$147 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Executive Hotel Vintage Court

3 stars
View map of 650 Bush St., San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
113 reviews
Wonderfu

I left my heart in SF!! Love it. The gym was small but its ok! See full review

  • Dissapointed .
  • Oct 7, 2014
I love SF

The best part of this hotel was the location. The gym was a joke but the price was right~ See full review

  • Dissapointed .
  • Sep 29, 2014
A boutique Nob Hill hotel next to Cable Car line. Room includes complimentary secured wireless access,in room coffee makers, and evening wine reception in our newly renovated lobby. On the Nob Hill side of Union Square, the boutique Executive Hotel Vintage Court offers an exceptional location for all travelers. Celebrating the nearby wine country in its design and hospitality, the Executive Hotel Vintage Court is "a little piece of wine country two blocks above Union Square." A fully NON-SMOKING hotel, Executive Hotel Vintage Court is in the heart of downtown San Francisco. Self parking services cost 30.00 USD per night and valet parking services cost $42 USD per night. Each of these prices includes a 14% parking city tax fee and are payable to the property directly.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Executive Hotel Vintage Court also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Executive Hotel Vintage Court Rooms

Deluxe Queen Room
Guestroom includes one queen bed. Additional amenities include feather pillows, upholstered headboards, dark wood furnishings with wrought-iron accents, original artwork, writing desk, cable TV with pay movies and nintendo, complimentary secured wireless access and in room coffee makers,a fully stocked honor bar with mini-fridge and renovated bathrooms.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Activities
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Kertesz Gallery: 0.2 mi
  • Union Square: 0.2 mi
  • Old St Mary's Cathedral: 0.2 mi
  • Toomey Tourell Gallery: 0.3 mi
  • Grace Cathedral: 0.3 mi
  • Don Soker Gallery: 0.3 mi
  • Cable Car Museum: 0.3 mi
  • St Patrick's Church: 0.4 mi
  • Transamerica Pyramid: 0.4 mi
  • Chinatown: 0.5 mi
  • Cartoon Art Museum: 0.5 mi
  • San Francisco Museum of Modern Art: 0.5 mi
  • Moscone Center: 0.6 mi
  • 871 Fine Arts: 0.6 mi
  • Octagon House: 0.7 mi
  • Kertesz Gallery: 0.2 mi
  • Union Square: 0.2 mi
  • Old St Mary's Cathedral: 0.2 mi
  • Toomey Tourell Gallery: 0.3 mi
  • Grace Cathedral: 0.3 mi
  • Don Soker Gallery: 0.3 mi
  • Cable Car Museum: 0.3 mi
  • St Patrick's Church: 0.4 mi
  • Transamerica Pyramid: 0.4 mi
  • Chinatown: 0.5 mi
  • Cartoon Art Museum: 0.5 mi
  • San Francisco Museum of Modern Art: 0.5 mi
  • Moscone Center: 0.6 mi
  • 871 Fine Arts: 0.6 mi
  • Octagon House: 0.7 mi
  • Coit Tower: 0.8 mi
  • Civic Centre: 0.8 mi
  • Ferry Building: 0.9 mi
  • SoMa: 0.9 mi
  • Haas Lilienthal House: 0.9 mi
  • San Francisco City Hall: 1 mi
  • Cathedral of Saint Mary of the Assumption: 1 mi
  • Lafayette Park: 1.1 mi
  • San Francisco Symphony: 1.1 mi
  • ATT Park: 1.1 mi
  • Port of San Francisco: 1.1 mi
  • Konko Church of San Francisco: 1.2 mi
  • Pioneer's Monument: 1.2 mi
  • Japantown: 1.2 mi
  • Underwater World: 1.2 mi
  • Aquarium of the Bay: 1.2 mi
  • Lombard Street: 1.2 mi
  • Pier 39: 1.3 mi
  • Japan Center: 1.3 mi
  • Wax Museum Entertainment Complex: 1.3 mi
  • San Francisco Experience: 1.3 mi
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not! Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Ghirardelli Square: 1.3 mi
  • Wyland Gallery: 1.3 mi
  • Hyde Street Pier: 1.4 mi
  • Musee Mecanique: 1.4 mi
  • Lands End: 1.7 mi
  • Alcatraz Island: 2 mi
  • Mission Dolores: 2.1 mi
  • Mission Delores: 2.1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
the Executive Hotel Vintage Court Nob Hill offers meeting facilities, available for executive level meetings or small events and receptions. Accommodating 14 to 28 people depending on set-up style , our meeting room is 245 square feet.

Dining

Masa's Restaurant
Masa's is widely regarded as one of the finest French restaurants in the world-made its reputation with a succession of chefs that deftly walked the line between culinary adventure and classicism. Now, with the addition of Gregory Short as Executive Chef, Masa's continues its long and lustrous history of combining modern, innovative chefs with the highest standards of service in the warmest, most inviting setting. Open for dinner Tuesday thru Saturday beginning at 5:30pm for 3, 6 or 9 course tasting menus. Reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gaiasway
Business
New jersey
Nov 18, 2012

Unexpectedly good

You take a chance sometimes booking in boutique hotels but this place was clean, nice, friendly staff, and the 5 star restaraunt Masa attached and wine tasting every evening from 5-6 as well as the convenient location and nice neighborhood made this an unexpected pleasure to stay in. I'd book there again. Great value as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Masa....not for the cheap but exceptional fine dining and wine pairing experience. 4 hour luxurious dinner!

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron S.
Business
harpursville
Apr 6, 2015

Love this Hotel

we stayed at the Vintage Court for 3 nights. The location is superb, close to cable cars and Union Square. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Its an older hotel, the rooms are small but comfortable and clean. It is a charming place, with many international guests, the complimentary evening wine is a great way to meet people. We have stayed here several times and always enjoy it and will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AK1601
Business
Beaverton
Apr 1, 2015

Great Hotel for the price

Decent hotel for the price and great location. I had no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marty on the Road
Business
West Hartford
Mar 2, 2015

Excellent choice

On business for two days and took a fleet on this one. I was not disappointed. Great service, clean accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WAI SIM C.
Business
WANCHAI
Feb 20, 2015

Very nice front desk services

Very nice staff and the location is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rayakain
Business
vancouver, bc
Dec 5, 2014

great location!

Small rooms but it's great as we were out n about during the day. Will book this hotel again, close to China town, down town and transit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DS1972
Business
San Salvador
Nov 17, 2014

Great place, good price

This is a good place to stay, near all the relevants places in the city, very celan and confortable, definitively a place to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Chinatown

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dissapointed .
Business
LA
Oct 7, 2014

Wonderfu

I left my heart in SF!! Love it. The gym was small but its ok!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dissapointed .
Business
LA
Sep 29, 2014

I love SF

The best part of this hotel was the location. The gym was a joke but the price was right~

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveling 505
Business
San Francisco
Sep 18, 2014

Eh

This place was okay. The pictures seem to be misleading. As far as price goes, I have nothing to compare it to. San Francisco seems to have higher prices so maybe we were on par. The location was great. It was a walk away from ChinaTown, Union Square and the Cable Cars. This was convenient. Our room had a old smell to it. The building across the way is not a sight to see. The 6am trash can banging in the lower alley was terrible. I guess it was the garbage man and friends doing their job but it lasted a good 10 - 15 minutes each morning and woke us right up. Without comparing for the price we paid I can't say much but my initial feel is that we paid too much for what we got. Not a bad place, just not as nice as expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DES11
Business
Michigan
Sep 16, 2014

Good value

Hotel was centrally located. Room was small but adequate. Bed was most comfortable of the trip. Staff was great. Overall we were very happy with our choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Pick up a transit pass at Walgreen's if you're going to stay more than a day

Back to menu Return to top