$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

3 stars
264 South Airport Boulevard, 264 South Airport Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA 94080
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
22 reviews
Great location

This was a great location for the event we attended at Candle Stick Park. The only negative is... See full review

  • Dolphins230
  • Jul 21, 2014
Decent Getaway

Booked for a two night getaway with boyfriend, was just right for the price. The only complaint... See full review

  • This lovely one
  • Jun 11, 2014
Prime Location. The Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport provides easy access to everything in the Bay Area. We are conveniently located near Highway 101, only 1.5 miles from San Francisco International Airport (SFO) and 9 miles from downtown San Francisco. The South San Francisco Convention Center is across the street. Within a mile are the corporate campuses of SAP, Wal-Mart, Genentech, Onyx, Roche Group, and Amgen in the Oyster Point business district. Just the Good Stuff. Youll find everything you need at our hotel. We offer free shuttle service to and from the airport, including a connection to Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART). Stay fit on the road and work out in our fully-equipped fitness center. Catch a game or host a breakfast meeting in our on-site restaurant and bar, and try a great local beer from our Best Brews™ program. Or simply relax in privacy with in-room dining. Stay and Play. After a busy day, retreat to an inviting guest room with all the comforts of home, plus free extras like High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Get a great nights sleep on a plush Four Points signature bed. Treat yourself and upgrade to one of our newly-renovated two-story lofts.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Smoke detectors

Dining

Bistro 1 2 3
Bistro 1 2 3, our full-service restaurant and bar, serves fresh California cuisine that includes seafood, steak, pasta, and popular wood-fired pizzas. Pair your meal with a cold beer from our Best Brews™, a local wine, or a handcrafted martini.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento
Mar 29, 2011

Are they renting rooms by the hour?

We arrived late, around midnight, after traveling from No. Africa and we were very tired.We had reserved a room with two queens. I opened my bed to find that it had been slept in, wrinkled sheets and black hairs. Yuck. After two complaints they finally sent someone up to change the bed as they no longer had any other rooms with two beds. We had to wait at least half an hour. The whole experience was dreadful. The person on the desk at night said he wasn't responsible and the person at the desk in the morning said he was not responsible. Never again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Mar 18, 2011

Disappointed

Very disappointed, it was not a NEW Hotel...it say's on your web site new Hotel, maybe a new owner, but not new hotel. Our shower curtian was torn along the top of the rod, carpet dirty, will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
In frequent traveler
Business
Minnesota
Nov 24, 2009

Great marketing, not the reality

Expected lounge to be open late afternoon, but not until 5pm, so no place to wait for friends. Lobby small. Location on very busy street-difficult to drive into.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Ok for airport hotel, but web site makes it look very upscale and it is SO NOT that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
njones
Business
Charleston, SC, USA
Oct 21, 2011

Vacation

The room was nice but the front entrance has steps and no ramp. Small elevators at the end of the building and not centrally located. Also, now they charge for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Biznss Traveler
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 26, 2013

Business Trip

Good location from business site. Parking garage available but had to pay $10/night to use parking garage. Room comfortable, hotel staff was pleasant and provided good service. Wish there was a easier checkout to avoid picking up my final receipt at front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Finn Fan
Business
Alexandria, VA
Apr 7, 2014

Clean, safe, nice enough with excellent staff

I stayed at this hotel to be close to the airport for an early departure. The room was fine - clean, comfy and entirely satisfactory. It was perfectly fine and a very good value. I would stay there again. The staff - from the shuttle driver to the check in team - was terrific.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno
Jun 13, 2011

Fair value, but not great

The room was decent, but it was a windy night and the wind howled through the window all night as it was poorly sealed. Unable to get the heater to work, we were cold. Also, the people in the room above us must've been doing jumping jacks and we called the front desk. They did nothing about it. The carpets in the hallway were disgustingly filthy, although the room was clean. Again, a fair value, but nothing to write home about!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DocLock
Business
Detroit
Jun 15, 2014

Nice hotel, but not what I expect from Sheraton

Up front: this is an OK hotel. Nothing wrong with it. But I have stayed at Sheraton properties worldwide (their hotel in Pudong, China is spectacular!), and this property isn't up to snuff. The bar was closed at 11pm when we arrived and the main elevator was broken. We walked through the parking structure to get to an elevator that worked. The halls were narrow and dark and hadn't been recently swept. Having said that, our server at breakfast was attentive and funny, the room was clean and well appointed, and the bed comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 11, 2008

Convenient location near airport

The Four Points Sheraton Hotel offers comfortible amenities in a location between the SFO airport and downtown San Franciso. The rooms are quaint and well-kept. Location is close to Burlingame where there are nice places to dine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Biebiwopinla
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Dec 18, 2011

Great experience

Great room! But no free breakfast. Location is great also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top