$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 6, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
3000 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
64 reviews
Good stop over on a road trip

Great place-only stayed one night while on a road trip! But great place for good clean and... See full review

  • STMtrucking
  • May 8, 2014
I'll stay again

Very comfortable and a good value. Close to Costco and Best Buy but a little far from downtown, but... See full review

  • MLB999
  • Dec 22, 2013
The smoke-free Quality Inn and Suites/Wine Country located near Napa and Sonoma winery. Walking distance to major shops. We offer FREE deluxe continental breakfast, FREE high speed Internet access, business center, and fitness center. Non-smoking rooms and executive suites are available. We have select rooms with microwave and refrigerator, iron and ironing board, 25 inch color TV with cable including HBO, ESPN and CNN. We are just minutes from several major wineries. Pet Deposit: Refundable 50.00 deposit per stay. Pet Accommodation: 20.00 per stay per pet. Pet Limit: 1 pet per room/25 lbs or less. Pets must not be left unattended in the room. In room safe charge 1.99 per night.

Hotel Map

38.4042 -122.7127
Nearby airports
San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 65.10, MI, S; Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 105.60, MI, NE; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 65.20, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center, US 101 at Todd R

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (64)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3
Value:
3

53% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
SW Michigan
Oct 14, 2009

Nice find!

Comfortable, clean room; reasonable price for that area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots to see and do in Santa Rosa, as well as the short drive up 101 to the Healdsburg wine country.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
STMtrucking
Santa Rosa, CA
May 8, 2014

Good stop over on a road trip

Great place-only stayed one night while on a road trip! But great place for good clean and comfortable room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 22, 2008

great for business travelers.

I had suite, and it was great to have an entire kitchen area in addition to the bedroom. The only thing that was odd was the location of the television. It was definitley viewable from everywhere in the hotel room, but it was up very high. Not a bad location, it was just somewhat strange. They had a great free breakfast in the morning, which is always a plus. The location was ok; somewhat isolated part of Santa Rosa. I got in late, so I didn't eat in the area. I have no idea what restaraunts are around, so if you want to eat, you might have to drive a distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco
Jul 1, 2011

five stars for the staff and hotel

This hotel is not the Hlton Hotel. When I read some of the other reviews of the hotel, I believe people have too high expectations for the price range. This is an inexpensive hotel with clan, quiet rooms and a very helpful staff. Pay a little extra and get the bigger rooms with two queen beds. They are worth the few bucks more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Hang out in Petaluma. It is rustic and fun.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco
Jul 1, 2011

five stars for the staff and hotel

This hotel is not the Hlton Hotel. When I read some of the other reviews of the hotel, I believe people have too high expectations for the price range. This is an inexpensive hotel with clan, quiet rooms and a very helpful staff. Pay a little extra and get the bigger rooms with two queen beds. They are worth the few bucks more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Hang out in Petaluma. It is rustic and fun.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 22, 2008

great for business travelers.

I had suite, and it was great to have an entire kitchen area in addition to the bedroom. The only thing that was odd was the location of the television. It was definitley viewable from everywhere in the hotel room, but it was up very high. Not a bad location, it was just somewhat strange. They had a great free breakfast in the morning, which is always a plus. The location was ok; somewhat isolated part of Santa Rosa. I got in late, so I didn't eat in the area. I have no idea what restaraunts are around, so if you want to eat, you might have to drive a distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
SW Michigan
Oct 14, 2009

Nice find!

Comfortable, clean room; reasonable price for that area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots to see and do in Santa Rosa, as well as the short drive up 101 to the Healdsburg wine country.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MLB999
North Coast, CA
Dec 22, 2013

I'll stay again

Very comfortable and a good value. Close to Costco and Best Buy but a little far from downtown, but not impossible. No close restaurants but serve a good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
Mar 10, 2009

Great value for the price!

Quiet, restful, good Mexican carryout restaurant a block north. Wheelchair room, very convenient and well laid out. Staff friendly and helpful. Comp breakfast generic, but good. Clean and well kept. Not down town, but if you're looking for a place close to 101 and easy to find, it's great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
Mar 10, 2009

Great value for the price!

Quiet, restful, good Mexican carryout restaurant a block north. Wheelchair room, very convenient and well laid out. Staff friendly and helpful. Comp breakfast generic, but good. Clean and well kept. Not down town, but if you're looking for a place close to 101 and easy to find, it's great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
SW Michigan
Oct 14, 2009

Nice find!

Comfortable, clean room; reasonable price for that area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots to see and do in Santa Rosa, as well as the short drive up 101 to the Healdsburg wine country.

Back to menu Return to top