Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

4 stars
View map of 55 Cyril Magnin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
506 out of 506
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gailtr
Phila PA
Aug 30, 2013

Park55 Wyndham at Union Square

Beautiful, clean rooms on the upper floors. Staff were very helpful and made good recommendations concerning places to eat and places to see. Front desk booked our excursions flawlessly throughout our stay. We went to Yosemite, Muir Woods and Segway through Golden Gate Park. The only drawback to the Hotel is that there are no refrigerators in the room and use of the Internet/Wifi is not cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard T.
Business
Waterloo
Jan 14, 2015

Great Location

Great location, bed was comfy. Not the greatest view from our room but overall experience was good. Got charged 5 dollars when we got home, no idea why we were charge 5 dollars. We didn't even drink the water bottle in the room. We didn't call cause it wasn't worth it but make sure upon checkout, double check there's no extra charges to your card.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gurjinder S.
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

City trip

Overall the experience was great but the hotel looked old and the hallways were dirty. Noisy neighbors kept yelling in the hallways. The bed was comfortable but the room felt small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paulinho85
Business
wimberley
Jan 9, 2015

Business trip

Its a really good hotel, with a perfect location and good service. I will hardly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jason a.
Business
san jose
Jan 7, 2015

loved it!

Love this Hotel. In the center of everything. Great price for all it comes with. This will be my monthly hotel when in S.F.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If you want to take the trolly, capture it at the end of Fishermans Warf. There are no lines. Take the Street car F to the Warf. Its located on Market St. You save time from long waits inline and you get to experiance both ol'fashioned trasportaion vehicles.

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Laura S.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

wonderful trip to the city!

The city was beautiful this time of year and the shopping was great. Our room, however, was just ok. For a 4 star hotel I was disappointed. Pealing wallpaper, very hard beds, very small rooms. The gal who checked me in, not so friendly, but rest of the staff, wonderful, friendly, extra helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jess
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

nye

able to get early check-in, unfortunately was to a handicap room next to the elevator. Older outdated room and bathroom in need of a revamp. Highlight... good bar in lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunshine and the Boys
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

best family trip ever

one of the most amazing stays we had definitely coming back next summer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tanya m.
Business
burr ridge
Dec 29, 2014

enjoyed this hotel

the hotel is a good business friendly hotel. i didnt feel nickel and dimed and i enjoyed the central location in particular. great restaurants nearby and shopping too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

enjoy shopping

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chieh
Business
Taiwan
Dec 5, 2014

good location

all are good, but out side the room was not clean enougt..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trilon2600
Business
Austin, TX
Dec 3, 2014

Left my <3 in SF

Excellent location, have stayed here several times and I keep coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top