$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

2 stars
View map of 20205 Ventura Blvd, 20205 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
35 reviews
I was sick and needed rest

It was a one night trip for me, I was sick and due to holidays I had family over at my house. I... See full review

  • Lsl259
  • Jan 28, 2015
It was good

It was good and nice to stay here with my wife and my son. See full review

  • Sheetalkumar
  • Sep 3, 2014
At Extended Stay America, only 23 miles from Los Angeles, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 146 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice. …Hotel requires a valid credit card on file upon check in for incidental charges or damages to guest rooms. If no valid credit card or guest is paying cash, a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room is collected. After satisfactory inspection at check out, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills also booked these hotels.

★★
$61
3.3 / 5 253 reviews
★★
$95
3.2 / 5 22 reviews
★★★
$99
3.8 / 5 10 reviews
★★
$92
3.6 / 5 49 reviews
★★★
$102
4.0 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$105
3.5 / 5 26 reviews
★★★
$119
3.9 / 5 40 reviews
★★★
$113
3.6 / 5 61 reviews
★★★
$134
4.0 / 5 21 reviews

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 35
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
2.8
Comfort:
2.2
Location:
4
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sadpeanut
Family
N/A
Jul 18, 2015

Nothing but a bed....

If you just need a place to sleep,literally, then this might be the place for you, but pack everything you might need....cups, plates, coffee maker, towels, trash bags, soap etc. This place provides nothing but a bed. There is no maid service and if you need anything you have to go to the front desk and hope they have it. For the cost, you can probably find a better hotel somewhere else that provides at least these basics.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheetalkumar
Family
Peoria, az
Sep 3, 2014

It was good

It was good and nice to stay here with my wife and my son.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sunshine201000
Family
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Aug 18, 2011

cool place to visit

It was a great location bur always over booked. I would visit again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sunshine201000
Family
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Aug 18, 2011

cool place to visit

It was a great location bur always over booked. I would visit again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Woodland Hills, CA
Jul 25, 2010

it's a room...with an odor.

Just slept there. The carpet and bedspread were dirty and had an unpleasant odor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top