$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott San Ramon

3 stars
18090, San Ramon Valley Boulevard, San Ramon, CA 94583
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
46 reviews
Good stay

Stayed for one night, so my husband could attend his employer's holiday party. The staff was... See full review

  • Norcal Disfan
  • Jan 2, 2014
meeting

Excellent, would definitely go back again. Very helpful staff See full review

  • ROJ Dave
  • May 20, 2013
At our newly-renovated Courtyard San Ramon Hotel, enjoy a state-of-the-art lobby, featuring flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news and weather conditions via our GoBoard®. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro – Eat.Drink.Connect.®, which provides our San Ramon hotel guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning including Starbucks® coffee and evening dinner service with cocktails. If you are here for work, you will find all you need in our oversized guest rooms complete with comfortable bedding, a large work desk and an ergonomic chair to help make your stay productive. At the end of the day, relax with a dip in our outdoor pool, soak in our indoor whirlpool or workout in our fitness center. Stay with one of the most comfortable hotels in San Ramon at the Courtyard by Marriott San Ramon Hotel and enjoy a convenient location near Mt. Diablo State Park, the wineries of Livermore Valley and the San Ramon Golf Club.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott San Ramon also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

37.7583 -121.9666
Area served
San Ramon
Nearby airports
Oakland International Airport, (OAK), 25.00, MI, NE; San Francisco International Airport, (SFO), 45.00, MI, NE; Norman Y Mineta San Jose International Airport, (SJC), 35.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your San Ramon hotel dining destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty Starbucks® beverages to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott San Ramon

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 46
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Ramon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Nov 23, 2008

Wonderful Place

This is the nicest hotel I've stay at on the East Bay. The staff is very friendly and they have all the amenities. They actually have a grocery service where they will go to the grocery store in the morning for you free of charge. The rooms are always super clean and check-in and check-out is very simple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Outpost Grill and Bar is next bar for TV watching and a dance club at night.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Ramon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Nov 23, 2008

Wonderful Place

This is the nicest hotel I've stay at on the East Bay. The staff is very friendly and they have all the amenities. They actually have a grocery service where they will go to the grocery store in the morning for you free of charge. The rooms are always super clean and check-in and check-out is very simple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Outpost Grill and Bar is next bar for TV watching and a dance club at night.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Ramon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Encinitas Bound
Huntington Beach CA
Jun 13, 2010

Beautiful in San Ramon

Nice accomadations, comfortable bed, the rooms were very clean, they are well kept and look new. I recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Ramon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Encinitas Bound
Huntington Beach CA
Jun 13, 2010

Beautiful in San Ramon

Nice accomadations, comfortable bed, the rooms were very clean, they are well kept and look new. I recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Ramon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ishy
San Ramon, California
Aug 28, 2012

Get Away

I arrived late so was glad at how easy it was to find. The desk clerk was very helpful in telling me where to park as it was fairly full. The room was very nice and comfortable. Only one drawback--I was across the hall from the ice machine. I did not think much about it until the next morning at 6 am and then it was noisy. Next time I will request to move before I settle in...Otherwise, it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top