$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 11, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 3000 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.1
Value:
3

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MLB999
Business
North Coast, CA
Dec 22, 2013

I'll stay again

Very comfortable and a good value. Close to Costco and Best Buy but a little far from downtown, but not impossible. No close restaurants but serve a good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sadly Dissappointed
Business
Santa Rosa
Sep 30, 2013

I was very dissappointed

The hotel was a dump. We could hear a couple screaming and swearing at each other in the next room. Furniture was worn. Stains on bathroom wall... NO ELEVATOR! Bed was comfortable. No fridge in room in Wine and Cheese country???? Ladies of the night working the corner very close to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Aliawishes
Business
NY
Jun 18, 2013

Not a good experience

It is a basic hotel. You get what you paid for. The pillows were awful. I left my charger in the room, I called the hotel once I realized I left it there. They did not find it. Not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
weddingattendee2
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 10, 2013

needs improvement

Cleaning was not thorough - there were strands of hair from someone else on the bathroom floor. Very loud and noisy AC system and also walls thin. Coffee was undrinkable (literally).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Awake44
Business
Rohnert park
May 29, 2013

Tiny Room, Bad Location

Rude Desk Clerks- Room was a 3 Star But Tiny The Bed was Hard- I liked the Microwave and fridge but had to pay $40 more for it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nick 1225
Business
Woodland, CA
Jul 20, 2012

Santa Rosa Account Visits

This one amazed me. How could this place be a three star hotel? No elevator, rooms not business friendly, and place is very run down. I had to get on my hands and knees under the desk to plug my computer in. The staff was very nice. This hotel is definately not worth $100.00 a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
triathlete trvler
Business
walnut creek, ca
Jul 2, 2012

comfortable

Guy at the front desk was really nice, very helpful - sorry i don't remember his name - we arrived around 7p so he maybe have been working the night shift. the beds / pillows were VERY comfortable. shower water pressure great. - i am not a fan when the showers 'dribble' and have weak pressure! the carpets are a little dingy - probably either need a DEEP clean or to be replaced. the fan / ac worked well - ie not too cold, not too noisy - but smelled pretty musty. all in all - fine - my friend and i didn't have any major complaints and were comfortable there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Reisenden
Business
Laguna Hills, CA, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Pricey for the average room

We did spend four nights here. The positive side is that the staff is friendly and helpful. There is new LG flat-screen TV, the better quality type. The breakfast (included the room price) was OK. The Wi-Fi worked fine. The neighborhood is not noisy but the dividing walls are thin and you need cross your fingers that the folks at next door are not going to disturb you. The bed is good quality. On the not so positive end, the bathroom was not too comfortable with the water-saving but old facet old tub, scratched and therefore dirty looking toilet. The carpet is old and dirty. We had a room with microwave and refrigerator (not all room have those!). The refrigerator is an odd kind you cannot store a standing bottle and the freezer section holds one (1) medium size package. The halfway motion detecting and halfway manual lightning system malfunctioned all the times. That means that the light just went off repeatedly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
momquist
Business
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Good value

The room we had was a quiet one and very clean. The furnishings are sparse. The old tv doesn't face to the bed or couch. It is up high in a cabinet. Very strange and not useable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Room reviewer
Business
Northern California
Sep 12, 2011

Quality Inn Stay

The Quality Inn in Santa Rosa was fine. The room was clean and quiet with comfortable beds and friendly staff. However, I would only rate this as average and definately not upscale.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top