$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

3 stars
View map of 8 MacArthur Place, 8 MacArthur Place, Santa Ana, CA 92707

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
25 reviews
Great for Work

This hotel met all of our needs. Location, cleanliness and amenities were all great. See full review

  • Shea C.
  • Jun 30, 2015
Nice stay over

Great experience. Very quiet even it close to the busy streets. Free shuttle to Orange County... See full review

  • Eddy2
  • Feb 23, 2015
If youre looking for hotels in Santa Ana, CA, you'll find our stylish Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County hotel is perfect for business or pleasure, and makes for a great choice when looking at Costa Mesa hotels. Our Santa Ana hotel is near John Wayne Airport and Orange County attractions like South Coast Plaza, Anaheim Convention Center, Honda Center, Angel Stadium, and Disneyland®. Key businesses like Boeing, Corinthian Colleges, and Deloitte Consulting are nearby, too. Every suite and guest room in our Santa Ana hotel features free Wi-Fi, a 37" HD TV, mini refrigerator, and one king or two queen beds. Our modern lobby boasts media pod booths and a 52" GoBoard touch-screen TV. The Bistro offers delicious breakfasts and dinners with beverages from Starbucks and our full bar. Eat. Drink. Connect. Or unwind in our pool, whirlpool, or exercise room. Planning an event? Let us know – our Orange County hotel has four versatile spaces. We even offer a free shuttle to John Wayne Airport. Book a room today!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shea C.
Business
Kirkland
Jun 30, 2015

Great for Work

This hotel met all of our needs. Location, cleanliness and amenities were all great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
z3r0
Business
N/A
May 9, 2015

First trip to cali.

Hotel was ok for the price. A little out of the way. Nothing special but decent if you are just looking for a place to crash for the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steven L.
Business
LONG BEACH
Mar 2, 2015

Short family meeting

This is my 2nd time I stay here. I was very satisfied the room was clean and smelled like new. I'll com back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddy2
Business
Frisco
Feb 23, 2015

Nice stay over

Great experience. Very quiet even it close to the busy streets. Free shuttle to Orange County Airport at close range. Very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kamz
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Courtyard Santa Ana

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the airport shuttle was efficient, the hotel was clean and the rooms on the parking lot side were very quiet. There are a lot of good food options across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Time Stunna
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

Parking

I enjoyed my stay, I just don't think we as customers should have to pay to park if we are staying at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tracytran0523
Business
San Jose
Nov 27, 2014

Love this hotel

If you decide to stay in Irvine and somewhere near by. This hotel is a great stay with valuable pric

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grandnpa 44
Business
Turlock Ca.
Oct 20, 2014

family trip

two different nights noise from room above was unacceptable called front desk several times, without any positive results. Couldn't have room's changed. Manager did offer free breakfest, what a joke. This was my third time staying there, first time had any problems. If there is a next time i'll request top floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Couple21
Business
Orange County
Sep 15, 2014

Clean and new hotel, best value!

The hotel looks super new and clean. Room was small but very clean with nice extras. The bed was comfortable (adequate, slept well) and the towels were fresh and clean. Great location and value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rich V
Business
new york
Aug 26, 2014

great place

It was a great hotel. Very clean and quiet. I really enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top