$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Good Nite Inn Sacramento

2 stars
View map of 25 Howe Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95826

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
409 reviews
Great hotel

I travel a lot for work and this was definitely a nice hotel to stay at. Staff was very nice and... See full review

  • Bryan F.
  • May 14, 2015
My fave hotel to stay in Sac

Has a very nice experience to stay in Sac. Very close to all the places that I wanna go, very... See full review

  • Emily Anne H.
  • Apr 27, 2015
Located two miles from Downtown Sacramento, The State Capital, Cal State University, Cal Expo and Water World Off Highway 50. Property is half way between San Francisco and South Lake Tahoe. The Good Nite Inn has three floors with 102 guest rooms, Guest Laundry and WI-FI & internet access available for a fee. We also offer a lobby machine with internet access for a small fee Just off the Sacramento Light Rail to Folsom (Power Inn Station). Guests must provide a valid government issued ID and major credit card at time of check-in for deposit and incidental charges. Debit cards, prepaid cards and cash will not be accepted. No one under the age of eighteen (18) will be allowed to check-in without the authorization or supervision of an adult. Good mornings are made with Good Nite Inn! Enjoy morning coffee and tea in lobby.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Good Nite Inn Sacramento also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Good Nite Inn Sacramento Rooms

Queen/Two Queen Beds
Two double beds, Encore, ESPN, Direct Dial phone with Data Port, Clock Radio, and bathtub, WI-FI & internet access WI-FI & internet access avaliable for a fee for a fee and Serta Mattresses.
Double/Two Double Beds
This guest room has two double beds, Encore, ESPN, Direct Dial phone with Data Port, Clock Radio, and bathtub, WI-FI & internet access available for a fee.
King Room/One Bed
This guest room has one king bed, Encore, ESPN, Direct Dial phone with Data Port, Clock Radio and bathtub, WI-FI & internet access available for a fee and Serta Mattresses.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Hornet Stadium: 0.7 mi
  • Sleep Train Arena: 8.9 mi
  • Arco Arena: 9 mi
  • Folsom: 16.3 mi
  • Hughes Stadium: 877.4 mi

Dining

Fresh Choice/Salad Bar
1 mile from hotel.
El Torioto/Mexican
1 1/2 mile from hotel.
Del Taco/Mexcian Fast Food
Also located over the freeway from the property.
Outback SteakHouse
1 1/2 mile from hotel.
TGI Friday's
1 1/2 mile from hotel.
Denny's
Denny's is walking distance to the hotel. Just a short walk over the freeway.
Starbucks/Coffee
1/2 mile from hotel on Folsom Blvd.
Wendy's/Fast Food
Wendy's is walking distant from the hotel.
Taho's Joe Steak House
1 1/2 mile from hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
409 out of 409
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Me myself I
Business
Los Angeles , ca
Jan 10, 2014

Great value.

Clean room, great value, don't expect much but a room to sleep in and a heater that doesn't work as half as good as the heater

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shaymt
Business
sacramento
Jan 8, 2014

wonderful

Exallant experience keep up the wonderful hospitality

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveler31694
Business
fresno,ca
Nov 21, 2011

won.der.ful

very happy with this hotel.room was clean and huge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kastalan
Business
santa clara
Dec 5, 2011

good service

The staff help me handle my boarding stuff, he's very kind!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jimbok
Business
Daly City, CA, USA
Jan 18, 2012

nice location

just off the freeway and very easy to find . . .very good price and value for money . ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ginamae
Business
Sacto
Dec 8, 2012

Great place to stay

I always stay here. Like my second home. All the staff are friendly and very helpful. Rooms are always clean. Nice location and property ground.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wild M
Business
River Pines, CA
Jul 8, 2013

Great value

For a place to put our head for a short time after a concert: it was a good value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Mack
Business
Sacramento,Ca
Sep 29, 2013

Great Staff clean room

I enjoyed my stay will recommended to my friends :

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big T956
Business
Sacramento , CA
Oct 26, 2013

Great Place

I stay here periodically and it's always an enjoyable stay and the staff are very friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mb traveler man
Business
san jose
Nov 14, 2013

great stay

I love the hotel , it was a great hotel for a great price! I was happy about the cleanliness of the hotel, and how new it seemed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top