$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

3 stars
2730 El Centro Road, 2730 El Centro Road, Sacramento, CA 95833
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
32 reviews
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room

The hotel staff was very friendly and checked me in quickly. The room was comfortable the breakfast... See full review

  • bogota bob
  • Nov 20, 2013
Quick trip to the airport

We wanted a place close to the Sacramento airport, and this was a great one. There was a... See full review

  • Lone Star lover
  • Nov 12, 2013
You will feel right at home at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas where you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask about the Fairfield 100% Guarantee. Make use of our 24 hour complimentary airport shuttle as our Sacramento/Natomas hotel is the closest Marriott hotel to the Sacramento International Airport. You will have a great location to relax or to get the work done that you need. Enjoy great service, impeccably clean, renovated rooms, and a free HOT breakfast in our new breakfast lobby. Convenient access to historic Old Town Sacramento where you can enjoy great dining, shopping and other popular attractions such as the State Capitol, State Railroad Museum and Crocker Art Museum. After doing business in downtown or nearby West Sacramento, Woodland, Roseville, Davis, or Folsom, you'll be certain to have a relaxing, refreshing stay.

Hotel Map

38.6155 -121.5379
Area served
Sacramento
Nearby airports
Sacramento International Airport, (SMF), 8.00, MI, S; San Francisco International Airport, (SFO), 90.00, MI, E; Sacramento Mather Airport, (MHR), 18.50, MI, W; Sacramento/Executive, (SAC), 11.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Sleep Train Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Arco Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Hornet Stadium: 7.5 mi
  • Folsom: 21.3 mi
  • Hughes Stadium: 883 mi

Dining

Black Bear Diner
Good Old Fashioned Family Food - We're dedicated to providing the very best food and services anywhere. You'll enjoy delicious family meals, perfect burgers, frosty shakes and healthy salads. We'll treat you like we invited you over for dinner!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 32
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MeanMom5
Business
Sacramento, CA
Sep 29, 2014

Family Time

Our family enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was close enough to the airport and general places in Sacramento. We enjoyed the large breakfast area where we could eat together (9 of us) at breakfast and then gather a couple of times for visiting. My only complaint, if it's even that, is that I should have booked bigger rooms. The double sized beds were too small for our liking and there was no room to hang out in the room or do anything but sleep. Overall, a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We love the Black Bear Restaurant that is right by the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy143
Business
Georgia
Nov 16, 2012

Next Day Flight

Hotel was a little older but very clean and hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Not too far away from the airport. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Quick Tripper
Business
Northern California
Oct 21, 2012

Just Passing Through

Stay was adequate, but we possibly could have found something better for the price. Service was good and friendly. I would recommend it for someone just needing to connect to the next stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shimsham
Business
Illinois
Jul 31, 2012

Our stay in fairfeild

The staff were wounderful and helpful in giving direction on site seeing. Hotel was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The dinning was a short distance. We walked instand of driving.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shimsham
Business
Illinois
Jul 30, 2012

Family gate away

It was great, staff was very helpful. Hotel is clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geener
Business
Kennewick, Wa.
Jun 27, 2012

Wonderful hotel experience

Everything met our expectations and more! We took our elderly mom with us and her handicapped accessible room and bathroom were just wonderful. All of the staff were so nice and helpful and the rooms, pool, fitness area, and spa were great. We really enjoyed the nice breakfast offered free each morning. Thanks for everything! Jared and Gina from Wa. state

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

You have to get an In and Out burger while you're at this hotel. They are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Prad
Business
San Francisco, California
May 28, 2012

Would stay here again

The experience was very good. The room was comfortable and clean with all the amenities that I wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JDTB
Business
San Diego
Oct 11, 2011

One night on business

Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast buffet above average- lots of choice, healthy options and nice seating. Airport shuttle efficient and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sacramento, california
May 30, 2011

disappointed customer

hotel was over priced, room too small, king sized bed was more queen sized, located away from everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

must rent a car, hotel in the middle of no where

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
May 17, 2011

Easy airport access

The early breakfast foods that were available at 3:30 am were much appreciated and of good variety. A microwave and refrigerator in the room would have been a nice amenity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top