenue Loft One Bedroom / One Bath Condominium deluxe units all feature full kitchens with stainless-steel appliances & granite countertops, complimentary wireless internet, stackable washer/dryers, and private balconies. The Master Bedrooms typically have a Queen Bed and the Living Rooms consist of a Queen Sleeper Sofa for extra sleeping. This beautiful property located just off Main Street and across the street from the Base of Peak 9, has a great outdoor hot tub on site overlooking Town and the Dredge Pond, fitness room, garage parking, elevator access, and free ski locker storage. For friends and family travelling together, there is a great meeting room with a full kitchen available to rent for private events, plus a wonderful Lobby area with fireplace for informal gatherings.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access
Handicapped parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Dining

Mi Casa Mexican
Located just next door, only about 75 yards away, offering excellent Mexican fare in an authentic atmosphere, Mi Casa features great margaritas, aprs-ski & happy hour, and a wonderful atmosphere.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Park Avenue Lofts offers a beautiful meeting room for 40 persons, complete with a full kitchen, and free wireless internet. Inquire about the possibilities for your aprs-ski cocktail party, business meeting, or small family reunion.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.9
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weekendtraveler2011
Denver, CO, USA
Oct 30, 2011

Simple and Enjoyable

We stayed at the Park Avenue Lofts just a few weeks before peak season started this winter. I got the room at a great price and we had a really enjoyable stay. It's just a basic condo, but with nice features and is well maintained. There's a shared hot tub on the 1st level and underground garage parking. Seems like it's a great deal for mid-level lodging in Breck!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The little bakery, just opposite the condos, on the lake is great!

Review of Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Saint Paul, MN
Feb 13, 2011

Excellent Location for the price

Park Ave Lofts were great. Cozy, clean and the staff was pleasant. Location was excellent; right across the street from a chair lift. Walking distance to great restaruants and Breck Brewery.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mi Casa, has really good food.

Review of Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Saint Paul, MN
Feb 13, 2011

Excellent Location for the price

Park Ave Lofts were great. Cozy, clean and the staff was pleasant. Location was excellent; right across the street from a chair lift. Walking distance to great restaruants and Breck Brewery.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mi Casa, has really good food.

Review of Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Snow Plow Mama
Breckenridge Colorado
Jan 3, 2011

Increditable Christmas Adventure

We took an incredible SKI trip to Breckenridge this Christmas 2010! We ski'd, shopped and ate during our trip!! Perfect SKI weather, Super Duper Shopping, and Delicious Food through out the trip an unspeackable selection for every catagory!! Our Loft at the Park Avenue Lofts was better than expected!! Excellenct rating in every catagory!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Can't find a better selection of food any better than Breckenridge, we'll be going back next year!!

Review of Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Snow Plow Mama
Breckenridge Colorado
Jan 3, 2011

Increditable Christmas Adventure

We took an incredible SKI trip to Breckenridge this Christmas 2010! We ski'd, shopped and ate during our trip!! Perfect SKI weather, Super Duper Shopping, and Delicious Food through out the trip an unspeackable selection for every catagory!! Our Loft at the Park Avenue Lofts was better than expected!! Excellenct rating in every catagory!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Can't find a better selection of food any better than Breckenridge, we'll be going back next year!!

Review of Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 22, 2010

Park Avenue Lofts

The condo was convenieniently located. Walking distance to Main Street. Private underground parking. The condo was small, but clean and updated. Plenty of dishes, pots and pans, silverware, etc. Decorated nicely. Nice balcony overlooking a pond and "The Dredge" restaurant. Great Mexican restaurant just steps away. Will stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Park Avenue Lofts by Great Western Lodging

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 22, 2010

Park Avenue Lofts

The condo was convenieniently located. Walking distance to Main Street. Private underground parking. The condo was small, but clean and updated. Plenty of dishes, pots and pans, silverware, etc. Decorated nicely. Nice balcony overlooking a pond and "The Dredge" restaurant. Great Mexican restaurant just steps away. Will stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top