$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

3 stars
View map of 264 South Airport Boulevard, 264 South Airport Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
23 reviews
Great Place for NYE

Got this room to be a location hub for our NYE festivities. I was very pleasantly surprise by the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 16, 2015
great service

Close to.the airport and unfortunately close to the highway . Ask for a room on the Westside. See full review

  • Josh S.
  • Mar 22, 2015
Prime Location. The Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport provides easy access to everything in the Bay Area. We are conveniently located near Highway 101, only 1.5 miles from San Francisco International Airport (SFO) and 9 miles from downtown San Francisco. The South San Francisco Convention Center is across the street. Within a mile are the corporate campuses of SAP, Wal-Mart, Genentech, Onyx, Roche Group, and Amgen in the Oyster Point business district. Just the Good Stuff. Youll find everything you need at our hotel. We offer free shuttle service to and from the airport, including a connection to Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART). Stay fit on the road and work out in our fully-equipped fitness center. Catch a game or host a breakfast meeting in our on-site restaurant and bar, and try a great local beer from our Best Brews™ program. Or simply relax in privacy with in-room dining. Stay and Play. After a busy day, retreat to an inviting guest room with all the comforts of home, plus free extras like High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Get a great nights sleep on a plush Four Points signature bed. Treat yourself and upgrade to one of our newly-renovated two-story lofts.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$129
3.4 / 5 223 reviews
★★★
$139
3.4 / 5 136 reviews
★★★
$139
3.3 / 5 74 reviews
★★★
$129
3.3 / 5 136 reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Smoke detectors

Dining

Bistro 1 2 3
Bistro 1 2 3, our full-service restaurant and bar, serves fresh California cuisine that includes seafood, steak, pasta, and popular wood-fired pizzas. Pair your meal with a cold beer from our Best Brews™, a local wine, or a handcrafted martini.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 23
Amenities:
2.3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2.5
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
2.8
Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
N/A
May 16, 2015

Great Place for NYE

Got this room to be a location hub for our NYE festivities. I was very pleasantly surprise by the size of the room which is two floor with the master bedroom upstairs. We were able to host a pre-party drinking in the living room and didn't have to worry about clean-up to get to bed. Overall great value and location for the prize

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
njones
Friends
Charleston, SC, USA
Oct 21, 2011

Vacation

The room was nice but the front entrance has steps and no ramp. Small elevators at the end of the building and not centrally located. Also, now they charge for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Sacramento
Mar 29, 2011

Are they renting rooms by the hour?

We arrived late, around midnight, after traveling from No. Africa and we were very tired.We had reserved a room with two queens. I opened my bed to find that it had been slept in, wrinkled sheets and black hairs. Yuck. After two complaints they finally sent someone up to change the bed as they no longer had any other rooms with two beds. We had to wait at least half an hour. The whole experience was dreadful. The person on the desk at night said he wasn't responsible and the person at the desk in the morning said he was not responsible. Never again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
In frequent traveler
Friends
Minnesota
Nov 24, 2009

Great marketing, not the reality

Expected lounge to be open late afternoon, but not until 5pm, so no place to wait for friends. Lobby small. Location on very busy street-difficult to drive into.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Ok for airport hotel, but web site makes it look very upscale and it is SO NOT that.

Back to menu Return to top