$36 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Good Nite Inn Sacramento

2 stars
View map of 25 Howe Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95826

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
364 out of 364
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ginamae
Business
Sacto
Dec 8, 2012

Great place to stay

I always stay here. Like my second home. All the staff are friendly and very helpful. Rooms are always clean. Nice location and property ground.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kyle B.
Business
Tacoma
Jan 15, 2015

busines trip

hard to get to from highway. but was close to the freeway. not a lot of restaurants close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AJ best
Couples
Panorama City
Jan 15, 2015

weekend trip

Easy access to freeways,malls,dinings,recreations&etc and best of all best value for the money...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Easy access to everywhere...

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ebonysbeauty
Couples
sacramento
Jan 12, 2015

okay stay

Most of the staff here are great and attend to your needs in a timely fashion. The rooms not very clean I stayed in a room for 2 weeks, checked out and later that night checked into another room. I requested a smoking room which in the morning I find out from one of the nicer desk attendant that the room I was in was a non smoking room and I better not smoke in it or they will keep my $50 deposit. Later that day I requested the room I reserved and they switched me to a smoking room which turned out to be the same room I checked out of that morning ( I did my hair in singles when I stayed in this room for the 2 weeks) the same hairy bedspread was on the bed. They didn't even attempt to clean it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ebonysbeauty
Couples
sacramento
Jan 9, 2015

ok stay

Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I had to kill a couple of roaches in a room I stayed in but when I called down to the office to request a different room the desk attendant did so with no problems and apologized. Some rooms has a fridge and some don't. I requested a smoking room checked in and stayed the night only to find out in the morning that I was actually in a non smoking room and I shouldn't smoke or they will take my $50 dollar deposit that by the way they don't mention you have to have to check in until you've already booked a room and your checking in (seen so many people leave and cancel reservation because they didn't have an extra $50, remind you this is a 2 star hotel)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony T.
Family
Sacramento
Jan 9, 2015

not bad at all

Worth it. I book here Evey time I'm in town. No bed bugs is a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda31
Couples
auburn
Jan 7, 2015

friendly staff

Great location and the staff ia very friendly. We stay here often on our way thru Sacramento. I highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hopeless romantic
Couples
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Visting

The bed was very comfortable. You could hear next door. It served its purpose just wished I could have gotten more sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soua y.
Friends
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Plain, simple, easy, inexpensive

Simple, inexpensive. Nothing fancy. Good pricing. I stay here often because of the value of the price. Stores are close by so as access to freeway, rite next to it. Good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

arrive early for best parking as it might get taken so you will have to walk.

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just Traveling Thru
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Excellent for Price

Stayed here for an overnight on business. No frills great place just to lay your head.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dontesha W.
Single
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

night out

The stay was wonderful as usual . Very spacious rooms . The cleanliness was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top