$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2015 Check-out: Jul 25, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

3 stars
View map of 2730 El Centro Road, 2730 El Centro Road, Sacramento, CA 95833

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
36 reviews
clean comfortable night stay

The motel met our expectations and was clean and comfortable. See full review

  • kimberly H.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Family Time

Our family enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was close enough to the airport and general places in... See full review

  • MeanMom5
  • Sep 29, 2014
You will feel right at home at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas where you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask about the Fairfield 100% Guarantee. Make use of our 24 hour complimentary airport shuttle as our Sacramento/Natomas hotel is the closest Marriott hotel to the Sacramento International Airport. You will have a great location to relax or to get the work done that you need. Enjoy great service, impeccably clean, renovated rooms, and a free HOT breakfast in our new breakfast lobby. Convenient access to historic Old Town Sacramento where you can enjoy great dining, shopping and other popular attractions such as the State Capitol, State Railroad Museum and Crocker Art Museum. After doing business in downtown or nearby West Sacramento, Woodland, Roseville, Davis, or Folsom, you'll be certain to have a relaxing, refreshing stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Sleep Train Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Arco Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Hornet Stadium: 7.5 mi
  • Folsom: 21.3 mi
  • Hughes Stadium: 883 mi

Dining

Black Bear Diner
Good Old Fashioned Family Food - We're dedicated to providing the very best food and services anywhere. You'll enjoy delicious family meals, perfect burgers, frosty shakes and healthy salads. We'll treat you like we invited you over for dinner!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 36
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alaska Bill
Business
Juneau, AK
Aug 5, 2014

Good overnight for airport travel

This is our 5th overnight stay due to flight schedules. Shuttle service is available and good. Very helpful and friendly staff. Our only complaint is the location that only has 2 eating establishments within SAFE walking distance. The main recommended eating establishment is The Black Bear( which after 3 separate tries) we will not visit for dinner. That leaves dinning at Burger King. In order to have a comfortable dinning experience ,you have to take a cab.I would not recommend a longer stay unless you have transportation available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Location with freeway exchanges

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Guest from California
Business
Sacramento California
Jul 23, 2014

Convenient airport hotel

This hotel is right off the highway and isn't noisy. It also has a complimentary breakfast and is a good business or airport hotel if that what your looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It's close to the airport

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tron55
Business
Sacramento
Apr 3, 2014

close to airport

Very Good. Hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

15 minute drive to the airport

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lone Star lover
Business
Texas
Nov 12, 2013

Quick trip to the airport

We wanted a place close to the Sacramento airport, and this was a great one. There was a convenience store/gas station right next door as well as two restaurants. The breakfast was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

close to the airport

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bert151
Business
Laredo, Tx
Oct 2, 2013

Great stay.

We stayed here just to catch a flight the next day. The staff was friendly and the place was clean. I couldn't ask for anything else. There is also a nice restaurant right next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Senior Canucks ehh
Business
Edmonton, Canada
May 29, 2012

Great stay

Staff was very attentive and helpful, the continental breakfasts were substantial and had lots of choices, from waffles to bagels, yogurt, great cereal choices, etc. Our king size bed was very comfortable, and the room was quiet with great temperature control. Excellent stay overall. The only disadvantage was the freeway drive every time we wanted to go to downtown Sacramento.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Obi Juan
Business
Uranus
Aug 22, 2011

Convenient airport access.

Clean rooms and facilities, green electicity conservation, and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
May 31, 2009

Great Hotel and Location

We really liked the hotel and it's location. It was an easy access to Downtown. We had tickets to the a broadway show and had to drive during rush hour. Th elocation made it where we didn't have to get on the freeway. The room was a little small but the bed made up for it. It was really comfortable! Overall we really liked it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top