$151 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2015 Check-out: Jul 26, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

3 stars
View map of 4710, Pearl East Circle, Boulder, CO 80301

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
49 reviews
Good location for biking

We had a great time at this hotel. There were a couple of breweries and distilleries very close by.... See full review

  • ramac
  • Dec 2, 2014
A great spot

Staff was wonderful and the amenities were on point. The only quibble was that it was further... See full review

  • Challs
  • Oct 20, 2014
The Courtyard by Marriott Boulder has a key location -- just two miles from the shopping and restaurants at the Pearl Street Mall. Guests are treated to complimentary Wi-Fi and on-site parking. The Bistro Café serves Starbucks coffee, breakfast and in the evening, dinner and signature cocktails. A fitness center is on-site, as is an indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Lounge on outdoor wicker furniture and take in the gorgeous views.

 

Dining
The Bistro Café is open for breakfast and dinner and serves specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee and signature cocktails. Local dining options are close, and the Courtyard by Marriott Boulder offers local restaurant delivery service for guests who want to dine in-room.
 
Rooms
Modern hotel rooms at the Courtyard by Marriott Boulder are decorated with punches of orange and blue, and natural wood. Guests connect with free high-speed Wi-Fi or veg out with cable on the 37-inch LCD HDTV. Roomy workdesks are in every room along with luxury bedding, a pull-out sofa and in-room coffee service. A USA Today is delivered daily.

 

Highlights
  • Near Pearl Street Mall
  • Free Wi-Fi and on-site parking
  • Starbucks coffee served at the Bistro Café
  • Indoor pool and fitness center
  • On-site restaurant

 

Nearby attractions
  • Boulder Beer Company (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Boulder Creek Path (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Twenty Ninth Street (1 mi/1.6 km)

 

Business
  • High-speed Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • Two meeting rooms with 1,274 square feet of total meeting space

 

Transportation
  • Denver International Airport (48 mi/77.2 km)
  • Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport (10 mi/16.1 km)
  • Complimentary on-site parking

 

Recreation
The on-site fitness center provides Courtyard by Marriott Boulder guests with personal headphones for the cardio TVs built into the workout equipment. The facility also features free weights, too. Free towel service is provided at the indoor pool and Jacuzzi.

 

Policies
No pets or shuttle service.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Boulder also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Coors Events Center: 1.5 mi
  • University of Colorado at Boulder: 1.7 mi
  • Folsom Field: 1,086.3 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaverton, OR
Feb 27, 2010

Great if you have a car!

I thought the hotel was within walking distance to the shopping mall on Pearl and closer to the University. Since I did not have a car, the distance had to be via taxi, it actually was at least three miles away from stores and shopping and the University. If you have a car, this is a perfect place, very clean, very quiet and I felt very safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ocean
Business
Boulder, CO, USA
Aug 30, 2011

Secluded and quiet

Hotel is very clean. It is in a business park and was very quiet. It was only 3 miles from my son's home. Marriott Courtyard Pearl Circle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, TX
Oct 30, 2008

Ideally located for the business purpose

The hotel is conveniently located for the business I was visiting. It is a bit out of the way otherwise. Dining amenities are reasonably close and I had good directions from the staff. I do not know the area well enough to decide if the price was appropriate for the location but it appears to be that way. The concept of the in-facility store was new to me and while I did not purchase items, it seemed a good thing for an extended stay or coming and going at inconvenient times. Overall I liked the facility and it was very nice and clean, cleaner than most.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a mall nearby with several different types of eating establishments.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan de Dan/ College dad
Business
Illinois
Apr 3, 2010

Wonderful People, Great stay, Great faci

The people were noticably friendly. My son (17) even commented on it. The manager said they had just remodeled and now have the "Bistro". It is a good addition and with the staff was very enjoyable. I am looking for some equipment like I used in their Gym. It was great to work out on. All around great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We were in Boulder to review the colleges and my son skied (sp?). We went to Pearl st mall and enjoyed food and people watching. Lot's of variey of both.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, TX
Jun 1, 2009

Wonderful staff

Our room had a breathtaking few of the mountians. There was no way to improve on our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange county, CA
Apr 4, 2011

very nice accomodations

went to visit the Boulder, CO college. The bed was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. Nice flat screen tv too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ocean
Business
Boulder, CO, USA
Aug 30, 2011

Secluded and quiet

Hotel is very clean. It is in a business park and was very quiet. It was only 3 miles from my son's home. Marriott Courtyard Pearl Circle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaverton, OR
Feb 27, 2010

Great if you have a car!

I thought the hotel was within walking distance to the shopping mall on Pearl and closer to the University. Since I did not have a car, the distance had to be via taxi, it actually was at least three miles away from stores and shopping and the University. If you have a car, this is a perfect place, very clean, very quiet and I felt very safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I Hike in Sandals
Business
New York
Apr 15, 2014

Good Hotel

I stopped in Boulder on the back end of a ski trip to explore the town a little bit. The hotel was very clean, the staff very friendly and accommodating. Their tips on what to see in the town were spot on!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out The Kitchen, the food is wonderful!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Spokane, WA
May 26, 2009

Boulder Courtyard Marriot Rocks!

Our room was spotless and the beds were to die for! I haven't felt that rested in a long time. The staff was great and I loved having the internet available. I thought the pay-per-view movies were way over priced and that breakfast ended early and it wasn't clear if it was included in with your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

There are many great things to do in Boulder and this hotel is nice because it's close, but a bit out of the way of the hustle and bustle. Plenty of parking, which can be a problem in Boulder.

Back to menu Return to top