$195 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

4 stars
View map of 55 Cyril Magnin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
508 out of 508
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MothersDaughters trip
Family
Redding to San Fran
Feb 10, 2013

Wonderful staff, exc clean rooms, absolute great location

This was a first-time trip, two moms and two daughters, taking the daughters to a concert at The Warfield, driving to SF on our own for the first time. Room, updated, modern fixtures, clean, updated lux bedding, beautiful view, beds comfy, great desk, and very hot water! The staff was always exc to us, made dinner reservations at John's Grill, gave suggestions for lunch, valets retrieved stuff from our car, etc. Location the best, walked to Westfield mall, the Warfield and lots of shopping. THE place I will stay in the future, and I would send my kids there when they go on their own. Yes parking is pricey, but we got the full 24 hours even after we checked out, and they held our luggage while we shopped more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

John's Grill is great for a nicer dinner (great clam chowder!), but there is also a Subway right around the corner for something more affordable.

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ko1Lee
Friends
Oakland, CA
Apr 9, 2014

Very nice & elegance hotel. Fantastic weekend getaway bustling with wonderful people & staffs.

Had a fantastic time! Perfect to stay over for the weekend to enjoy the night life activities. A must experience for all the outgoing & social folks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Perfect spot to stay over for the weekend to enjoy the clubbing scene. A must experience for all the out going social folks to mingle & hookup.

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charles D.
Single
San Diego, Ca.
Apr 4, 2014

Great hotel

Great hotel, great location and very friendly staff. There to help you with any information on anything. Stayed there many time and will keep staying there on my trips to San Francisco.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sherrylee686
Friends
San Diego, CA
Mar 31, 2014

Nice hotel and wonderful location

I went to Sanfrancisco with my friends for vacation, and we stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. It is located at the center of union square, and it is really convenient to eat or go shopping. There are a lot of nice restaurants in that area. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CG Cohen
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 25, 2014

Great experience at Parc 55 Wyndham

I was pleasantly surprised with the Parc 55! Great location and wonderful bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Town Hall

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RN on the go
Couples
Fresno, ca
Mar 25, 2014

Close to Union Square

This was a nice average hotel room. Very close to Union Square, however very close to Tenderloin, which is less to be desired. Lots of homeless & drug dealers within 1 block. Would not stay there again for that reason. Parking was overcharged, found parking garage 2 blocks away for only $20 night instead of the $67.50 this hotel charged.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vwspeaker
Business
Chicago, IL
Mar 22, 2014

Trendy Spot

Friendly staff, trendy bar and lots of activity. Restaurant not a place to eat dinner, but appetizers good. Room and view were fantastic--nothing like a view of San Francisco. Would recommend highly, just be careful of the neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zakadee
Couples
San Jose, ca
Mar 17, 2014

Overpriced

Beautiful room for the rate we got, however the Parking was a ridiculous $50 for an overnight stay, and the breakfast is a joke. Pancakes and eggs Benedict came out to $65!!!! Be sure to read the small print on the menu. Some things in the room were just a little outdated. The buttons on the tv remote were worn all the way off so I was guessing how to operate it. The shower head was full of calcium so water sprayed everywhere when It was on. Overall I'd give this hotel 3 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go out for food. Room service is overpriced.

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grinny
Business
Boston
Mar 13, 2014

Excellent central location

This is a central spot in Union Square in the midst of the largest shopping district. It is also within walking distance of almost every sight, the piers, the hills, the painted sisters, restaurants but most of all, the best part, is being in the center of the shopping area and the reasonable hotel cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimstacks
Couples
Tracy, Ca
Mar 9, 2014

Nice Room ...Great Location

Room was overall very nice felt kind of congested but would stay here again for the price .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Parc 55 San Francisco - a Hilton Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Biztraveller110
Business
Chicago
Mar 6, 2014

San Fran bus trip overnight

friendly capable staff hotel look fresh & new room was in very good condition

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top