$210 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Executive Hotel Vintage Court

3 stars
View map of 650 Bush St., San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 95
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
San Francisco, CA
Jun 18, 2009

A perfect vacation

The location was perfect, the rooms were spotless, the staff by far made our vacation better than any vacation, they went above and beyond. They totally represented san francisco and executive hotels with integrity and kindness. What a treat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
R & T
Couples
Hudson, MA
Jun 18, 2009

Wonderful mid point location

Great mid point location for a "walking vacation"- close to bus routes and Bart. Also, got a great deal on flight and hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Millennium Restaurant was great on Geary St.

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Albertans
Couples
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Jun 17, 2009

First Timers

AS first timers, we could not have chosen a better location. Very close to Chinatown, Union Square, Cable cars. Lots of great eating very close by. Easy access to Fisherman's Wharf and other muni pass destinations! Hotel with complimentary breakfast and evening wine tasting was very charming and quaint with exceptionally friendly staff. Only slight downfall was 4:30 am garbage pickup in alley way but didn't necessitate moving rooms. We will definitely be staying here again on any future visits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Recommend eating at Uncle Vito's Pizzeria at cable car stop 1/2 block away! Breakfast at Sear's Fine Foods is another must.

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jdjurado
Friends
San Francisco, CA
Jun 10, 2009

Great location, price and service!!

This hotel was on a great location!! The service staff is great, the parking is cheap and you have in and out privileges. You have access to all the shopping and cafes you need walking distance. Definitely reccomended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sushi Boat is great!!

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alli and Glenn
Couples
Massachusetts
May 23, 2009

We loved everything about this hotel

We felt very welcome in this quaint hotel. The staff was always accomodating and friendly. They held our luggage before and beyond our stay, they upgraded our room, they helped us with shuttles and dining, which we really appreciated. Wine hour was an added plus and a great way to mingle with other guests. We will definately be returning to this hotel and will recommend it to all who will be visiting SF.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Chinatown is right down the street..great food!

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
O
Friends
Mesa, AZ
May 11, 2009

Great Location

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff. Had lots of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the BART

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Baton Rouge, LA
Mar 10, 2009

Executive Vintage Court

Loved the lobby and the wine in the evening. Very quaint and cozy. Staff was so helpful and took a lot of time with guests to find requested restaurants or tourist attractions. Definitely would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Portland
Jan 2, 2009

Great value and location in San Francisco

The best amenities of the Executive Hotel Vintage Court are its friendly, very helpful staff and the location. The rooms were nice enough (odd mismatching decor aside) and the breakfast and wine tastings a big plus. My friend had to change rooms-her first one was right over the alley with a glass recycle bin below her window and she couldn't sleep. But they switched her to an inner room and there was no problem. I would recommend this hotel and would/will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Recommend Sears Food, Luque's restaurant in the Chancellor Hotel, and City Grill on Geary (the skirt steak is delicious!)-all less than 5 minutes from the hotel's front door. Also-let the consierge call you a town car to SFO if you have more than one person-it's the same price as a taxi but felt like a luxury!!

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Portland, OR
Nov 2, 2008

Motorcycle Trip

The front desk was very rude and unhelpful. We were given a room that was noisy after I had specified a quiet room and on the second try we got a room that was no better. Just not obviously noisy on first inspection. The location was good but that is the best thing I can say about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shopping close

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Oct 19, 2008

affordable and well-located

This hotel was very affordable and well-located. It is an easy walk (5-7 minutes) to Union Square and China Town. The cable car is not even 100 steps away. The continental breakfast was adequate and the wine-tasting a nice ammenity. The hotel staff was quite friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again, especially since I fell in love with San Francisco and hope to return again! It met my husband's and my needs fine, though, as we essentially just slept there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Plan a walk or bike ride across the Golden Gate Bridge-quite exhilarating (3.4 miles).

Back to menu Return to top