$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 20, 2015 Check-out: Feb 21, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

3 stars
2730 El Centro Road, 2730 El Centro Road, Sacramento, CA 95833
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
33 reviews
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room

The hotel staff was very friendly and checked me in quickly. The room was comfortable the breakfast... See full review

  • bogota bob
  • Nov 20, 2013
Quick trip to the airport

We wanted a place close to the Sacramento airport, and this was a great one. There was a... See full review

  • Lone Star lover
  • Nov 12, 2013
You will feel right at home at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas where you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask about the Fairfield 100% Guarantee. Make use of our 24 hour complimentary airport shuttle as our Sacramento/Natomas hotel is the closest Marriott hotel to the Sacramento International Airport. You will have a great location to relax or to get the work done that you need. Enjoy great service, impeccably clean, renovated rooms, and a free HOT breakfast in our new breakfast lobby. Convenient access to historic Old Town Sacramento where you can enjoy great dining, shopping and other popular attractions such as the State Capitol, State Railroad Museum and Crocker Art Museum. After doing business in downtown or nearby West Sacramento, Woodland, Roseville, Davis, or Folsom, you'll be certain to have a relaxing, refreshing stay.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Sleep Train Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Arco Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Hornet Stadium: 7.5 mi
  • Folsom: 21.3 mi
  • Hughes Stadium: 883 mi

Dining

Black Bear Diner
Good Old Fashioned Family Food - We're dedicated to providing the very best food and services anywhere. You'll enjoy delicious family meals, perfect burgers, frosty shakes and healthy salads. We'll treat you like we invited you over for dinner!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Blake Man
Business
Dallas, tx
Jun 16, 2013

Deco needs major updating

Ok place to stay but not worth the price. I stay at Fairfields often and this is at the bottom of the lost for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sacramento, california
May 30, 2011

disappointed customer

hotel was over priced, room too small, king sized bed was more queen sized, located away from everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

must rent a car, hotel in the middle of no where

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JDTB
Business
San Diego
Oct 11, 2011

One night on business

Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast buffet above average- lots of choice, healthy options and nice seating. Airport shuttle efficient and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shimsham
Business
Illinois
Jul 31, 2012

Our stay in fairfeild

The staff were wounderful and helpful in giving direction on site seeing. Hotel was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The dinning was a short distance. We walked instand of driving.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Quick Tripper
Business
Northern California
Oct 21, 2012

Just Passing Through

Stay was adequate, but we possibly could have found something better for the price. Service was good and friendly. I would recommend it for someone just needing to connect to the next stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Schnitly
Business
Woodland Park, Colorado
Mar 2, 2013

Great for a short business trip

I was in the area for a short one night business trip. I found the staff very friendly and the room was very clean. It was also a short drive to the airport. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Obi Juan
Business
Uranus
Aug 22, 2011

Convenient airport access.

Clean rooms and facilities, green electicity conservation, and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
May 17, 2011

Easy airport access

The early breakfast foods that were available at 3:30 am were much appreciated and of good variety. A microwave and refrigerator in the room would have been a nice amenity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Songbird777
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Small Beds!

Booked this room for our family as a stay over while driving to San Diego. I booked because of the Name brand hotel and because of the Queen beds. The beds were Full not Queens! They were so small my feet were hanging out and I'm 5'. Not recommended for tall people. The hotel was nice just disappointed in the beds and the size of the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wl
Business
NATOMas
Sep 5, 2009

Hotel

Location wondeful for my purpose. Everything needed was close at hand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top