$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

3 stars
View map of 13659 Beach Boulevard, Westminster, CA 92683-3203

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
55 reviews
PGF stay from Texas

The hotel was nice, clean, comfortable and great location for us. The best part was that the staff... See full review

  • Shaun B.
  • Aug 11, 2015
Awsone trip

The staff is really nice and friendly. I am really happy during my stay. See full review

  • Thao P.
  • May 28, 2015
Stay at this Westminster, California hotel and enjoy a host of convenient amenities while traveling or vacationing in sunny Southern California. The BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn is conveniently located with easy access to key area attractions and business locations including Little Saigon, Knott's Berry Farm and Disneyland. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options and world-famous Huntington Beach. The hotel offers a complimentary full breakfast, heated outdoor pool and hot tub among other standard amenities. Each newly-renovated, well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television, free long distance access, toiletries, iron/ironing board, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. King size beds and other upgraded amenities are available in select rooms. A friendly, multi-lingual staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make a reservation today and save at this Palm Garden Inn Westminster hotel!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn also booked these hotels.

★★★
$77
3.4 / 5 308 reviews
★★★
$91
3.4 / 5 153 reviews
★★★
$76
3.8 / 5 22 reviews
★★★
$80
3.5 / 5 277 reviews
★★★
$119
4.0 / 5 118 reviews
★★★
$79
3.8 / 5 192 reviews

BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,LCDTV,HISPD,HOTTUB,MICRFG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NOSMK,HI SP NET ACC,MICRWV,REFRIG,32LCD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NOSMK,HI SP NET ACC,MICRWV,REFRIG,32LCD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING 1 QUEEN
SUITE-1 KING 1 QUEEN,NSMK,32IN LCDTV,MICRO,REFRG,HISPD,OVRSZD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Driving range
Scuba diving
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Dining

Acapulco
1.1 mile(s) from Acapulco, Mexican, 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
The Lazy Dog Cafe
1.8 mile(s) from The Lazy Dog Cafe, 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Denny's
1 mile(s) from Denny's, American, 24 hours
Banh Mi Cho Cu Bakery
2.1 mile(s) from Banh Mi Cho Cu Bakery, Fusion, 24 hours
Red Robin
1 mile(s) from Red Robin, American, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Casa Gamino
2.3 mile(s) from Casa Gamino, Mexican, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Pagolac - Seven Courses of Beef
.1 mile(s) from Pagolac - Seven Courses of Beef, Chinese, French, Vietnamese, 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thanh My
2.9 mile(s) from Thanh My, Vietnamese, 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Marie Callendar's Restaurant & Bakery
2.8 mile(s) from Marie Callendar's Restaurant & Bakery, Continental, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Mimi's Cafe
.9 mile(s) from Mimi's Cafe, American, 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shaun B.
Family
N/A
Aug 11, 2015

PGF stay from Texas

The hotel was nice, clean, comfortable and great location for us. The best part was that the staff was so helpful and cordial. We will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Helen D.
Couples
N/A
Jul 15, 2015

Nice Trip

Convenient to all places. Staffs were very nice. The place was clean. I stayed for two days. I would come back when I visit Anaheim the next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cherie G.
Family
Peoria
Jul 2, 2015

Short overnight stay

Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was just OK. I am not crazy about hotels that have doors on that open to outside as it was a bit noisy with kids running up and down to the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thao P.
Business
N/A
May 28, 2015

Awsone trip

The staff is really nice and friendly. I am really happy during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cesar R.
Couples
Pittsburg
Apr 30, 2015

disneyland trip

i love this hotel no lie probably the best one ive ever stayed at and i have stayed at alot of hotels for my work i travel alot and have seen alot.,but anyways loved this place super close to disneyland and really good pricing for their rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cesar R.
Couples
Pittsburg
Apr 30, 2015

disneyland trip

loved it will be back soon for another disney trip and to visit my so cal family very good hotel nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karen K.
Family
N/A
Apr 9, 2015

College road trip

The hotel was very noisy. You could hear every person talking outside and in nearby rooms. You could also hear all shower, toilet and sink activity from the rooms around. I did like having Pergo floors instead of carpet. It made it feel cleaner. I would probably not stay again, even though the price was very inexpensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sam the GM
Business
Milpitas
Mar 17, 2015

Ok for the Money

Overall... good value for the money. Location is somewhat in the middle of places that I needed to go during my trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LamTruong24
Couples
Buckeye
Feb 11, 2015

Usually getaway

Great as always! Would return like usual. Friendly staff plus the taco truck outside on the street is amazing!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Veronica
Couples
Boulder
Jan 20, 2015

Great experience

The staff members were very helpful and pleasant, the room and bed were comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent. Very nice pool and hot tub. A minor problem was that the wifi was not strong in our room. The hotel is centrally located for easy access to many sights however, I always enjoy when there is a convenient "evening walk" available. We would definitely stay at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top