$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 29, 2015

Good Nite Inn Sacramento

2 stars
View map of 25 Howe Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95826

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
408 out of 408
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lelania
Business
Sacramento
Dec 1, 2014

Sub Par and Alarming

It is a hotel for criminals and college students partying. Pimps, Hookers and frat boy bros. Threadbare towels, burns on the counters, stiff comforter, mold smell. I was terrified.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Romas Pizza is the bomb.

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda31
Business
san Diego, ca
Nov 30, 2014

friendly staff and very accomidating

We have stayed here before the.customer service keeps us.coming back when we come thru. The prices are very reasonable too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sugarbear88
Business
San Diego, California
Nov 25, 2014

Furious

I was so amazed how sercurity was patrolling the the entrance while fights and cars were getting broken in to. Room smelled like mildew and toilet ran all night. Next time I'm come through Sacramento, I will not be at this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't go at night.

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chris ATC
Business
Humboldt County
Nov 18, 2014

My stay

Being that the hotel I stayed at was located in a very urban area, The cleanliness and accommodations I had were more than enough. I was not expecting anything outstanding for the rates but when money is tight I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
alfredo63
Business
sacramento
Nov 17, 2014

familia

Goog hotel in sacramento Good good good good very good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekend Spectator
Business
Fresno
Nov 16, 2014

Price great

Easy access, nothing fancy, they do have pool, but I dont care for it much. Wifi, but I believe your first time is free, aftward it cost like a buck and some change per day. Gas station, fast food, and grocery store near by. Nothing Fancy, but cant beat the price. Maybe add a fridge and microwave?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HA RIder
Business
Hale California
Nov 15, 2014

Not bad

Really can't beat the price. !!!!!!!!!..............

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Linda31
Business
san Diego, ca
Nov 12, 2014

good for the dollar

Low price close to shopping and river and highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linda31
Business
auburn. ca
Nov 6, 2014

awesome location

Great place to get away for a reasonible rate. Close to mall s and resturants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HA RIder
Business
Hale California
Nov 5, 2014

Not bad for the price

It wasn't bad. Front desk lady who check me inn could use a better attitude other than that nothing went wrong

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top