$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 14, 2015 Check-out: Mar 15, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

3 stars
View map of 4900 Duckhorn Drive, 4900 Duckhorn Drive, Sacramento, CA 95834

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
66 reviews
convenience

Not too far from the airport for me, and yet close enough to downtown and other local areas. See full review

  • Kasey C.
  • Jan 19, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Quick check in. The only downside was the walls are quite... See full review

  • Susan B.
  • Jan 19, 2015
Welcome to Sacramento. Were the Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport and were your easiest option when visiting the area. Located only three miles from the Sacramento Airport, and only 7 miles from Downtown, were the perfect place for your California adventure. Plus, we like to help. With a full restaurant, room service, a lounge and 24-hour shuttle, were here to make your trip as simple as possible. Make yourself at home.  Take a relaxing swim in our outdoor pool or work off stress in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Sit and catch up with work or friends and family back home using the free Internet access. Then, head back to your room for a great nights sleep in our Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort (SM) Bed. Here to see the sights? The Sacramento Area offers a number of attractions including Old Town Sacramento, the California Railroad Museum and the Sacramento Zoo. Not to mention, were the State Capital. Maybe you just feel like catching a Southwest flight from Californias easiest airport before heading off to see the sights. Whether youre here to visit Reno, Lake Tahoe, the San Francisco Bay or the Napa Valley Wine Country, were the ideal base for your explorations. Business trips dont have to be stressful, and with us theyre not. Companies like IDEXX, Sutter Health and Vanir Construction make their homes in our town, and everybody likes nice neighbors. So no matter the business youre here with, were the business travelers best friend. So whether its work or play that brings you to Sacramento, let us be your home away from home. We deliver uncomplicated comfort.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
General
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Security
Audio visual equipment
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
Phone with speaker
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • Arco Arena: 1.2 mi
  • Sleep Train Arena: 1.2 mi
  • Hornet Stadium: 9.3 mi
  • Folsom: 21 mi
  • Hughes Stadium: 882.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steve M.
Business
Kansas City
Feb 28, 2015

just okay

bathroom was great. room was like a loft. clean enough but the room was tired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kathleen b.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

airport

Very close to airport and good breakfast.Have a free shuttle to airport. Wait staff were friendly and front desk was helpful with directions. Room service was prompt and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lethe
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Nice stay

Although it's close to the airport, the hotel is pretty quiet to stay. However, they kept knocking the door and calling me just because they need to get into the room and reinstall the TV. They could have installed it later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kasey C.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

convenience

Not too far from the airport for me, and yet close enough to downtown and other local areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan B.
Business
Astoria
Jan 19, 2015

Friendly staff

Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Quick check in. The only downside was the walls are quite thin. Could hear every word thru the walls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bar/restaurant location is good. The drinks were good the food mediocre.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Azian 38
Business
vermont
Nov 24, 2014

Very good for me and my wife!

The place was great, we had good time when we arrive. Good location because we had to fly very early the next day at sacramento airport. Room was clean and staff was very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cristi L
Business
Coulterville, Ca
Nov 17, 2014

Very convenient for someone not familiar with area

We traveled from the Lake Don Pedro area and attended a concert at the arena. The location was very convenient, and the staff was very kind and helpful. I only wish that they had a refrigerator and microwave in the room. It would have been nice to be able to refreeze our ice chest packs. We ordered a wonderful breakfast omelette, which we would have saved the leftovers of, but instead had to waste when we could not finish it. I understand that there is a restaurant on site, but we would have still eaten from there and been able to save and reheat the leftovers. The room was very comfortable, shower, but no tub. Loved the late check out time since we got in so late at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PTMQ
Business
Detroit, Michigan
Oct 30, 2014

Great Spot for early departure

After an exhilerating week in Yosemente we had a 6am flight the next morning and we were just minutes from the airport. Returned my rental car early and the hotel shuttle picked me up. Rooms were very clean, showers a highlight, and an amenable staff. Very accessible to downtown and, of course, the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jazzeree
Business
Saco, Maine
Oct 28, 2014

Excellent hotel close to airport

I was immediately impressed as I walked into the lobby.I liked to modern décor.The addition of a T.V. on the bottom floor was good also.My room was spacious and very well furnished.I had a very short stay but would in the future stay longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The 24 hour shuttle to the airport was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JEAHN
Business
California
Sep 30, 2014

Pleasantly Surprised

Honestly, had not heard of Four Points till a family booked it in advance for me. I stayed for two nights and have to say the room, service, and amenities were excellent. Now in terms of value, I think if you utilize a booking site you'll find the per night expenses more palatable. I would recommend and stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top