$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Days Hotel Boulder

2 stars
View map of 5397 South Boulder Road, Boulder, CO 80303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Hotel Boulder

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sherpa
Business
Sherman Oaks, Ca.
Aug 22, 2011

Exactly as advertised

Took my daugher back to college at University of Colorado. Room was clean, service good, amenities good. A little out of the town but the price reflected that. All in all a good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JT Hike
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Days Inn...Boulder

Overall, the hotel is exactly what my girlfiend and I wanted. We were planning on only using the hotel for showering after hikes and activities, sleeping, and asking advice/directions from the staff...all of which worked perfectly for our needs. We are not difficult to please, we wanted something inexpensive but good for the $. The location is away from downtown, however its easy to get to a lot of the trails in the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Outdoor activites are nice on the wallet, also do your research for happy hour specials...

Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 25, 2011

Great deal!

Nice room, great view of the mountains. An excellent restaruant on premises for breakfast and lunch. Friendly and knoweledgeable staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Be sure and have breafast in the restaurant. I love the salmon scramble

Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston TX
Jun 25, 2011

Beautiful

I was in Boulder to visit my son who was in the hospital. The hotel was clean, the people were very nice and informative. My family will be back and I will definitely stay at this hotel if available

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joaquin Oyarzun
Business
Dillon, Colorado
Apr 23, 2011

Days Inn

Hotel good, only thing it does NOT inclued breakfast and this add some US 30 daily so in fact price is NOT US 50 is US $ 80 for 2 persons....and maybe for thar price I can find next time something all included...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockville, MD
Apr 10, 2011

Excellent value

Room was clean, quiet, and everything worked properly, including the heater/air unit (which in many hotels is annoyingly noisy). Our room was on the west side, with a beautiful view of the mountains. Just 5-10 minutes to the CU campus, good value for parents with college kids. Free wifi is nice, as is the breakfast/lunch dining room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Inexpensive hotel near CU campus.

Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
econo mike
Business
massena,ny
Jan 25, 2011

clean rooms,good deal for the price

good location for visiting C.U.and other local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

nice restaraunt for breakfast and lunch

Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
econo mike
Business
massena,ny
Jan 25, 2011

clean rooms,good deal for the price

good location for visiting C.U.and other local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

nice restaraunt for breakfast and lunch

Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Former Boulderite
Business
Lakewood, CO
Jan 1, 2011

Clean and comfortable

We were in Boulder briefly for a New Year's party. The hotel was easy access from the turnpike but located in a peaceful setting overlooking a residential street to the east. The western exposure is the more scenic mountain view towards the turnpike. The room was very clean and comfortable. There was a party going on in the restaurant so travelers may want to request a room on the west side on special occasions to avoid the noise of the music.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Nothing beats the Pearl Street Mall any time of the year for dining, coffee, or strolling. Trident on the west end has the best coffee.

Review of Days Hotel Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CU Mom
Business
West Islip, NY
Oct 19, 2010

Great Find!

Hotel is conviently located near CU campus. Rooms are good size and have a fridge and microwave. Everyone at the hotel is friendly and everything is clean. Great restaurant for breakfast and lunch is not part of hotel, but located at hotel. Great value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eggcetera for breakfast or lunch is a must.

Back to menu Return to top