$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

3 stars
View map of 2730 El Centro Road, 2730 El Centro Road, Sacramento, CA 95833

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Senior Canucks ehh
Business
Edmonton, Canada
May 29, 2012

Great stay

Staff was very attentive and helpful, the continental breakfasts were substantial and had lots of choices, from waffles to bagels, yogurt, great cereal choices, etc. Our king size bed was very comfortable, and the room was quiet with great temperature control. Excellent stay overall. The only disadvantage was the freeway drive every time we wanted to go to downtown Sacramento.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Prad
Business
San Francisco, California
May 28, 2012

Would stay here again

The experience was very good. The room was comfortable and clean with all the amenities that I wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ideabuzz
Business
San Diego
May 6, 2012

Very Comfortable

Arrived very late (1:00 am) and it was not a problem. I had to leave before the 7:00 am breakfast but they have coffee and muffins out starting at 3:00. The staff were very accommodating and the bed was super comfy, I wish I could have slept in. The bath was spacious as was the room. The location was good for getting to the airport and there is a gas station right at the entrance to fuel up the rental car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Drtravellor
Business
Maine, USA
Mar 4, 2012

Amazing service

Despite having lost my wallet prior to my arrival, the friendly and very helpful staff and manager made sure I had a comfortable stay. One particular staff member even went out of her way to bring me to the nearest bank to help me sort out my situation. The breakfast was beyond "continental" with a good selection of breakfast items. I highly recommend this wonderful hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SanFranGal66
Business
Des Moines, IA, USA
Dec 14, 2011

It was a great stay!

This is a great hotel if you're looking for something close(only about 10 minute drive) to the Sacramento Airport! The location is a little off the beaten path (I came in on I-5), but once I found it, it was nice and quiet! The room was impeccably clean! The staff was great; friendly and helpful. There's a great restaurant just across the parking lot, as well as two fastfood eateries and even a truckstop nearby. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a restaurant just across the parking lot from the hotel. Good food and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JDTB
Business
San Diego
Oct 11, 2011

One night on business

Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast buffet above average- lots of choice, healthy options and nice seating. Airport shuttle efficient and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Obi Juan
Business
Uranus
Aug 22, 2011

Convenient airport access.

Clean rooms and facilities, green electicity conservation, and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sacramento, california
May 30, 2011

disappointed customer

hotel was over priced, room too small, king sized bed was more queen sized, located away from everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

must rent a car, hotel in the middle of no where

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
May 17, 2011

Easy airport access

The early breakfast foods that were available at 3:30 am were much appreciated and of good variety. A microwave and refrigerator in the room would have been a nice amenity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Dimas, Ca
Mar 29, 2011

Nice set up for disabled

This was my first trip "on my own" since becoming disabled. The room was nicely equipt to handle my limitations. My only complaint was that I could not get the hand held shower head disconnected from the pole. Of course I kept forgetting to ask staff for assistance. Overall, It was a wonderful place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Black Bear Diner is just across the street. Good food and friendly service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top