$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 10, 2014 Check-out: Oct 12, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

3 stars
4710, Pearl East Circle, Boulder, CO 80301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
43 reviews
Great stay!

We were only here for 1 night, but it had everything we needed, and was an exceptional price! See full review

  • Katie 8.0
  • May 28, 2014
Good Hotel

I stopped in Boulder on the back end of a ski trip to explore the town a little bit. The hotel was... See full review

  • I Hike in Sandals
  • Apr 15, 2014
Boulder hotel offers free Wi-Fi two miles from the Pearl Street Mall
The Courtyard by Marriott Boulder has a key location -- just two miles from the shopping and restaurants at the Pearl Street Mall. Guests are treated to complimentary Wi-Fi and on-site parking. The Bistro Café serves Starbucks coffee, breakfast and in the evening, dinner and signature cocktails. A fitness center is on-site, as is an indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Lounge on outdoor wicker furniture and take in the gorgeous views.

 

Highlights
  • Near Pearl Street Mall
  • Free Wi-Fi and on-site parking
  • Starbucks coffee served at the Bistro Café
  • Indoor pool and fitness center
  • On-site restaurant

 

Rooms
Modern hotel rooms at the Courtyard by Marriott Boulder are decorated with punches of orange and blue, and natural wood. Guests connect with free high-speed Wi-Fi or veg out with cable on the 37-inch LCD HDTV. Roomy workdesks are in every room along with luxury bedding, a pull-out sofa and in-room coffee service. A USA Today is delivered daily.

 

Dining
The Bistro Café is open for breakfast and dinner and serves specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee and signature cocktails. Local dining options are close, and the Courtyard by Marriott Boulder offers local restaurant delivery service for guests who want to dine in-room.
 
Recreation
The on-site fitness center provides Courtyard by Marriott Boulder guests with personal headphones for the cardio TVs built into the workout equipment. The facility also features free weights, too. Free towel service is provided at the indoor pool and Jacuzzi.

 

Transportation
  • Denver International Airport (48 mi/77.2 km)
  • Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport (10 mi/16.1 km)
  • Complimentary on-site parking

 

Attractions
  • Boulder Beer Company (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Boulder Creek Path (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Twenty Ninth Street (1 mi/1.6 km)

 

Business
  • High-speed Wi-Fi throughout hotel
  • Two meeting rooms with 1,274 square feet of total meeting space

 

Policies and fees
No pets or shuttle service.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

40.0217 -105.2429
Nearby airports
Denver International Airport, (DEN), 48.00, MI, NW; Boulder Municipal Airport, (WBU), 2.00, MI, S; Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport, (BJC), 10.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Boulder also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Coors Events Center: 1.5 mi
  • University of Colorado at Boulder: 1.7 mi
  • Folsom Field: 1,086.3 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your dining destination in Boulder for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (43)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orange county, CA
Apr 4, 2011

very nice accomodations

went to visit the Boulder, CO college. The bed was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. Nice flat screen tv too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Beaverton, OR
Feb 27, 2010

Great if you have a car!

I thought the hotel was within walking distance to the shopping mall on Pearl and closer to the University. Since I did not have a car, the distance had to be via taxi, it actually was at least three miles away from stores and shopping and the University. If you have a car, this is a perfect place, very clean, very quiet and I felt very safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan de Dan/ College dad
Illinois
Apr 3, 2010

Wonderful People, Great stay, Great faci

The people were noticably friendly. My son (17) even commented on it. The manager said they had just remodeled and now have the "Bistro". It is a good addition and with the staff was very enjoyable. I am looking for some equipment like I used in their Gym. It was great to work out on. All around great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We were in Boulder to review the colleges and my son skied (sp?). We went to Pearl st mall and enjoyed food and people watching. Lot's of variey of both.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ocean
Boulder, CO, USA
Aug 30, 2011

Secluded and quiet

Hotel is very clean. It is in a business park and was very quiet. It was only 3 miles from my son's home. Marriott Courtyard Pearl Circle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, TX
Oct 30, 2008

Ideally located for the business purpose

The hotel is conveniently located for the business I was visiting. It is a bit out of the way otherwise. Dining amenities are reasonably close and I had good directions from the staff. I do not know the area well enough to decide if the price was appropriate for the location but it appears to be that way. The concept of the in-facility store was new to me and while I did not purchase items, it seemed a good thing for an extended stay or coming and going at inconvenient times. Overall I liked the facility and it was very nice and clean, cleaner than most.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a mall nearby with several different types of eating establishments.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tyler, TX
Jun 1, 2009

Wonderful staff

Our room had a breathtaking few of the mountians. There was no way to improve on our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
future mediator
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Nov 4, 2011

Modern Rooms

Although the location was a bit out of the area where I was training the room was very nice. Room service cleaned every day. The gym was small however it was well organized and provided enough equipment for a good workout. They also had laundry and dry cleaning services. Wholefoods was within walking distance, that is if you don't mind walking a half mile or more. I really enjoyed my stay and would consider returning in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The Wholefoods market was amazing. You have to go there to see what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Spokane, WA
May 26, 2009

Boulder Courtyard Marriot Rocks!

Our room was spotless and the beds were to die for! I haven't felt that rested in a long time. The staff was great and I loved having the internet available. I thought the pay-per-view movies were way over priced and that breakfast ended early and it wasn't clear if it was included in with your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

There are many great things to do in Boulder and this hotel is nice because it's close, but a bit out of the way of the hustle and bustle. Plenty of parking, which can be a problem in Boulder.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ocean
Boulder, CO, USA
Oct 19, 2011

Quiet and secluded. Clean and bright. Slept well.

Great experience would recommend to anyone. Room was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I Hike in Sandals
New York
Apr 15, 2014

Good Hotel

I stopped in Boulder on the back end of a ski trip to explore the town a little bit. The hotel was very clean, the staff very friendly and accommodating. Their tips on what to see in the town were spot on!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out The Kitchen, the food is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search