$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn

2 stars
15171 Beach Boulevard, Westminster, CA 92683
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
3 reviews
good location, clean room

It is very good for the price, prime location that is close to the beach. Room is pretty roomy and... See full review

  • dammedvd
  • Oct 24, 2014
Civil war reenactment

We were there for the Civil War reenactment that my boyfriend was in. See full review

  • Ogme
  • Sep 4, 2013
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Westminster - our 100 percent smoke-free property is located in the heart Orange County. We are near all major attractions - such as Disneyland also known as the happiest place on Earth - Knotts Berry Farm - Westminster Museum - Discovery Museum of Orange County - and Discovery Science Center. Play a round of golf at Hoover Golf Center - or David L. Baker Memorial Golf. After a full day of fun and learning - enjoy a mouthwatering meal local restaurants such as Davio*s Italian Grill - Romano*s Macaroni Grill - The Cheesecake Factory. Our guest over the years has come to expect a certain level of comfort and care. Appreciate our newly renovated state-of-the-art rooms with upgrades such as King sized quilted pillow top Serta perfect sleeper beds - granite countertops - 40 inch LCD flat panel TV - and new furniture. We pride our hotel on the quality of our services - and amenities we offer to our guests - so therefore we are looking forward to have you enjoy four star amenities at a two star price. Other great amenities includes wireless internet - microwave - mini-fridge - cable TV- ESPN - hairdryer - iron - ironing board - desk with lamp - wake up service - and free local calls. Our commitment to eco-friendly practices is equal to that of the comfort of our guests. We*ve incorporated earth-friendly actions and amenities throughout our hotel - some of which include - Rooms and linens cleaned with eco-certified cleaning supplies. Towel and linen reuse program to dramatically reduce water and energy use. Efficient lighting fixtures decrease energy consumption throughout the hotel. Effective low flow toilets - showers and faucets reduce water consumption throughout the hotel. Greater hospitality is united with our eco-friendly practices and believes that we can make a difference with every action. At Americas Best Value Inn Westminster - We*ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn Rooms

1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed. Non-Smoking.
1 Queen 1 Double Beds NS
Comfortable family guest room with 1 Queen 1 Double Beds. Non-Smoking.
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Queen Beds. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Family Jacuzzi NS
Comfortable family guest room with 1 King Bed and jacuzzi. Non-Smoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Jacuzzi
Golf
Dining
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Dining

Continental breakfast
Free daily continental breakfast

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dammedvd
Business
california, usa
Oct 24, 2014

good location, clean room

It is very good for the price, prime location that is close to the beach. Room is pretty roomy and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ogme
Business
Compton, CA
Sep 4, 2013

Civil war reenactment

We were there for the Civil War reenactment that my boyfriend was in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Civil War Re-Enactment, was going on that weekend (8/30-9/01) behind the HB Library.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ken Viet
Business
Germantown, MD
Oct 23, 2012

Great place to stay over night.

Compare to other hotels in the same price range, then this hotel is slightly better. I stayed at a room near the street so it was a little noisy. If they install better windows & door then it is much nicer. I forgot to bring toothpaste, so I asked them for it but they didn't have any.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top