$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 17, 2015 Check-out: Sep 18, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 3000 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
44 reviews
Good stop over on a road trip

Great place-only stayed one night while on a road trip! But great place for good clean and... See full review

  • STMtrucking
  • May 8, 2014
Great family trip

We were headed to meet up with relatives but first we needed a place to stay. And we found this... See full review

  • Alex
  • Jun 20, 2015
The smoke-free Quality Inn and Suites/Wine Country located near Napa and Sonoma winery. Walking distance to major shops. We offer FREE deluxe continental breakfast, FREE high speed Internet access, business center, and fitness center. Non-smoking rooms and executive suites are available. We have select rooms with microwave and refrigerator, iron and ironing board, 25 inch color TV with cable including HBO, ESPN and CNN. We are just minutes from several major wineries. Pet Deposit: Refundable 50.00 deposit per stay. Pet Accommodation: 20.00 per stay per pet. Pet Limit: 1 pet per room/25 lbs or less. Pets must not be left unattended in the room. In room safe charge 1.99 per night.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

★★
$89
1.8 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$125
3.6 / 5 113 reviews
★★★
$80
3.1 / 5 45 reviews
$71
2.8 / 5 52 reviews
★★★
$100
4.2 / 5 53 reviews
★★★
$112
3.8 / 5 101 reviews

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.1
Value:
3

61% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jennifer H.
Family
SANTA BARBARA
Jul 30, 2015

It's Fine for What It Is

Perfectly nice standard room. Fridge & microwave were nice. Breakfast was passable. No pool or hot tub, and the fitness room is tiny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karen B.
Friends
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 6, 2015

Good value

The hotel was a good value. I got exactly what I paid for. I got a clean bed, clean bathroom and a decent breakfast. The staff was friendly. I had a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alex
Family
Rancho Cucamonga
Jun 20, 2015

Great family trip

We were headed to meet up with relatives but first we needed a place to stay. And we found this hotel had available rooms so we chose to stay there. The place looks pretty good and the beds were comfortable to sleep on. The room is small but what's important is that we had a great time. Since my family loves to watch tv I was afraid they wouldn't be able to watch the channels they love. But there were and I'm glad they were enjoying themselves. The next morning we headed downstairs to get some breakfast and the food were amazing. We had food provided for us so all we had to do is chose our meal. What we mostly enjoyed eating were the waffles. Our whole stay was enjoyable and we would definitely stay again the next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tonique t.
Couples
Emeryville
Apr 15, 2015

name speaks for itself.

Best for your buck! Nice staff and clean rooms .i was pleased

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mij N.
Family
SAN MATEO
Apr 6, 2015

Great Value for Family Visiting College Student

The hotel is a great value and match the rate listed. It has all of the necessary amenities and comes with hot and cold breakfast. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JIHMD
Business
San Bruno, California
Nov 10, 2014

Decent room for the money

Room had a musty smell though it was clean. I think the musty smell came from the air conditioner. Location was great and really close to freeway ramps.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
runner who travels
Family
central coast, ca
Oct 30, 2014

okay stay

The staff was friendly, however the bed was extremely uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AnnSD Traveler
Family
Santa Rosa
Sep 15, 2014

Quality Inn and Suites Santa Rosa

For the price, the Quality Inn was comfortable and the front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Would have been nice to have a way to print airline boarding passes, but everything else was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Goji, excellent Asian food on Mendecino Ave.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BTRE
Couples
Lincoln, CA
Jul 15, 2014

Good in a pinch

Hotel's location was a little iffy. Bed in room was comfortable . Room itself had a nice TV, but appeared to be "tired" and "old". The carpeting was worn. The stairwell's carpeting was well worn out! Disappointed in not having an elevator as I walk with the support of cane. Breakfast was reasonably good. Suggest small refrigerator and microwave in rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
STMtrucking
Friends
Santa Rosa, CA
May 8, 2014

Good stop over on a road trip

Great place-only stayed one night while on a road trip! But great place for good clean and comfortable room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top