$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

CitiGarden Hotel

2 stars
View map of 245 South Airport Blvd., South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
264 reviews
great

My employees stayed at this hotel and didn't have any negative comments... So that's good in my books! See full review

  • Daisy L.
  • Aug 6, 2015
Alright place

It was OK stay but there was a lot of police in the parking lot in it didn't feel comfortable. It... See full review

  • matthew g.
  • Apr 12, 2015
The CitiGarden Hotel San Francisco International Airport North is located just 5 minutes from the airport and offers complimentary 4:00am to 12:00 O'clock midnight airport shuttle. The hotel features 175 luxuriously appointed guest rooms, outdoor swimming pool in garden setting, meeting space, and fitness center for our guests. Park n Fly Packages not available. Hotel Refund/Early Departure Policy:

If a guest departs the hotel before their schedule departure date, the hotel will not refund the remaining stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed CitiGarden Hotel also booked these hotels.

★★
$74
2.5 / 5 535 reviews
★★★
$159
3.8 / 5 85 reviews
★★
$160
3.8 / 5 24 reviews
★★★
$129
3.4 / 5 223 reviews
★★★
$141
3.5 / 5 629 reviews
★★
$134
3.8 / 5 78 reviews

CitiGarden Hotel Rooms

Standard Room
All Rooms include TV, telephone bathroom with tub,table chair,sofa seat, clock radio and free WiFi.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Restaurant
Services
Laundry service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Garden Room 1. Capacity upto 300 Terrace Room 2. Capacity upto 225 Executive Board Rm: 3. Capaccity upto 20

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for CitiGarden Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
264 out of 264
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ronald K.
Single
N/A
Aug 22, 2015

good place to layover

the location is not good for taking a walk to see the area, but works great as a place to spend a long layover at SFO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ronald K.
Single
N/A
Aug 20, 2015

Layover at SFO

Very nice for a layover at SFO. The business next door did make considerable noise early in the A.M.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daisy L.
Business
N/A
Aug 6, 2015

great

My employees stayed at this hotel and didn't have any negative comments... So that's good in my books!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
William G.
Business
N/A
Jul 24, 2015

Business overnighter

Hotel lobby was awesome. I was in Daly City for business and booked the room at the last minute., Room was clean, pillows were exceptional. No frig or microwave but a good Chinese buffet attached to the property. Had a good dinner. I like airplanes of all kinds so the noise of them taking off did not bother me and I slept like a baby. All in all I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chemicalkinetics
Single
Ewing
Jun 27, 2015

Reasonable good price

CitiGarden isn't the best hotel out there, but it is actually good considering its low cost. Nothing really wrong stands out. Wi-Fi connect is stable. The bed was fine...etc. I would recommend it as a good budget hotel to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michiko P.
Family
N/A
May 26, 2015

Convenient and great value for the money

We wanted convenient place from the airport and clean comfortable space and this got them all. There was some breakfast we could grab to make us happy enough to start the day and shuttle service was pretty good. We went in and out and it was frequent enough. Overall, if you are looking for convenient and comfort, it's good place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JUNHAO T.
Single
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

Not good

it was a year ago when I stayed in this hotel , checked in at night , bed very horrible , noisy , dirty bathroom

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kaliban
Business
South San Francisco
Apr 30, 2015

business

fine for business good location....not good food.....pool is no value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jojo H.
Business
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

Good Airport Stay

It was a clean comfortable room. It was clean and the staff were friendly. Convenient location for airport and car rental return. Lots of food, toast, muffin, eggs, cereal, orange juice, etc. Large dinning area for breakfast, plenty of seats. Basic accommodations at a reasonable price with contemporary guest room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of CitiGarden Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sexy Penguin
Business
Paso Robles
Apr 14, 2015

Quick stop

Hotel was basic 3-star hotel. Quiet with good location as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top