$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

3 stars
View map of 21850 Oxnard Street, 21850 Oxnard Street, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
81 reviews
Awesome family trip

Hotel meet all expectations. I Wish we could have stayed longer. See full review

  • Hip me
  • Mar 2, 2015
awesome family trip

the staff was very courteous and the rooms were very clean. we had a great view and there was so... See full review

  • georgeann h.
  • Jan 7, 2015
Elegant, European-style hotel in Woodland Hills

The Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills hotel has a stylish, European ambience, with a floral poolside area for intimate evening barbecues and social gatherings. Facilities include a fitness center with advanced cardio equipment, function spaces (including a ballroom), restaurant, bar, and Pool Side Urban with cabanas, fire pit, and bar area.

3 Reasons To Stay:
  • European-style ambience and facilities
  • In-room multimedia entertainment 
  • Close to the Getty Museum and other attractions
Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills Rooms
The Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills hotel offers 474 stunning rooms and suites, many with spectacular views of the San Fernando Valley. Rooms and suites feature a down comforter, fluffy pillows, and designer duvet, along with HD flat-screen TV (into which BlackBerry smartphones, iPods, and laptops can be plugged) and pay-per-view movies. King and Double guestrooms have mountain views and a balcony; the bedroom suites and parlor suites include an additional sofa bed. All rooms come with a tea and coffee maker, air conditioning, and high-speed internet access. Room service is also available.
Things To Do:
  • The Getty Museum (0.1ml/0.1km)
  • Westfield Topanga Shopping Mall (0.1ml/0.1km)
  • Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza (0.1ml/0.2km)
  • Universal Studios (0.2ml/0.2km)
  • Warner Brothers Studio (0.3ml/0.4km)
  • Los Angeles Equestrian Center (0.3ml/0.5km)
  • Ronald Reagan Library (0.4ml/0.6km)
  • Bat Cade (0.4ml/0.7km)
  • 3rd Street Promenade (0.5ml/0.7km)
  • Malibu Beaches (1.5ml/2.5km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Breeze - An American Grill
Enjoy casual California dining at Breeze, one of our premier, on-site Woodland Hills, CA, restaurants. This poolside eatery serves delectable West Coast dishes and cocktails that are sure to please any palate with daily lunch and dinner specials.
Q Bar
Upscale martinis, microbrews, infused vodka, fabulous fruitinis and a full appetizer menu make Q Martini Bar one of the hottest bars in town. Watch the game on flat-screen TVs and take advantage of our daily happy hour with friends, family or colleagues.
Starbucks®
Enjoy your favorite beverages and tasty treats at the Starbucks® located inside our hotel during your stay. We are open daily and serve fresh pastries, signature Starbucks® coffee beverages and refreshing cold beverages to help you stay focused.
Pool Side Urban Oasis-Seasonal
Be good to yourself at Urban Oasis, our exciting new outdoor lounge and event spot with a fire pit. Urban Oasis is an alluring, chic restaurant in Woodland Hills, CA, and the perfect place to grab a cocktail and unwind as you meet up with old friends.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (81)

Ratings and reviews for Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hip me
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Awesome family trip

Hotel meet all expectations. I Wish we could have stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wendy D.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

great place to stay when in town

We have made this one of our favorite places to stay when in the area visiting family. Great pool, indoor and out, open late. Close to everything. It's easy and very nice. Comfortable, clean. What you would expect from the Marriotts of this level. Only complaint I may have, would be the staff was a bit "uppity". We had been driving all day, and I'm sure didn't look like we rated the same service as some of the very well dressed people in the lobby. I have two kids that were tired and had potato chips and juice all over their t-shirts. Anyhoo.... our money spends just as well... and our 2012 Honda Odyssey is paid off... lets just say, I felt over looked when we got there. We had reservations, but the room wasn't ready. Others got their rooms ... we had to complain about this... and finally got someone to listen, or they got tired of my kids in the lobby. Whatever works. :) All in all, I do recommend this hotel, once you get past the snobby lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel till 100
Business
Cupertino
Jan 15, 2015

Neat little room

The room was clean and the furniture were new. The only thing unmatched was the bathroom, it's a little 70's

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
georgeann h.
Business
Matthews
Jan 7, 2015

awesome family trip

the staff was very courteous and the rooms were very clean. we had a great view and there was so much do do within walking distance of the hotel. The only downside was that you have to pay for parking and it was a little inconvenient for the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Plan on paying for parking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Badtz C
Business
Incheon
Dec 31, 2014

Badtz C

Close to all your needs food, entertainment, the park, and shopping. Having lived in the area for over 20 years, this is my go to hotel when I return to visit. You can take a leisure stroll to the mall, the movie theater, and fine dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cherylmvkeen
Business
Beulah Michigan
Sep 24, 2014

horrible experience

When checking in I was given no details about parking or anything. Had to ask common questions about everything. When housekeeping did our room coffee in room wasn't stocked when I reported to front desk and told then instead off giving me supplies to take back to room told me they would send someone up to room with it but that didn't happen either and I checked out before Starbucks was opened do to early flight. I had no microwave or refrigerator as was in room description as promised.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
unity music
Business
Tahoe, CA
Sep 5, 2014

great hotel

One of the nicest places we've stayed in a while! Everything was clean & staff was friendly. And we had a great view from the very top floor. grateful for it all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vicky Super Mom.
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 26, 2014

Just an average hotel

The front desk guy is rude bathtub needs clorox Sleep

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
aziz38
Business
Woodland hills
Aug 26, 2014

good enough

Clean and comfortable hotel. Alittle over priced but i would still recommend it. The location is good next to resturants and amc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AGS9H3
Business
Vallejo ca
Aug 8, 2014

Vacation

It was a good stay, the only bummer was that we requested a king size bed and they only had two twin beds available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top