$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

HYATT house Santa Clara

3 stars
View map of 3915 Rivermark Plaza, Santa Clara, CA 95054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
35 reviews
Great Wrestlemania spot

Went with my family to Wrestlemania this year and stayed at this Hyatt. Place was closely located... See full review

  • Alberto O.
  • May 24, 2015
home away from home

hyatt house provided us a stay which made us feel like we were at home relaxing. the location was... See full review

  • qtlilfoot
  • Sep 24, 2014
HYATT house Santa Clara provides a contemporary twist to the traditional suite experience - offering up an authentically comfortable lifestyle while adding little touches of luxury. Spacious smartly designed suites - fresh sumptuous beds and linens - full kitchens - multifunctional clock radios with iPod docking station and soothing sound machine - flat panel TVs with expanded cable and movie channels - waffle terry bathrobes and lighted make-up mirrors. Amenities and services include an outdoor pool and whirlpool - outdoor patio with built-in barbecue - fitness center with cardio and weights - on-site market - guest laundry and dry cleaning service. Complimentary details include daily breakfast with made-to-order omelettes - Newly open H Bar open 5pm-10pm daily - Seattle's Best brewed coffee - wired and wireless internet throughout the hotel - multi-station business center with printing capabilities and USA Today available. Stylish and flexible event space available. Hotel is 100 percent smoke-free.Pet Policy - 1-6 nights a 75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 non-refundable plus a 100. cleaning fee will be administered -inclusive of taxes. Max. 2 pets per room. Weight limit is 50 lbs or less for 1 pet or max. 75 lbs for 2 pets. Fees are in USD. Service animals are exempt from fees. 03FEB16-07FEB16 All reservations are Full Prepayment/Non Refundable/No Changes

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Santa Clara also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$122
4.2 / 5 108 reviews
★★★★
$139
4.3 / 5 129 reviews
★★★
$199
5.0 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$104
4.3 / 5 16 reviews
★★★
$127
4.6 / 5 9 reviews
★★★★
$94
4.0 / 5 62 reviews
★★★★
$126
4.4 / 5 80 reviews
★★★
$127
4.1 / 5 19 reviews

HYATT house Santa Clara Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious smartly designed one bedroom suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Separate living area with sofabed-full contemporary kitchen-flat panel TVs with expanded cable and movie channels-clock radio with iPod docking station and soothing s
Premier
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable and movie channels - clock radio with iPod docking station and soothing s
Studio
Our spacious smartly designed studio suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Spacious living area with sofabed - full contemporary kitchen - flat panel TV with expanded cable and movie channels - clock radio with iPod docking station and soothing s

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Jogging track
Play ground
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Santa Clara

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 35
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Santa Clara

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
qtlilfoot
Couples
san francisco, california
Sep 24, 2014

home away from home

hyatt house provided us a stay which made us feel like we were at home relaxing. the location was perfect with so many restaurants and grocery store in walking distance. the convenience of having a kitchenette in our room made this such a unique experience. i would love to stay at a hyatt house again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

right next door!

Review of HYATT house Santa Clara

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
momoa
Couples
Silverton, OR
Sep 22, 2014

Seamless experience

The best stay of our seven day trip. Everything about the hotel was/is 1st Class. There was nothing wanting in the room. The staff was friendly and attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Find Lou's Village restaurant in Willow Glen.

Review of HYATT house Santa Clara

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CharT1
Couples
Torrance, CA
Dec 4, 2013

Visiting San Jose museums

Great central location.. had a kitchenette in it which was very useful. Stove range, microwave, fridge and dishwasher... we stayed there Thanksgiving night so was able to get some food and cook in there which was great for us... It is also in a shopping plaza, so lots of places to eat and groccery store near by. Highly recommend this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of HYATT house Santa Clara

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dancyn
Couples
Orange County, CA
Oct 29, 2013

Concert convenience

The location was convenient for our quick trip to SJ to see the Bridge School benefit concert at Shoreline Amphitheater. It was great to be able to walk to a grocery store, coffee house and other conveniences. The room was clean and comfortable. We appreciated the ability to open the windows, but wished we had asked for a room not on the road side of the hotel. The breakfast was a very good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of HYATT house Santa Clara

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ConventionCenter Attendee
Couples
Santa Clara, CA
Aug 23, 2009

better then we thought

I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. WE showed up late at night to check in. The hotel was kinda tricky to get to but once we got in we were glad we stayed there. The room was great! It had a full size fridge, microwave, and dishes. It's right next to a bunch of restaurants and only one exit from the convention center. They had a great breakfast with omelets made to order, sausage, fruit, cereal, pancakes and more. I was glad we chose this place. They also had music playing when we entered the room and the air conditioning kicks on when you enter the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

lots of great restaurants around the hotel. there was Red Robin along with several nicer restaurants including Yanican (an Asian cuisine).

Review of HYATT house Santa Clara

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
The Woodlands
Jun 16, 2008

Great location

Hotel Sierra Suites in Santa Clara, CA was a great location for our trip. It was very convenient to Santa Clara University, shopping, and restaurants. Last visit we stayed in the one bedroom suite & prefer it to the studio suite we stayed in this trip. The breakfasts are awesome! Appreciate the availability of the business center. Will definitely stay again our next trip to Santa Clara.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top