$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

2 stars
View map of 326 South Airport Blvd., San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
536 out of 536
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.1

53% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fresyes
Family
Fresno ca
Jul 19, 2014

Get what you pay for

The room was dingy. I felt dirty just laying on the bed. Carpet had burns through out the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SEG65
Couples
Portland
Jul 18, 2014

Not the best...

The only accommodating thing I had this experience was getting an early check-in time. The room was too small for a queen bed it seemed cluttered. Upon returning (after I left to let them clean the room) I discovered they recycled the sheets we had use the night prior. Upon checking in I also found out what was advertised was no longer available. Complementary breakfast was no longer available you had to pay five dollars for ticket to enter. As bad as it may have been I found that most of the workers were accommodating and help me anyway they could possibly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Walkerr
Family
LA
Jul 16, 2014

Dirty

Property is in a decent location close to SFO. However, property is filthy, trash everywhere with ants and bugs on carpet and bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Subway

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JRobert11
Single
South Dakota
Jul 13, 2014

Good location but...

Wasn't expecting much and it lives up (or down) to it. Small room, dated and dirty bathroom. Mildew, peeling paint, the works. Very nice staff and located close to airport. Serviceable for an overnight stay but nothing more

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Johndmrc
Family
Saint louis, MO
Jul 13, 2014

Room smell awful

Room smells awful and so loud. AC didn't work well only one thing stuff was helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
que bueno
Friends
los angeles
Jul 8, 2014

san francisco trip

My experience was a normal one if I would have to describe it, I just needed a hotel to sleep in while I visited San Francisco and that was what this hotel provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KATHY SPIDER BITE
Couples
lemoore california
Jul 7, 2014

4TH JULY

GOOD LOCATION, BUT DIDN'T KNOW YOU HAD TO PAY $5 DOLLARS FOR BREAKFAST. WHEN THE LAST TIME THEY GAVE A COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST OUT. AND HAD NO PARKING AT ALL WHEN I WENT BACK TO MY ROOM. HAD TO PARK FAR. ASK WHERE THEIR WAS A DENNYS AND THE WORKER SAID THERE IS A IHOP NEXT DOOR. I THOUGHT THAT WAS NOT RIGHT FOR HIM TO SAY THAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Guacast
Los Angeles
Jul 4, 2014

It was good, I was not expecting a lot

When I checked in I was given a smoking room the smell was very strong, so I asked for another room and they give a nicer no smelly room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurant next to front desk office

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Griffinbellagio
Couples
San Jose, Ca
Jul 1, 2014

Not bad for the price

The hotel room was not bad for the price. Unfortunately there is lots of noise from the airport and the freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Desert shutterbug
Couples
Melbourne, Florida
Jun 24, 2014

Needs updating...

Stayed one night near the airport for an early flight. Room was clean but needs maintenance. The room door threshold was completely rotted out. Shower needed replacing. Fixtures very old, slider doors almost falling off, paint over caulking peeling, etc. There was no continental breakfast and left for the airport starving. The clean room served its purpose but was nothing special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top