$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 5, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
3000 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
64 reviews
Good stop over on a road trip

Great place-only stayed one night while on a road trip! But great place for good clean and... See full review

  • STMtrucking
  • May 8, 2014
I'll stay again

Very comfortable and a good value. Close to Costco and Best Buy but a little far from downtown, but... See full review

  • MLB999
  • Dec 22, 2013
The smoke-free Quality Inn and Suites/Wine Country located near Napa and Sonoma winery. Walking distance to major shops. We offer FREE deluxe continental breakfast, FREE high speed Internet access, business center, and fitness center. Non-smoking rooms and executive suites are available. We have select rooms with microwave and refrigerator, iron and ironing board, 25 inch color TV with cable including HBO, ESPN and CNN. We are just minutes from several major wineries. Pet Deposit: Refundable 50.00 deposit per stay. Pet Accommodation: 20.00 per stay per pet. Pet Limit: 1 pet per room/25 lbs or less. Pets must not be left unattended in the room. In room safe charge 1.99 per night.

Hotel Map

38.4042 -122.7127
Nearby airports
San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 65.10, MI, S; Sacramento Int'l Airport, (SMF), 105.60, MI, NE; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 65.20, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center, US 101 at Todd R

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (64)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 64
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.2

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
STMtrucking
Santa Rosa, CA
May 8, 2014

Good stop over on a road trip

Great place-only stayed one night while on a road trip! But great place for good clean and comfortable room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
triathlete trvler
walnut creek, ca
Jul 2, 2012

comfortable

Guy at the front desk was really nice, very helpful - sorry i don't remember his name - we arrived around 7p so he maybe have been working the night shift. the beds / pillows were VERY comfortable. shower water pressure great. - i am not a fan when the showers 'dribble' and have weak pressure! the carpets are a little dingy - probably either need a DEEP clean or to be replaced. the fan / ac worked well - ie not too cold, not too noisy - but smelled pretty musty. all in all - fine - my friend and i didn't have any major complaints and were comfortable there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Maglinda
Middletown
Jan 20, 2011

Room

Friendly staff, room attractive and no road noise. Comfortable bed. However great noise (TVS, voices, heavy footsteps) from other rooms and cleaning staff early Sunday and Monday morning. No frig or microwave in the room. No spa. Hard to figure out heating and to keep room heated. Wanted fruit and only one kind there for breakfast. TV seemed to have just one station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Major shopping centers just up the road and an hour from San Francisco

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Maglinda
Middletown
Jan 20, 2011

Room

Friendly staff, room attractive and no road noise. Comfortable bed. However great noise (TVS, voices, heavy footsteps) from other rooms and cleaning staff early Sunday and Monday morning. No frig or microwave in the room. No spa. Hard to figure out heating and to keep room heated. Wanted fruit and only one kind there for breakfast. TV seemed to have just one station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Major shopping centers just up the road and an hour from San Francisco

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ballers Mom
Santa Rosa, CA
Jan 10, 2010

Oh, What might have been...

One of the major reasons we chose this hotel was for the deluxe continental breakfast- how disappointing! The cereal was stale & only two selections, the hard-boiled eggs were sitting out & we had to ask for more syrup...don't even get me started on the breads section! We have stayed at similar, even less expensive chains & had a more pleasant experience :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Although the inn had its shortcomings, the fact it was conveniently located & had easy entrance & exit from the freeway gave it merit!

Back to menu Return to top