3 Peaks Resort and Beach Club ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$54
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 25, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016

Unbeatable location for the price

Would recommend Sun, Mar 13, 2011
very convenient for dinning and shopping, only half mile to the lake.

| Santa Clara, CA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great stop

Would recommend Tue, Mar 1, 2011
Hotel is great.Not far away from anything.Only bad thing was one staff member who gave off the vibe that I was bothering him when I asked him a question.

Entertainment hint

Heavenly ski resort just a short walk away

| Sacramento,ca Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top notch!

Would recommend Thu, Feb 17, 2011
This place is great. Freshly remodeled with a nice cabin vibe. Really clean and cozy. Friendly staff. We got snowed in and they were even nice enough to dig out my car without even asking. I stayed in the smallest, cheapest room. I would love to see what their upgraded deluxe rooms look like. Wow. Highly recommended. Only complaint that they could use an upgrade on the old and small TV, with more channels and movie options.

| Huntington Beach Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

not bad

Would recommend Wed, Feb 16, 2011
hot tub huge upper tub the right (hot) temp, but no jets or they werent working. arrived late as requested. hours of desk were to be until 11pm, but no one there. no one answered the free "courtesy phone", so had to dial long distance #. the person on the line had no clue where i was or why i was calling. eventually he realized that i was at a sister property (he was in arizona) and knew immediately what lock box i should open. not a good first impression. the safe didnt work, but they immediately switched it out, but did delay the start of my ski day. the foyer light didnt work. i told two different people 3 different times, it was never fixed. room was comfy and basic. unlike some tahoe properties there is AC, also used as the through the wall heater, loud but effective. so, other than a disorganized front desk, these are ok basic accomidations 3 blocks from gondola.

| pittsburgh, pa Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good location and price.

Would recommend Tue, Feb 1, 2011
We had a junior suite so it was perfect for an extended weekend getaway and the price was good. Close to shopping, restaurants, casinos.

| Northwest, PA Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Close To Ski Slope!

Would recommend Sun, Jan 16, 2011
Very close and within walking distance to the Ski slope, local shopping and restaurants. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and what we expected. Walls were just a little too thin and privacy with neighbors was a slight concern. Overall, good value and well worth the price.

Dining

Good microbrews.

| Texas Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Cabin in the woods style

Would recommend Sun, Dec 19, 2010
Excellent service from a very friendly staff makes for a great ski hotel. Only the foam mattress toppers need to go to make it a perfect stay for the money.

| San Francisco Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

A great stay

Would recommend Mon, Dec 13, 2010
I went with my fiancé for an overnight get away. I don't ask for much in a room but I really enjoyed our stay. It was a great price, the room was clean and we both enjoyed the rustic decor. The only complaint was our upstairs neighbors were noisy. Request an upstairs room, but definetly don't miss this place. It was a really comfy bed to.

| Placerville ca Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Better than expected!

Would recommend Sun, Nov 21, 2010
Stayed down for a local concert...friendly people, nice accomodations-

| Reno, NV Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good For the Price

Would recommend Mon, Nov 15, 2010
We stayed with another couple in different rooms. Our room was the cheapest and was dated and small. the heater was a plug in wall heater that was very noisy. Our friends room was larger one bedroom room with a kitchen which was very nice with a fireplace and living area and was updated. Service was very friendly! They had a light bulb out in the entry area of their room and it was fixed immediately. Our biggest complaint is that was no hot water in the morning and the front desk did nothing but appologize and blame it on everybody checking out at the same time.

| nevada Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5