$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2015 Check-out: Aug 9, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

3 stars
View map of 2730 El Centro Road, 2730 El Centro Road, Sacramento, CA 95833

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
27 reviews
Family Time

Our family enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was close enough to the airport and general places in... See full review

  • MeanMom5
  • Sep 29, 2014
Good overnight for airport travel

This is our 5th overnight stay due to flight schedules. Shuttle service is available and good. Very... See full review

  • Alaska Bill
  • Aug 5, 2014
You will feel right at home at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas where you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask about the Fairfield 100% Guarantee. Make use of our 24 hour complimentary airport shuttle as our Sacramento/Natomas hotel is the closest Marriott hotel to the Sacramento International Airport. You will have a great location to relax or to get the work done that you need. Enjoy great service, impeccably clean, renovated rooms, and a free HOT breakfast in our new breakfast lobby. Convenient access to historic Old Town Sacramento where you can enjoy great dining, shopping and other popular attractions such as the State Capitol, State Railroad Museum and Crocker Art Museum. After doing business in downtown or nearby West Sacramento, Woodland, Roseville, Davis, or Folsom, you'll be certain to have a relaxing, refreshing stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Sleep Train Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Arco Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Hornet Stadium: 7.5 mi
  • Folsom: 21.3 mi
  • Hughes Stadium: 883 mi

Dining

Black Bear Diner
Good Old Fashioned Family Food - We're dedicated to providing the very best food and services anywhere. You'll enjoy delicious family meals, perfect burgers, frosty shakes and healthy salads. We'll treat you like we invited you over for dinner!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 27
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bogota bob
Business
dallas, tx
Nov 20, 2013

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room

The hotel staff was very friendly and checked me in quickly. The room was comfortable the breakfast was very good. I liked that there was plenty of parking close to entry doors. Would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Blake Man
Business
Dallas, tx
Jun 16, 2013

Deco needs major updating

Ok place to stay but not worth the price. I stay at Fairfields often and this is at the bottom of the lost for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Schnitly
Business
Woodland Park, Colorado
Mar 2, 2013

Great for a short business trip

I was in the area for a short one night business trip. I found the staff very friendly and the room was very clean. It was also a short drive to the airport. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill46
Business
NE NJ
Dec 7, 2012

Excellent Business Hotel Near Sacramento

Stayed for two nights during business trip to the capitol. This hotel is basic but clean and friendly, and pretty well-located between airport and downtown. Close to I-80 so request a room facing away from the freeway. Otherwise, very acceptable for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Better dining choices in the Del Paso Road area than right near hotel.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RonInProspect
Business
Prospect, PA
Jul 12, 2012

all I needed was here

close to my business meeting, nice area, eating establishments nearby. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

walk across the lot

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sus cake cott
Business
Murrieta, CA, USA
Jun 4, 2012

Great for business travel

Very easy to check in...close to the airport, staff was fantastic..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top