$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

3 stars
264 South Airport Boulevard, 264 South Airport Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA 94080
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
22 reviews
Great location

This was a great location for the event we attended at Candle Stick Park. The only negative is... See full review

  • Dolphins230
  • Jul 21, 2014
Decent Getaway

Booked for a two night getaway with boyfriend, was just right for the price. The only complaint... See full review

  • This lovely one
  • Jun 11, 2014
Prime Location. The Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport provides easy access to everything in the Bay Area. We are conveniently located near Highway 101, only 1.5 miles from San Francisco International Airport (SFO) and 9 miles from downtown San Francisco. The South San Francisco Convention Center is across the street. Within a mile are the corporate campuses of SAP, Wal-Mart, Genentech, Onyx, Roche Group, and Amgen in the Oyster Point business district. Just the Good Stuff. Youll find everything you need at our hotel. We offer free shuttle service to and from the airport, including a connection to Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART). Stay fit on the road and work out in our fully-equipped fitness center. Catch a game or host a breakfast meeting in our on-site restaurant and bar, and try a great local beer from our Best Brews™ program. Or simply relax in privacy with in-room dining. Stay and Play. After a busy day, retreat to an inviting guest room with all the comforts of home, plus free extras like High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Get a great nights sleep on a plush Four Points signature bed. Treat yourself and upgrade to one of our newly-renovated two-story lofts.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Smoke detectors

Dining

Bistro 1 2 3
Bistro 1 2 3, our full-service restaurant and bar, serves fresh California cuisine that includes seafood, steak, pasta, and popular wood-fired pizzas. Pair your meal with a cold beer from our Best Brews™, a local wine, or a handcrafted martini.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SFOFLYER
Miami, FL, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Great Renovated Hotel

Great new rooms, clean,,, and great service!!! The rooms are new and the beds are comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use Shuttle to access BART at airport,,,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dolphins230
Business
Stockton, Ca
Jul 21, 2014

Great location

This was a great location for the event we attended at Candle Stick Park. The only negative is parking is very tight & fee to park which I couldn't find listed any where. I wish they would list on web sight and not make you call to ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DocLock
Business
Detroit
Jun 15, 2014

Nice hotel, but not what I expect from Sheraton

Up front: this is an OK hotel. Nothing wrong with it. But I have stayed at Sheraton properties worldwide (their hotel in Pudong, China is spectacular!), and this property isn't up to snuff. The bar was closed at 11pm when we arrived and the main elevator was broken. We walked through the parking structure to get to an elevator that worked. The halls were narrow and dark and hadn't been recently swept. Having said that, our server at breakfast was attentive and funny, the room was clean and well appointed, and the bed comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
This lovely one
Business
Sacrament, CA
Jun 11, 2014

Decent Getaway

Booked for a two night getaway with boyfriend, was just right for the price. The only complaint with this particular accommodation was that the AC in the neighboring room was loud enough for us to hear (even though ours was also loud... so DOUBLE the loudness!). Parking for the length of our stay is just plain silly. I would rather just have that included in our bill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PhotoJackie
Business
PA
May 12, 2014

Comfortable and convenient

Good location a few minutes from the airport. Bed was really comfy, especially the pillows!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Pacifica for a beautiful evening drive down Route 1.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Finn Fan
Business
Alexandria, VA
Apr 7, 2014

Clean, safe, nice enough with excellent staff

I stayed at this hotel to be close to the airport for an early departure. The room was fine - clean, comfy and entirely satisfactory. It was perfectly fine and a very good value. I would stay there again. The staff - from the shuttle driver to the check in team - was terrific.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Biznss Traveler
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 26, 2013

Business Trip

Good location from business site. Parking garage available but had to pay $10/night to use parking garage. Room comfortable, hotel staff was pleasant and provided good service. Wish there was a easier checkout to avoid picking up my final receipt at front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moe661
Business
Bakersfield, ca
Nov 12, 2012

Great for the price you pay!

Not to far from candlestick park. Easy to get to..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SFOFLYER
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Great Renovated Hotel

Great new rooms, clean,,, and great service!!! The rooms are new and the beds are comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use Shuttle to access BART at airport,,,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Biebiwopinla
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Dec 18, 2011

Great experience

Great room! But no free breakfast. Location is great also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Suites San Francisco Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
njones
Business
Charleston, SC, USA
Oct 21, 2011

Vacation

The room was nice but the front entrance has steps and no ramp. Small elevators at the end of the building and not centrally located. Also, now they charge for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top