$188 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 30, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Executive Hotel Vintage Court

3 stars
View map of 650 Bush St., San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Papercut
Business
New York City
Jan 18, 2011

Good location/average quality

This hotel is located literally 2 blocks away from the Union Square and there are many alternatives around for dining, shopping, transportation etc. They had wine reception in the afternoon when i was there. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only problem with the room I stayed at was a faint moisture smell. I think it was because the bathroom was not aired properly. Otherwise, a very good price for the location and a safe place for a female solo traveler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indianapolis
Jan 1, 2011

thanks for courtesy

I loved the location. Never needed a car. Touring the city and going to a foot ball game in Oakland were great experiences.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Go out in every direction and enjoy!

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indianapolis
Jan 1, 2011

thanks for courtesy

I loved the location. Never needed a car. Touring the city and going to a foot ball game in Oakland were great experiences.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Go out in every direction and enjoy!

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arlington, TX
Dec 30, 2010

good position and reasonable rate

This hotel is just in the downtown area and close to the cable car stop. The room is clean and sweet. It is very convenient for us to travel around the downtown area, and the nearby shopping mall is a good place for shopping and dining. Overall, we are satisfied with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It is called Westfield. You can find almost all of the famous brands over there.

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arlington, TX
Dec 30, 2010

good position and reasonable rate

This hotel is just in the downtown area and close to the cable car stop. The room is clean and sweet. It is very convenient for us to travel around the downtown area, and the nearby shopping mall is a good place for shopping and dining. Overall, we are satisfied with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It is called Westfield. You can find almost all of the famous brands over there.

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CC
Business
LA, CA
Dec 28, 2010

Good nice and clean hotel

first time staying at this hotel and I liked it! the service is mm okay could be better but not so bad. the hotel is very clean and cozy you kinda feel like if your at home. the complimentary wine in the evening is great. beds are very comfortable and there is plenty of hot water. is very close to everything including this awsome place call uncle vitos which has good food. only thing is that we asked for an early check in and our room wasnt ready. not too happy about that. over all great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

close to pier 39 alcatraz fishermans wharf.. ghiradelli square, and golden gate bridge as well as castro.

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CC
Business
LA, CA
Dec 28, 2010

Good nice and clean hotel

first time staying at this hotel and I liked it! the service is mm okay could be better but not so bad. the hotel is very clean and cozy you kinda feel like if your at home. the complimentary wine in the evening is great. beds are very comfortable and there is plenty of hot water. is very close to everything including this awsome place call uncle vitos which has good food. only thing is that we asked for an early check in and our room wasnt ready. not too happy about that. over all great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

close to pier 39 alcatraz fishermans wharf.. ghiradelli square, and golden gate bridge as well as castro.

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CRISONALI
Business
LOS ANGELES,CA
Dec 19, 2010

GREAT HOTEL!! EXCELLENT LOCATION!!

IT WAS MY FIRST TIME IN sf AND ILOVED IT!! THE HOTEL WAS PART OF WHY I DID. ALTHOUGH I DIDNT SPENT VERY MUCH TIME THERE. THE LITTLE I DID WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE LOCATION IS GREAT CLOSE TO CHINATOWN.. A FEW BLOCKS FROM FISHERMANS WHARF, NEAR UNION SQUARE ITS BASICALLY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. INCLUDING THE STOP OFF THE CABLE CARS. THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN CLEAN. WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT.ALTHOUGH A BIT SMALL BUT THERE WAS ENOUGH ROOM FOR ME AND A FRIEND. THE BEDS ARE SO COMFORTABLE. ONLY THING I WISH THEY HAD WAS A MICROWAVE WE HAD TO ASK IN THE FRONT DESK TO HEAT US SOME PIZZA. BUT OVER ALL GREAT HOTEL. I WOULD DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN ON MY NEXT VISIT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

BUY THE 3DAY PASS CAN USE IN THE BUS,METRO AND CABLE CARS FOR $20 AT WALGREENS. ALSO DONT BUY THE SIGHTSEEING TOURS TO ALCATRAZ BUY THEM BY PHONE GET THE NUMBER AT THE PIER FOR $26 THATS WHAT WE PAID AND $7 DOLLARS THE TAXI TO GET THERE YOU SAVE SO MUCH MORE OPPOSE OF 72 DOLLARS.GO EAT AT UNCLE VITO'S ITS FANTASTIC FOOD AT A AFFORDABLE PRICE.

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CRISONALI
Business
LOS ANGELES,CA
Dec 19, 2010

GREAT HOTEL!! EXCELLENT LOCATION!!

IT WAS MY FIRST TIME IN sf AND ILOVED IT!! THE HOTEL WAS PART OF WHY I DID. ALTHOUGH I DIDNT SPENT VERY MUCH TIME THERE. THE LITTLE I DID WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE LOCATION IS GREAT CLOSE TO CHINATOWN.. A FEW BLOCKS FROM FISHERMANS WHARF, NEAR UNION SQUARE ITS BASICALLY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. INCLUDING THE STOP OFF THE CABLE CARS. THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN CLEAN. WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT.ALTHOUGH A BIT SMALL BUT THERE WAS ENOUGH ROOM FOR ME AND A FRIEND. THE BEDS ARE SO COMFORTABLE. ONLY THING I WISH THEY HAD WAS A MICROWAVE WE HAD TO ASK IN THE FRONT DESK TO HEAT US SOME PIZZA. BUT OVER ALL GREAT HOTEL. I WOULD DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN ON MY NEXT VISIT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

BUY THE 3DAY PASS CAN USE IN THE BUS,METRO AND CABLE CARS FOR $20 AT WALGREENS. ALSO DONT BUY THE SIGHTSEEING TOURS TO ALCATRAZ BUY THEM BY PHONE GET THE NUMBER AT THE PIER FOR $26 THATS WHAT WE PAID AND $7 DOLLARS THE TAXI TO GET THERE YOU SAVE SO MUCH MORE OPPOSE OF 72 DOLLARS.GO EAT AT UNCLE VITO'S ITS FANTASTIC FOOD AT A AFFORDABLE PRICE.

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Paul, MN
Dec 9, 2010

Great stay and location

This is a lovely hotel in a great location. We jumped on and off the cable car a half block from the hotel. Loved the wine happy hour, especially the conversations with other guest. We'll go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Buy a MUNI pass as it makes getting around the city easy and affordable

Back to menu Return to top