$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 2, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

3 stars
2730 El Centro Road, 2730 El Centro Road, Sacramento, CA 95833
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
34 reviews
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room

The hotel staff was very friendly and checked me in quickly. The room was comfortable the breakfast... See full review

  • bogota bob
  • Nov 20, 2013
Quick trip to the airport

We wanted a place close to the Sacramento airport, and this was a great one. There was a... See full review

  • Lone Star lover
  • Nov 12, 2013
You will feel right at home at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas in our brand new rooms and fresh new lobby and breakfast area. Make use of our 24 hour complimentary airport shuttle as our Sacramento/Natomas hotel is the closest Marriott hotel to the Sacramento International Airport. You will have a great location to relax or to get the work done that you need. Enjoy great service, impeccably clean, renovated rooms, and a free HOT breakfast in our brand new breakfast lobby. You will have convenient access to historic Old Town Sacramento where you can enjoy great dining, shopping and other popular attractions such as the State Capitol, State Railroad Museum and Crocker Art Museum. After a day of doing business in downtown or nearby West Sacramento, Woodland, Roseville, Davis, or Folsom - or an event at Sleep Train Arena, Raley Field, or one of the many sports complex areas, - you can relax poolside and grab a snack anytime in our 24 hour Corner Market. We look forward to serving you!

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

38.6155 -121.5379
Area served
Sacramento
Nearby airports
Sacramento International Airport, (SMF), 8.00, MI, S; San Francisco International Airport, (SFO), 90.00, MI, E; Sacramento Mather Airport, (MHR), 18.50, MI, W; Sacramento/Executive, (SAC), 11.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Sleep Train Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Arco Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Hornet Stadium: 7.5 mi
  • Folsom: 21.3 mi
  • Hughes Stadium: 883 mi

Dining

Black Bear Diner
Good Old Fashioned Family Food - We're dedicated to providing the very best food and services anywhere. You'll enjoy delicious family meals, perfect burgers, frosty shakes and healthy salads. We'll treat you like we invited you over for dinner!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SanFranGal66
Des Moines, IA, USA
Dec 14, 2011

It was a great stay!

This is a great hotel if you're looking for something close(only about 10 minute drive) to the Sacramento Airport! The location is a little off the beaten path (I came in on I-5), but once I found it, it was nice and quiet! The room was impeccably clean! The staff was great; friendly and helpful. There's a great restaurant just across the parking lot, as well as two fastfood eateries and even a truckstop nearby. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a restaurant just across the parking lot from the hotel. Good food and great service.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JDTB
San Diego
Oct 11, 2011

One night on business

Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast buffet above average- lots of choice, healthy options and nice seating. Airport shuttle efficient and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Obi Juan
Uranus
Aug 22, 2011

Convenient airport access.

Clean rooms and facilities, green electicity conservation, and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Obi Juan
Uranus
Aug 22, 2011

Convenient airport access.

Clean rooms and facilities, green electicity conservation, and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
sacramento, california
May 30, 2011

disappointed customer

hotel was over priced, room too small, king sized bed was more queen sized, located away from everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

must rent a car, hotel in the middle of no where

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sacramento, CA
May 17, 2011

Easy airport access

The early breakfast foods that were available at 3:30 am were much appreciated and of good variety. A microwave and refrigerator in the room would have been a nice amenity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sacramento, CA
May 17, 2011

Easy airport access

The early breakfast foods that were available at 3:30 am were much appreciated and of good variety. A microwave and refrigerator in the room would have been a nice amenity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Dimas, Ca
Mar 29, 2011

Nice set up for disabled

This was my first trip "on my own" since becoming disabled. The room was nicely equipt to handle my limitations. My only complaint was that I could not get the hand held shower head disconnected from the pole. Of course I kept forgetting to ask staff for assistance. Overall, It was a wonderful place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Black Bear Diner is just across the street. Good food and friendly service.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Dimas, Ca
Mar 29, 2011

Nice set up for disabled

This was my first trip "on my own" since becoming disabled. The room was nicely equipt to handle my limitations. My only complaint was that I could not get the hand held shower head disconnected from the pole. Of course I kept forgetting to ask staff for assistance. Overall, It was a wonderful place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Black Bear Diner is just across the street. Good food and friendly service.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lake Tahoe
Sep 27, 2010

Excellent place to stay with kids

We stayed here before a meeting in Davis a flying out of Sac. A great location. Staff was friendly and they had everything we needed. A pool and hot tub that was open late, room for all 5 of us and breakfast. We stayed at a 4 star Embassy Suites the next night and the Fairfield Inn was cleaner for a huge price difference. Great bargain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top