$195 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

4 stars
View map of 55 Cyril Magnin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
508 out of 508
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Regan R.
Family
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

uniom square stay

I enjoyed my stay with my family and we enjoyed our stay at the parc 55 for the first time union square was amazing wish the homeless guys wasn't always on the side by my car

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure you park in a parking garage

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erik J.
Couples
Deerfield Beach
Jan 20, 2015

First Visit To San Francisco

This was my first trip to SF and I wanted a hotel that was centrally located to the places I had plans to visit. With the exception of my day trip to Napa Valley, I was able to get everywhere for $6-8 using Uber. I felt this was a more feasible option than renting a vehicle because it's my understanding that overnight parking is over $40/night. Upon arrival, I waited in line briefly to check in and was helped by a friendly and informative person who gave me a room with a beautiful view and 2 complementary drink vouchers when I told her I was there to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. The room was clean and spacious for my needs and room Sevice kept it tidy each day. I didn't spend much time in the hotel but it was clean, looked upscale, and all the staff was nice and helpful. 2 thumbs up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard T.
Couples
Waterloo
Jan 14, 2015

Great Location

Great location, bed was comfy. Not the greatest view from our room but overall experience was good. Got charged 5 dollars when we got home, no idea why we were charge 5 dollars. We didn't even drink the water bottle in the room. We didn't call cause it wasn't worth it but make sure upon checkout, double check there's no extra charges to your card.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gurjinder S.
Family
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

City trip

Overall the experience was great but the hotel looked old and the hallways were dirty. Noisy neighbors kept yelling in the hallways. The bed was comfortable but the room felt small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paulinho85
Business
wimberley
Jan 9, 2015

Business trip

Its a really good hotel, with a perfect location and good service. I will hardly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jason a.
Couples
san jose
Jan 7, 2015

loved it!

Love this Hotel. In the center of everything. Great price for all it comes with. This will be my monthly hotel when in S.F.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If you want to take the trolly, capture it at the end of Fishermans Warf. There are no lines. Take the Street car F to the Warf. Its located on Market St. You save time from long waits inline and you get to experiance both ol'fashioned trasportaion vehicles.

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Laura S.
Family
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

wonderful trip to the city!

The city was beautiful this time of year and the shopping was great. Our room, however, was just ok. For a 4 star hotel I was disappointed. Pealing wallpaper, very hard beds, very small rooms. The gal who checked me in, not so friendly, but rest of the staff, wonderful, friendly, extra helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jess
Couples
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

nye

able to get early check-in, unfortunately was to a handicap room next to the elevator. Older outdated room and bathroom in need of a revamp. Highlight... good bar in lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunshine and the Boys
Family
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

best family trip ever

one of the most amazing stays we had definitely coming back next summer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tanya m.
Business
burr ridge
Dec 29, 2014

enjoyed this hotel

the hotel is a good business friendly hotel. i didnt feel nickel and dimed and i enjoyed the central location in particular. great restaurants nearby and shopping too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

enjoy shopping

Back to menu Return to top