$38 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Good Nite Inn Sacramento

2 stars
View map of 25 Howe Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95826

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
376 out of 376
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ginamae
Business
Sacto
Dec 8, 2012

Great place to stay

I always stay here. Like my second home. All the staff are friendly and very helpful. Rooms are always clean. Nice location and property ground.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dontesha W.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

night out

The stay was wonderful as usual . Very spacious rooms . The cleanliness was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nene B
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Good Trip

The hotel didn't completely meet my expectations. I thought there would at least be a microwave that I can use, then the Lobby didn't have plastic silver ware or any utensils. I would come back because the Location is convient as far as food places and the freeway goes, the staff were friendly and were always present when I needed them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Have more entertaining things to do.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vanessavlm
Business
nevada city
Dec 29, 2014

midweek getaway

I've stayed here once before. It is simple, cheap, clean and comfortable. No microwave or refrigerator, but I made do. I will always come back here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dontesha W.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

night out

It was a perfect stay . The room was well cleaned . We had to ask for cups also

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dontesha W.
Business
N/A
Dec 20, 2014

Getaway

It was great customer service very good employees . The housekeepers cleaned the room very good .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dontesha W.
Business
N/A
Dec 20, 2014

night out

The stay was wonderful as usual . Very spacious rooms . The cleanliness was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
loxie
Business
N/A
Dec 20, 2014

total relaxation

The stay was pleasant. Room was a lot cleaner this time. Hotel is location is o.k. wish there was a mall nearby. Was happy to get a room with fridge and microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vanessavlm
Business
nevada city
Dec 16, 2014

midweek getaway

I've stayed here once before. It is simple, cheap, clean and comfortable. No microwave or refrigerator, but I made do. I will always come back here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
budgettraveler123
Business
Santa Maria, ca
Dec 10, 2014

Easy Fast Check In/Out, Friendly Staff, Large Clean Rooms, Good Price

Checked in pretty late at night, around midnight or later. The staff was very friendly and check in and out was very fast and easy. The room was clean and large and the hotel was quiet when we slept at night. Stayed on top floor. Good value. We were happy with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
loxie
Business
Sacramento
Dec 8, 2014

Needed a break

Finally a non smoking room that did not smell like smoke. Carpets were cleaner. It was just nice to be able to relax and have no worries.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top