$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 15, 2014 Check-out: Nov 16, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront

3 stars
1300, Veterans Boulevard, S San Francisco, CA 94080
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
45 reviews
Great location along the bay!

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful friendly. It was nice to relax in the courtyard... See full review

  • Bb gun
  • Jul 2, 2013
Good experience

Courtyard Marriott stay was a good experience. The shuttle service from airport to hotel is really... See full review

  • Nive
  • May 19, 2013
The Courtyard San Francisco Airport Hotel at Oyster Point makes life on the road better. The hotel is just a short, complimentary shuttle ride away from San Francisco Airport (SFO), and is near downtown attractions like the AT&T Park, Cow Palace, Golden Gate bridge and Downtown San Francisco. Newly renovated guest rooms feature Marriott Revive bedding with 300 thread count sheets, & plush mattress toppers. We're also proud to share our reinvented lobby offering complimentary Wi-Fi, featuring The Bistro. Eat.Drink.Connect. where you can sit and enjoy a full meal with cocktails in the evening, or grab something light to go for breakfast. Stay connected at the hotel with complimentary Wi-Fi & our interactive GoBoard® technology, providing up-to-date news, weather, local information and SFO updated departures/arrivals. Take full advantage of downtime with on-site amenities including an outdoor pool, hot tub and 24/7 fitness center. It's a new stay at the Courtyard Hotel near the San Francisco Airport.

Hotel Map

37.6659 -122.3945
Area served
South San Francisco
Nearby airports
San Francisco International Airport, (SFO), 3.00, MI, N; Oakland International Airport, (OAK), 27.00, MI, NW; Norman Y Mineta San Jose International Airport, (SJC), 37.00, MI, N;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Jogging track
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Convenient for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty Starbucks® beverages to jump start the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, MN
May 27, 2009

Great Hotel Located Close to Airport.

Our room was an adjoining room which housed a family with small noisy children. My husband and I went directly back to the front desk and requested a different room. We had a 6 am flight in the morning, meaning we were going to be up at 3:30 am to head to the airport and we just needed to have a good night sleep. They not only accommodated us but upgraded our room also, totally unexpected. The desk manager was very kind, our room was clean, nice and also had queen beds which is hard to come by in San Francisco.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
May 25, 2009

SFO 5/21

Overall, our stay in the hotel was a pleasant one. However, while waiting at the lobby for friends to pick us up, the smell of smoke got in because there were two adults smoking right outside the doors. When somebody enters, the cigarette odor got in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ceres
Sep 27, 2008

Very pleasant stay

the room was spacious and comfortable, very clean. It definately met my standards for a Marriott. There is a bay side walking-running trail that was marvelous! Not far from SF airport, malls, shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Tanforan Mall close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Aug 3, 2008

Very friendly and accomodating

The Marriott was very comfortable. I like the new bed spread. I felt very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Downtown san francisco is a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Draper
Jun 15, 2008

Nice place

We liked our stay there but were unhappy with the dining choices. Close to Airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top